Chevron Left
Converter Control(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Converter Control 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
584개의 평가
122개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5702, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. This course teaches how to design a feedback system to control a switching converter. The equivalent circuit models derived in the previous courses are extended to model small-signal ac variations. These models are then solved, to find the important transfer functions of the converter and its regulator system. Finally, the feedback loop is modeled, analyzed, and designed to meet requirements such as output regulation, bandwidth and transient response, and rejection of disturbances. Upon completion of this course, you will be able to design and analyze the feedback systems of switching regulators. This course assumes prior completion of courses Introduction to Power Electronics and Converter Circuits....

최상위 리뷰

TG

2020년 2월 10일

I am really happy taking this course. Challenging but the course really well structured so it helps a lot! My learning curve taking this course is huge. Thank you Prof. Erickson and team!

PC

2016년 6월 25일

The analysis and materials of this course are very useful. A great section. If the MATLAB script for calculating the converter Poles and Zeros can be provided will be even better.

필터링 기준:

Converter Control의 115개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: doctor_wong

2018년 8월 26일

Excellent course!!!

교육 기관: felipe

2016년 8월 9일

Excellent course!!

교육 기관: saikat d

2020년 5월 4일

Excellent Course.

교육 기관: Carsten S

2018년 11월 1일

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Hellenic S

2017년 8월 3일

Excellent Course!

교육 기관: Ladislao O

2016년 7월 3일

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Thái D N D

2019년 2월 26일

Great Course !!!

교육 기관: PETER K J

2018년 2월 12일

Excellent Course

교육 기관: abhilash p

2017년 3월 17일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Vishwajeet K

2018년 9월 2일

Nice course....

교육 기관: Frencell M

2018년 3월 14일

good course!!!

교육 기관: Anant K V

2016년 8월 13일

Great course

교육 기관: surya v

2016년 5월 27일

Good one !!!

교육 기관: Julio E F

2017년 4월 26일

Nice Course

교육 기관: Rubem P

2017년 10월 31일

Fantastic!

교육 기관: Behnam M

2019년 10월 9일

Amazing!

교육 기관: Akanimo I

2018년 8월 21일

Great

교육 기관: Cédric L

2018년 10월 12일

V

교육 기관: Miguel B A

2016년 10월 2일

E

교육 기관: Vaishakh V

2016년 3월 16일

V

교육 기관: Saar B

2020년 11월 16일

good practical course which give a unique insight in Switch mode control system.

the professor POV shows that a simple graphical construction of the transfer function can be sufficient and reduce the complexity otherwise needed to gain the same insight using exact computation.

furthermore a step by step explanation of how to contract a practical PID compensator is given .

I wish that the course would also contain a compensator explanation referring to the isolated (Flyback forward) converter using more practical topology (the control loop is isolated also).

교육 기관: Kaushik M

2020년 8월 12일

The course was exceptional. I found this course assignments more interesting than the assignments corresponding to course 1 and 2. Overall a good way to understand the design aspects of Power Converters. Thanks to Dr.Erickson and his team.

I would also like to add that I have read Dr. Erickson's book- Fundamentals of Power Converters during my undergraduate studies, it was the most phenomenal book I have ever read to date.

교육 기관: Andrew W

2021년 4월 4일

Nice overview of converter controls. One gets a lot more out of this course with some background knowledge related to classical feedback control.

If you want to get something out of this course, plan to take a lot more time (than advertised) to complete the assignments.

교육 기관: Sayantan G

2020년 11월 19일

Along with the asymptotic bode plot it could have been nice if bode plot thru simulation could have been introduced with the help of Matlab/python (preferably python, as its open source tool)

교육 기관: Maximilian Z

2017년 5월 4일

Unfortunately this course did not include the discussion feature as the previous two courses. This means if you get stuck there is no way of asking for help. Fortunately I managed.