Chevron Left
Converting Challenges into Opportunities(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Converting Challenges into Opportunities 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
55개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In a very competitive workplace, demonstrating your ability to turn challenges into opportunities is an important to way stand out to hiring managers and to your existing management/leadership. In this course, you will learn how to utilize the knowledge and skills needed to leverage left- and right-brain thinking, analyze problems, spur creativity, and implement innovative ideas for your workplace. Using the power of design thinking and Creative Problem Solving models you will work toward data-driven solutions to workplace challenges. You will engage in an active process of identifying/defining a specific challenge, generating a plan to address the challenge, collecting and analyzing data/information in order to sell your solution to your leadership, implementing your data-driven solution, and evaluating success of the solution. Course Outcomes: 1. Understand Design, out-of-the box, whole brain thinking, Your workplace strengths 2. Apply Qualitative and scientific research method for workplace problems, Setting priorities and analyzing for outcomes 3. Apply Creative problem solving and creative thinking, using creative techniques to overcome challenges and bring about innovation 4. Create Action plan, Learn to implement innovative ideas and present ideas...

최상위 리뷰

GC

Apr 01, 2020

It is a wonderful course. A lot of good exercises. Feeling of Self-discovery and there is a lot of takeaways. Thank you for the course. Look forward to see more such courses in a time to come

G

Sep 30, 2019

Excellent course that helps us create a framework about design thanking and come up with innovative possible solutions to the problems at wor

필터링 기준:

Converting Challenges into Opportunities의 22개 리뷰 중 1~22

교육 기관: Bishal U

Apr 02, 2020

I was very much glad to take this course in the period of our country lock-down during recent Covid-19 pandemic and i have learned so many things that will be much more helpful for me in my coming future.

교육 기관: Gaurav C

Apr 01, 2020

It is a wonderful course. A lot of good exercises. Feeling of Self-discovery and there is a lot of takeaways. Thank you for the course. Look forward to see more such courses in a time to come

교육 기관: Pradeep k t

Apr 09, 2020

This is a great skill converting challenges into opportunities. This course is very helpful for and i can solve any problem if occur in my life or business.

Thank you

교육 기관: GOPAL K

Sep 30, 2019

Excellent course that helps us create a framework about design thanking and come up with innovative possible solutions to the problems at wor

교육 기관: NABILAH F A B A

Apr 05, 2020

This course help me to diverse and expand my thinking towards something that I didn't realize I can do that. I just love it!

교육 기관: Azajul I N

Apr 06, 2020

Excellent. I'm recommending this course to everyone, regardless of age and profession. Just awesome.

교육 기관: Donald W A

Mar 01, 2019

Right away I was able to use the goal tree to save my company money, and structure its course

교육 기관: Julius L

Apr 06, 2020

Introduce scientific and positive mindset upon facing new and difficult challenges.

교육 기관: Dayana R

Apr 06, 2020

Very interesting and informative. thank you for offering this course.

교육 기관: Palanisamy S

Apr 08, 2020

Easy to Learn and I enjoyed learning this course

교육 기관: Muhammad F K

Apr 09, 2020

Excellent, Was Worth The Time!

교육 기관: G V

Apr 06, 2020

Nice Keep it up coursera

교육 기관: Than T Z

Feb 06, 2020

this is helpful!!

교육 기관: Mohammed N F

Mar 31, 2020

awesome course

교육 기관: Hao W

Oct 02, 2018

Completed

교육 기관: Mohammad M R

Jul 25, 2018

Its cool

교육 기관: Mukul D

Sep 27, 2019

The course if a bit theory intensive, but the resources shared are really informative (Do check out the art of innovation video for sure'

교육 기관: Lucia D C

Jul 17, 2019

Many thanks

교육 기관: Prashant C

Sep 05, 2019

Some of the reading and Videos were not available. Need some one to ensure the availability.

교육 기관: Zeyad M C

Mar 30, 2020

Needs more illustration videos most of the course is focused on reading.

교육 기관: Nitin N

Mar 29, 2020

it was quiet not engaging. and wasn't easy to grasp

교육 기관: Igor K

Apr 07, 2020

There are definitely better MOOCs out there on the subject! Majority of info is from referenced readings/videos, giving an impression that this course is just shy of taking credit for the material prepared by other individuals / organizations. There was no thought-provoking challenge. Take this if you want an easy certificate just for the sake of having an extra certificate. Otherewise, focus on something else, where you time will be much more valued than this course.