Chevron Left
Converter Control(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Converter Control 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
584개의 평가
122개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5702, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. This course teaches how to design a feedback system to control a switching converter. The equivalent circuit models derived in the previous courses are extended to model small-signal ac variations. These models are then solved, to find the important transfer functions of the converter and its regulator system. Finally, the feedback loop is modeled, analyzed, and designed to meet requirements such as output regulation, bandwidth and transient response, and rejection of disturbances. Upon completion of this course, you will be able to design and analyze the feedback systems of switching regulators. This course assumes prior completion of courses Introduction to Power Electronics and Converter Circuits....

최상위 리뷰

TG

2020년 2월 10일

I am really happy taking this course. Challenging but the course really well structured so it helps a lot! My learning curve taking this course is huge. Thank you Prof. Erickson and team!

PC

2016년 6월 25일

The analysis and materials of this course are very useful. A great section. If the MATLAB script for calculating the converter Poles and Zeros can be provided will be even better.

필터링 기준:

Converter Control의 115개 리뷰 중 101~115

교육 기관: David C

2021년 4월 27일

Very interesting way of looking at ac circuit analysis from a graphical perspective. Makes visualizing the ac variations in switch mode power supplies less complex.

교육 기관: Elyka A

2016년 6월 2일

Very good!

I think week 4 was very time consuming, in contrast with week 3, that was very light. Maybe these contents can be better balanced in the fuute.

교육 기관: Jacky H

2018년 2월 11일

I spent enormous amount of time figuring out some assignment questions. Hope the idea of these practices makes sense in the industry.

교육 기관: Andrew T

2017년 3월 19일

Great material however discussion forums is dead (despite hundreds of views), mentors are unresponsive to questions

교육 기관: Alexis_314159

2016년 5월 10일

Great content.

Need more exercises, and solution to homeworks (eventually).

교육 기관: inico i

2022년 1월 18일

E​xcellent course. In my opinion, a huge lack of practice exercices, though

교육 기관: Jehan A L

2017년 6월 30일

The explanation was clear and valuable I enjoyed very much

교육 기관: Philipp M

2017년 9월 17일

the learning material is very much and it is tough to get through the homeworks.

Expecially weeks 1 and 2 are mixed which makes it difficult to solve the first homework. As soon as you watch the first lectures of week 2, you wonder why that wasn't tought in the lectures of week 1.

Nevertheless, I still like the course and keep getting progress although I nearly have no preknowledge about the topic. I use the course to get some basic knowledge about this topic

교육 기관: Rajat J

2016년 4월 3일

PWM Switch modelling and use of that to simplify converter modelling not covered in detail.

More theoretical. Intuition on the models that we derive is not there.

교육 기관: Mohamed E M

2020년 5월 15일

i dont feel that i can use what i ve learned in this course to design a modern SMPS, it feels outdated but nonetheless i learned some basics of control theroy

교육 기관: Manish K S

2020년 7월 13일

Assignments should be more formula based rather than giving exact numerical values with 0.1% accuracy. The 0.1% accuracy is very disturbing .

교육 기관: Akira Y

2016년 4월 12일

Contents are excellent.

The only disappointing is that It costs to submit assignments.

교육 기관: victor g

2017년 7월 21일

Great technological course on low power DC/DC converters.

교육 기관: Carlos A

2016년 3월 16일

No me parece adecuado que en un curso de este tipo los problemas sólo se corrijan si pagas (cuando lo hace el ordenador)

교육 기관: Sagnik D

2020년 6월 3일

Very tough