Chevron Left
Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
838개의 평가
240개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a deep dive into how to create a chatbot using Dialogflow, augment it with Cloud Natural Language API, and operationalize it using Google Cloud tools. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

LE
2020년 4월 24일

It was perfect.I really love it,its simplicity,easy understanding,you guys really made it easy.A big thank you to the Coursera Team, I'll look forward to doing more project with you guys.Thanks xoxo

SS
2020년 8월 30일

It was a great course, I learnt how to make a full fledged chat bot using Dialogflow. And having being made chatbot on Amazon Lex I really think Google's Dialogflow chatbot platform is miles ahead.

필터링 기준:

Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow의 239개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Nishant T

2020년 5월 19일

Helpful in understanding about building chatbots with Dialogflow with ease and also thanks to the instructor for making this course...

교육 기관: Roberto S

2020년 4월 27일

Very good course, the content is very good but i would have liked to go with more time over some of the topics and integrations.

교육 기관: Tony K

2020년 8월 31일

Great content. The labs were difficult to follow and had to retry them a couple of times but other than that great

교육 기관: Jorge D A O

2020년 5월 17일

It's an excellent practical course. I recommend doing correctly every lab because they are sequentially activities.

교육 기관: Snehajit D

2020년 5월 26일

course is explained in detail, step by step instructions given for Lab exercises only cloud shell is hard to find

교육 기관: Mario D R

2020년 9월 29일

Some parts of the course need updating, specially the ones regarding the second week, the webhooks and the APIs

교육 기관: aktas

2020년 10월 6일

This is a very good course, since a i have learnt skill for developing and deploying chatbot via dialogflow.

교육 기관: Seiji M S

2020년 4월 8일

I liked it. I can begin with chatbots and on. Thank you all! But, it needs to be updated and patched.

교육 기관: Kunjal M

2020년 5월 17일

amazing course to help us understand the end to end chat bot contextual flow with the code

교육 기관: Niharika B

2020년 7월 2일

since dialogflow is constantly developing, the course needs to be mended according to it.

교육 기관: Ting C

2019년 9월 15일

Lab4 and 5 didn't work, otherwise it is a good course, especially week1 is very helpful!

교육 기관: Rajnish S

2020년 11월 1일

Labs could be in a more detailed way, faced some difficulties while completing it.

교육 기관: Tomasz J

2020년 1월 29일

More information about how to synchronize chatbot with FireBase - read in /out

교육 기관: Steven L

2020년 6월 14일

Should update the course with V2, some experiment does not work

교육 기관: Shweta K

2020년 5월 27일

Nice...The 2nd week is a bit less informative but overall okay.

교육 기관: mohammed e

2020년 4월 16일

good course, i like the framwork.

TNX Google for this framwork.

교육 기관: Muhammad R

2020년 8월 16일

The lab and the demo video is different. It makes me confuse

교육 기관: Siddique Z A

2020년 5월 20일

Nice course for working with dialogflow to making a chatbot.

교육 기관: Saravanan C

2020년 3월 26일

I wish you provided a back-up zip file to import from.

교육 기관: Dhruv M

2020년 5월 23일

Good explanation but the Week 2 part is very boring.

교육 기관: Manas R D

2020년 7월 4일

nice course to build a bot and learn dialog flow

교육 기관: Rich A

2019년 10월 18일

Good overall introduction to GCP and Dialogflow.

교육 기관: Peng J

2020년 10월 26일

some of the labs instructions doesn't work

교육 기관: Kapil D

2020년 5월 11일

Overall Good but some errors in qwik labs.