Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,045개의 평가
1,096개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

RB
2020년 3월 14일

Nice experience taking this course. Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of Computer Vision and using the amazing tensorflow framework..

MS
2020년 11월 12일

A really good course that builds up the knowledge over the concepts covered in Course 1. All the ideas are applicable in real world scenario and this is what makes the course that much more valuable!

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow의 1,098개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nick A

2019년 5월 8일

This course significantly lacks depth. The topic is covered at a very high-level and represents only a lightweight introduction. You will not gain any insights into the challenges that someone might face using CNNs on Tensorflow in a real-world scenario.

This course does not compare to the kind of insights that you learn from the other courses taught by Andrew Ng.

There are no graded programming assignments to validate what you have learned. The exercises that are provided are very simplistic.

교육 기관: Имангулов А Б

2019년 7월 3일

You may look at it as a set of use-cases on how to work with particular types of .ipynb notebooks or how to structure your code, but, unfortunately, lectures are useless and tasks are mechanical rather than challenging.

Huge disappointment.

교육 기관: Irina G

2019년 8월 2일

I think I knew more about CNN before this course.

교육 기관: Asad K

2019년 7월 4일

This is the second course of the specialization and still I feel like I haven't been introduced to anything beyond the free tutorials available on tensorflow website. So far the specialization has also been only focused on the keras api of tensorflow which makes me feel that perhaps the name of this specialization has been poorly chosen (perhaps it should be 'Keras in Practice Specialization'). On the positive side, the instructor is eloquent and the learning material is presented in a well and orderly fashion (ignoring some minor cases of redundancy in notebooks; basically copy pasting the whole notebook several times just to introduce a few lines of new code).

교육 기관: Jbene M

2019년 7월 30일

This is pretty simple. This doesn't give an idea of the real use of keras. also there is no programming assignments.

교육 기관: Walter H L P

2019년 8월 6일

This course is so short in content that, in the whole last week, it is explained a trivial concept about multi-class classification. Besides, the last quiz recycle questions from the previous quizzes from this and the previous course. It is clear that the course was made in a hurry once the notebook examples lack in written content or figures explaining the subject. Finally, there is no practical assignments in this "Tensorflow in practice" course.

교육 기관: Dan G

2020년 4월 21일

This course is extremely disappointing. The content is very shallow, you'll get more from just following the keras tutorials in the official tensorflow docs. Also, since this specialisation only seems to cover the keras api, perhaps the title is a bit misleading.

On the plus side - it is pretty easy to complete the whole thing in a day and very easy to knock it out before the free trial ends. But honestly, even for free, I don't think it is worthwhile.

The material is very presented in small repetitive chunks, where you'l basically just be running the same notebooks over and over with one small new function thrown each each "week". The quizzes and assignments are riddled with typos which I think is a poor show for a paid for course.

The assignments are basically just copies of the coursework notebooks. No thinking required.

I really would not recommend this specialisation. Your time will be better spent elsewhere. It is such a pity as the previous courses by Andrew Ng have been of such high quality.

교육 기관: Romilly C

2019년 5월 15일

Excellent material superbly presented by world-class experts.

Sorry if this sounds sycophantic, but this series contains some of the best courses I've encountered in50+ years of learning.

교육 기관: Xiaotian Z

2020년 11월 25일

This series of courses is just a 'Hello World' introduction of Tensorflow/Keras. The instructor just touches the surface of some code from the Tensorflow document without explaining some really fundamental concepts (e.g. tensors). The videos are usually 1-2 min long, really a headache to watch. The quiz is too simple and poorly designed-- instead of thinking or calculating you just need to remember some basic concepts/grammar rules. Programming exercises are not really useful and there is too much duplicate work. Not worth the money if you plan to pay for it-- auditing is enough. I am disappointed by deeplearning.ai for producing such a shallow course.

