Chevron Left
Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
784개의 평가
223개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a deep dive into how to create a chatbot using Dialogflow, augment it with Cloud Natural Language API, and operationalize it using Google Cloud tools. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

LE

Apr 25, 2020

It was perfect.I really love it,its simplicity,easy understanding,you guys really made it easy.A big thank you to the Coursera Team, I'll look forward to doing more project with you guys.Thanks xoxo

SS

Aug 31, 2020

It was a great course, I learnt how to make a full fledged chat bot using Dialogflow. And having being made chatbot on Amazon Lex I really think Google's Dialogflow chatbot platform is miles ahead.

필터링 기준:

Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow의 224개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Tomasz J

Jan 29, 2020

More information about how to synchronize chatbot with FireBase - read in /out

교육 기관: Steven L

Jun 14, 2020

Should update the course with V2, some experiment does not work

교육 기관: Shweta K

May 27, 2020

Nice...The 2nd week is a bit less informative but overall okay.

교육 기관: mohammed e

Apr 16, 2020

good course, i like the framwork.

TNX Google for this framwork.

교육 기관: Muhammad R

Aug 16, 2020

The lab and the demo video is different. It makes me confuse

교육 기관: Siddique Z A

May 20, 2020

Nice course for working with dialogflow to making a chatbot.

교육 기관: Saravanan C

Mar 26, 2020

I wish you provided a back-up zip file to import from.

교육 기관: Dhruv M

May 23, 2020

Good explanation but the Week 2 part is very boring.

교육 기관: Manas R D

Jul 04, 2020

nice course to build a bot and learn dialog flow

교육 기관: Rich A

Oct 18, 2019

Good overall introduction to GCP and Dialogflow.

교육 기관: Kapil D

May 11, 2020

Overall Good but some errors in qwik labs.

교육 기관: Kaustav S

Aug 08, 2020

Course explains the concepts well.

교육 기관: Aditi A s

Jun 10, 2020

i think the tutorial can do better

교육 기관: Steven F

Nov 25, 2019

excellent training. Good pace.

교육 기관: Gaurav S

Jun 05, 2020

it was really fun

교육 기관: Bipra B

May 01, 2020

Nice course .

교육 기관: BYEONGHAK J

Jun 12, 2019

It was Great

교육 기관: Dicky D P

Apr 17, 2020

great

교육 기관: Ken T

Jun 12, 2020

best

교육 기관: OTMANE H

May 15, 2020

good

교육 기관: Max A

Apr 28, 2020

ok

교육 기관: Silvia B

Apr 19, 2020

Very interesting content which has been presented by the instructors in a short compressed time. I recommend to offer the same content with more explanations in more than 2 weeks. Many topics you could simply copy in the lab without really understanding it. Otherwise the training content has been presented in a structured and professional manner. The course requires prerequisite knowledge about Google Cloud Platform services and the related API's to access them as well as experience in Node.js and Python.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Apr 20, 2020

The first module was explained in detail but the second module went really fast and it was a bit difficult to grasp the concepts for a beginner like me.But the course is very informative indeed and gives you a whole new perspective to build chatbots without thinking of the underlying complex infrastructure.

교육 기관: Rahul G

May 17, 2020

It was a great course. The reason I gave 3 stars is because they explained it very clearly what are we going to do and what are we going to achieve but they failed to explain how exactly we are going to do that at many places.