Chevron Left
Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
840개의 평가
241개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a deep dive into how to create a chatbot using Dialogflow, augment it with Cloud Natural Language API, and operationalize it using Google Cloud tools. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

LE
2020년 4월 24일

It was perfect.I really love it,its simplicity,easy understanding,you guys really made it easy.A big thank you to the Coursera Team, I'll look forward to doing more project with you guys.Thanks xoxo

SS
2020년 8월 30일

It was a great course, I learnt how to make a full fledged chat bot using Dialogflow. And having being made chatbot on Amazon Lex I really think Google's Dialogflow chatbot platform is miles ahead.

필터링 기준:

Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow의 241개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Anand S

2020년 7월 30일

Nice

교육 기관: Ishara M C

2020년 6월 4일

good

교육 기관: Sriskantharajah V

2020년 5월 31일

good

교육 기관: Enzo K

2020년 1월 2일

good

교육 기관: ALFHARIZKY F

2019년 12월 20일

Cool

교육 기관: Ankur J

2020년 4월 28일

Na

교육 기관: Bilal A

2020년 4월 26일

It's a very good course but you must have a little bit knowledge of NLP, web services and GCP to learn it well. But if you don't have you it, you can still able to do this course but you can stay confused at some points while deployment with such question in your mind "what's going on", "how is it working" and so on. So, it's recommended to get a bit of knowledge of these domains.

교육 기관: Avirup C

2020년 4월 1일

Nice course regarding the Dialogflow. Covered a lot of stuff such as intents,entities,contexts,slot filling,parameters,fulfillment and webhooks. The only thing that was a issue was the course was labelled as beginner but had a deployment of an angular based frontend which was a bit difficult to understand. Except that quite a nice course from Google Cloud Team.

교육 기관: Amit S

2020년 4월 19일

It's a great course covering all important aspects of Dialogflow novice learner should know. It would be great to have more details for each task in the lab section instead of just providing instruction on how to perform a particular lab task; perhaps linking reference material students can refer to explore content in-depth for further study.

교육 기관: Izzuddin A

2020년 10월 23일

the course itself is good, it contains a lot of useful information to get started using dialogflow. However, as of 23rd October 2020, the last two qwiklab can not be finished due to a change in how dialogflow manage access. The lab specifies using developer access token which now has been ditched by dialogflow.

교육 기관: Bertrand D

2019년 9월 28일

This was a great course, explaining clearly the building of conversational agents. I now have a clear view of the expectations I can have for such a project. Up to date instructions, in link with the platform, would have made a 5 stars hit.

교육 기관: Suraj D

2019년 8월 19일

It was a brilliant course but the only problem I had were with the labs. There were some inconsistencies which made it difficult as a first time user. This occurred only in Week 2 labs. But the content and the explanations were brilliant.

교육 기관: Michael K

2020년 8월 14일

The first week instructions were stellar. Second week instructions were harder o follow and included a few errors that made it difficult to complete the exercises. Overall, a great introduction to Dialogflow and I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Richard S

2020년 8월 2일

Overall, great topic and good labs for hands-on experience. Dialogflow is now V2 and the last 2 labs need to be updated from V1 client tokens to V2 service accounts. This was mentioned in discussions.

교육 기관: ENRICO C

2019년 8월 29일

The course is overall well structured and provides a good understanding on the capabilities of Dialogflow.

I experienced few technical issues, but the technical support was very responsive and helpful.

교육 기관: MD A

2020년 8월 26일

Week 1 was pretty good and beginner-friendly, but the content intensity for Week 2 escalated quickly. Would have preferred something that guided us with transferable tools to create our own chatbots

교육 기관: Kamran H

2020년 5월 12일

The course is designed very practically to take the student from grass-root level to the matured one. The labs were really helpful to understand the concepts confined under the exercises!

교육 기관: Kajsa J

2020년 8월 31일

A lot of useful knowledge, fun to know how conversational experiences works. The labs need some update though since Dialogflow have changed since the instructions were created

교육 기관: Abhay S

2019년 5월 26일

It was a good course. Covered all necessary topics and explained enough. However, the way labs are setup and limited help when facing errors, it makes difficult to progress.

교육 기관: Mark C

2019년 10월 23일

The material was great and I learned quite a bit but I don't use python and would have preferred other examples of languages. Still one of the best courses I have taken

교육 기관: Matt R

2020년 6월 17일

Very detailed content but the support wasn't good enough. I experienced issues with the python section and couldn't get peer support or teacher support quick enough.

교육 기관: Adrian T

2020년 3월 14일

Pretty useful course. There was some repetition in the labs and it would be good to have a version which covers more NodeJS and also looks at the Dialogflow API

교육 기관: Iure R L d O

2020년 7월 5일

There were some problems during the "Graded External Tool", but other than that, it was a good course, it provided great learning, the instructors are great.

교육 기관: Lee Z J D

2020년 12월 2일

Great introduction to building Chatbots on Google Cloud, but the instructions for labs weren't really good (otherwise I'd be giving five stars).

교육 기관: James K

2020년 4월 26일

Great overview of the capabilities of Dialogflow. Would have liked more time in the labs to further explore the capabilities of Dialogflow