Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
26,183개의 평가
3,158개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you how to build convolutional neural networks and apply it to image data. Thanks to deep learning, computer vision is working far better than just two years ago, and this is enabling numerous exciting applications ranging from safe autonomous driving, to accurate face recognition, to automatic reading of radiology images. You will: - Understand how to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks. - Know how to apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks. - Know to use neural style transfer to generate art. - Be able to apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. This is the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AG

Jan 13, 2019

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

RK

Sep 02, 2019

This is very intensive and wonderful course on CNN. No other course in the MOOC world can be compared to this course's capability of simplifying complex concepts and visualizing them to get intuition.

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 3,125개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Nishant S

Jan 09, 2019

Great course. Andrew is the best teacher ever!

교육 기관: Gautam D

Jan 11, 2019

Wonderfully explained! Andrew and team have been kind enough to provide all the important papers and documentation required too. Very well laid out course. Can't wait to finish the 5th and final course! Thanks team deeplearning.ai

교육 기관: Ventsislav Y

Jan 08, 2019

Awesome course. Andrew Ng is an excellent lecturer! I like the content, the explanations and the references in the course. Highly recommend this course to everyone!

교육 기관: Daniel A P C

Dec 25, 2018

this course is an excellent introduction to artificial vision, Even though I had a lot of problems with the jupyter notebook in the programing assignments, I learned a lot from this course

교육 기관: Yusri D H

Dec 27, 2018

I feel so lucky to join this course

교육 기관: BYRON M

Dec 28, 2018

Great course and great methodology, I've learned a lot. Thanks Andrew and collaborators. You are a great team.

교육 기관: Shebin S

Dec 26, 2018

Briliant course !!!

교육 기관: dmitry p

Dec 27, 2018

great explanation and tutorials

교육 기관: NIKHIL R

Dec 26, 2018

perfect

교육 기관: Ravi P

Dec 28, 2018

Great course

교육 기관: Octavian S

Dec 28, 2018

Excellent course.

교육 기관: 施林锋

Dec 29, 2018

Really hopeful

교육 기관: Alejandro R

Dec 28, 2018

Thank you so much, guys. This course has opened many major areas of deep learning where to continue my career.

교육 기관: Ashutosh S

Jan 12, 2019

Excellent course material !

교육 기관: Jeffrey V V

Jan 15, 2019

I learned a lot about the current state of the art convolutional networks.

교육 기관: Lokesh B

Jan 15, 2019

great course

교육 기관: Yunfeng B

Jan 13, 2019

It feels great to experience some state-of-the-art models and understand their essential innovative ideas.

교육 기관: Timothy

Jan 14, 2019

Felt like I learned a lot about CNN. Perfect for introductory class I think. Applications include facial recognition/one shot learning. style transfer(my personal favorite) and object recognition/bounding box determination. I feel like it's perfect for me, having no previous experience with CNN(although convolutions in general are quite familiar to me). This is definitely for those with no previous experience with CNN or just small/moderate amount of it. You code up all the components necessary for CNN forward prop and a few pieces of the back prop to get an idea of what involved. After this the projects are in TensorFlow. I have no previous experience in TensorFlow but was able to do the exercises without to much difficulty. That said, reading some supplementary tensor flow materials would probably be helpful as I'm still a little hazy on it.

교육 기관: 李紹弘

Jan 14, 2019

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Alfonso R

Jan 14, 2019

Very Good!

교육 기관: Ashish s

Jan 14, 2019

Must do course for deep learners !!

교육 기관: Lucas G S P

Jan 14, 2019

The most challenging and mind blowing course of Andrew Ng.

교육 기관: HARENDRA S

Jan 14, 2019

Good Course

교육 기관: Guillermo R

Jan 15, 2019

I can't praise this course high enough!. The way the research papers are explained is simply phenomenal!

교육 기관: Shish P

Jan 02, 2019

Well organized and Conceptual course.