교육 기관: James V

2019년 8월 28일

I finally feel confident that I understand the basics of Convolutional neural nets and what function the various layers serve. It took a Polymath computer engineer/science fiction writer to finally break that mental block and get through to me. Take this class you won't regret it.

교육 기관: Muhammad H

2019년 5월 24일

A very comprehensive and easy to learn course on Tensor Flow. I am really impressed by the Instructor ability to teach difficult concept with ease. I will look forward another course of this series.

교육 기관: Eslam G

2019년 7월 19일

this course is very useful for beginners

교육 기관: Ostap O

2019년 6월 27일

It is a great intro but a very limited course. Short videos and a small number of examples, for example, Transfer learning could be more in-depth. Week 4 really made a few obvious changes in the code. I do think it's great material, but all of it could be made into a 2-week course instead. Thanks for your efforts.

교육 기관: Parab N S

2019년 9월 14일

An excellent course by Laurence Moroney on explaining how ConvNets are prepared using Tensorflow. A really good strategy to have the programming exercises on Google Colab to speed up the processing.

교육 기관: Heman K

2019년 5월 3일

I enjoyed doing this course on CNN in Tensorflow. Thanks for the lectures by Laurence Moroney. And it is always a pleasure to hear Andrew Ng explain even difficult concepts in simple terms. He is one of my favorite teachers online, and reading about his ML course in a New York Times article back in 2012 or 2013 made me completely change my career direction and motivated me to eventually get into cloud and Big Data! And thanks also for the exercises on codelab. That makes it really convenient to learn and experiment with Machine Learning and Deep Learning.

I did take the first course in the Deep Learning Specialization early last year, but didn't get a chance to do this until now. Looking forward to completing the remaining three courses sometime this year.

교육 기관: Iacopo C

2020년 8월 11일

This course follows up with two very important concepts that are left out in the first course of the series.

While the workload is definitely not heavy, the quality is high and the explanations are top-notch.

This whole specialization focuses on practice, it helps you understand little by little the building blocks to create a model. If you want a theoretical explanation sign up for the Deep Learning Specialization (as suggested by the instructor itself).

This specialization should be seen as complementary to the other, expecting to find the same concepts explained over and over again wouldn't make any sense and it would only be redundant.

교육 기관: Mo R

2019년 5월 27일

It's an amazing course, the video lectures are fruitful and the contents of the courses are well designed, the instructor is talented and his explanations are extremely helpful, it's one of the best courses taught on Tensorflow!

교육 기관: Tharindu B A

2019년 6월 16일

Well balanced short and sweet course with practical programming exercises as well as solid theoretical background superbly presented by outstanding tech experts. Looking forward eager for next courses of this series. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: George J C

2019년 8월 23일

Very informative and the lessons are extremely very well distilled! I came into this course feeling I understood Convolutional Networks and feel as though taking this course and complimentary quizzes provided value to my knowledge base.

교육 기관: Charlie M

2019년 5월 1일

A patient and coherent introduction. At the end, you have good working code you can use elsewhere. Remarkably, the primary lecturer, Laurence Moroney, responds fairly quickly to posts in the forum.

교육 기관: SANDANAKISHNAN S

2019년 12월 9일

Very clear explanation on the concepts at the higher level and practical application of it is discussed, demonstrated and also the exercises are of the same way. You will just love learning this way

교육 기관: Subhadeep D

2019년 5월 20일

Very brief and precisely taught implementing various techniques in Convolution Neural Networks by using Tensorflow. Quite time saving and a good one to boost your skills.

교육 기관: Ivelin I

2019년 5월 5일

Many thanks to Andrew Ng and team for the great balance of theoretical background, practical references and hands-on programming exercises.

교육 기관: behnoud s

2019년 8월 20일

thanks,,,thanks,,,thanks,,,this is the biggeset revolution in tensorflow,,,thanks Laurence

,,,thanks andrew because of this course

교육 기관: Trần N M H

2019년 5월 4일

It's a perfect course to learn TensorFlow for CNN, and it is extremely easy to understand. Thank you very much!