Chevron Left
Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
840개의 평가
241개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a deep dive into how to create a chatbot using Dialogflow, augment it with Cloud Natural Language API, and operationalize it using Google Cloud tools. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

LE
2020년 4월 24일

It was perfect.I really love it,its simplicity,easy understanding,you guys really made it easy.A big thank you to the Coursera Team, I'll look forward to doing more project with you guys.Thanks xoxo

SS
2020년 8월 30일

It was a great course, I learnt how to make a full fledged chat bot using Dialogflow. And having being made chatbot on Amazon Lex I really think Google's Dialogflow chatbot platform is miles ahead.

필터링 기준:

Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow의 241개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Kapil D

2020년 5월 11일

Overall Good but some errors in qwik labs.

교육 기관: Kaustav S

2020년 8월 8일

Course explains the concepts well.

교육 기관: Aditi A s

2020년 6월 10일

i think the tutorial can do better

교육 기관: Steven F

2019년 11월 25일

excellent training. Good pace.

교육 기관: Gaurav S

2020년 6월 5일

it was really fun

교육 기관: Bipra B

2020년 5월 1일

Nice course .

교육 기관: BYEONGHAK J

2019년 6월 11일

It was Great

교육 기관: Dicky D P

2020년 4월 17일

great

교육 기관: Ken T

2020년 6월 12일

best

교육 기관: OTMANE H

2020년 5월 15일

good

교육 기관: Max A

2020년 4월 28일

ok

교육 기관: Silvia B

2020년 4월 19일

Very interesting content which has been presented by the instructors in a short compressed time. I recommend to offer the same content with more explanations in more than 2 weeks. Many topics you could simply copy in the lab without really understanding it. Otherwise the training content has been presented in a structured and professional manner. The course requires prerequisite knowledge about Google Cloud Platform services and the related API's to access them as well as experience in Node.js and Python.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 4월 20일

The first module was explained in detail but the second module went really fast and it was a bit difficult to grasp the concepts for a beginner like me.But the course is very informative indeed and gives you a whole new perspective to build chatbots without thinking of the underlying complex infrastructure.

교육 기관: Rahul G

2020년 5월 17일

It was a great course. The reason I gave 3 stars is because they explained it very clearly what are we going to do and what are we going to achieve but they failed to explain how exactly we are going to do that at many places.

교육 기관: Guilherme C Q

2020년 7월 12일

The course is very good and cover a lot of (in a high level) concepts about Conversational UI (bots), strong recommended. One important point is that it needs some updates, especially using access token.

교육 기관: jerome j

2020년 7월 8일

Well designed and informative. However, it is outdated. I guess the product is evolving faster than the training offering. Still valuable to follow to get a hang on what DialogFlow can offer.

교육 기관: Monarth S

2020년 7월 20일

The Course was good upto Week 1, but in week to the labs instructions were deprecated as all instructions are using Dialogflow version v1, so this need to be change to Dialogflow version v2.

교육 기관: Kaiquan M

2020년 9월 3일

Pizzabot labs were good.

HRbot labs were terrible, too technical and had access token issues on Google Cloud and Dialogflow which prevented me from completing the HRbot labs properly.

교육 기관: Peter C

2019년 10월 28일

The course is not a great deal more than what you can get from the google videos on dialogue flow. One of the instructors has an accent that is quite difficult to understand

교육 기관: ADU I O

2020년 8월 6일

The course is superb, but the Quiklab experience is not much of learner-friendly in the sense that the time allocated for each lab is too short for a learner.

교육 기관: David C E

2020년 7월 14일

First week is amazing but the second one goes very fast and is not good enough to actually taking the chatbot to production

교육 기관: Umasankar M

2020년 9월 18일

There is lot of changes to do in video when compare to lab, Videos shows old version of DialogFlow.

교육 기관: ponrudee n

2020년 5월 13일

All exercises are under GCP, too limited!

No explanation how to transfer same processes outside GCP.

교육 기관: Deepika

2020년 8월 8일

not the most up to date in some topics. But I had a good experience navigating the course.

교육 기관: Floris V C

2020년 11월 29일

The first part was very relevant for me.

The second part was too technical.