Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
26,236개의 평가
3,165개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you how to build convolutional neural networks and apply it to image data. Thanks to deep learning, computer vision is working far better than just two years ago, and this is enabling numerous exciting applications ranging from safe autonomous driving, to accurate face recognition, to automatic reading of radiology images. You will: - Understand how to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks. - Know how to apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks. - Know to use neural style transfer to generate art. - Be able to apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. This is the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

RK

Sep 02, 2019

This is very intensive and wonderful course on CNN. No other course in the MOOC world can be compared to this course's capability of simplifying complex concepts and visualizing them to get intuition.

AG

Jan 13, 2019

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 3,129개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Cesar L A C

Feb 01, 2019

A brilliant course! ... Yolo algorithm was very stimulating.

교육 기관: Ricardo A

Jan 31, 2019

Great real-life and cutting edge applications of CNNs!

교육 기관: Anupam T

Jan 31, 2019

One of the best i have gone through. Assignments are well prepared.

교육 기관: Christoph B

Feb 03, 2019

great course!

교육 기관: Christian B

Feb 03, 2019

Brilliant course

교육 기관: Krishna K M

Feb 02, 2019

Andrew Ng's explanation is just fluid.

교육 기관: Nguyen K T

Feb 03, 2019

very good

교육 기관: Mfundo B S

Feb 02, 2019

This course is one of the best out there to start off your computer vision journey. I enjoyed it alot.

교육 기관: Amrit P S

Feb 04, 2019

Best CNN course. Really builds from the bottom and takes the student to the top.

교육 기관: PUNIT P K

Feb 04, 2019

Very well planned.I owe to the people who designed the programming exercises.Thank you

교육 기관: Abhishek K S

Feb 04, 2019

The CNN is always found as one of the trickier concepts to follow and it was actually very hard for me to figure out what these Conv layers are doing. But this course is so robust and easy to follow that I was even able to read the research papers on advanced CNN architectures with relative ease. Thanks to Andrew and team.

교육 기관: Frank Z

Feb 04, 2019

Very great course

교육 기관: Danilo R d V

Feb 06, 2019

Fantastic course!

교육 기관: Mo R

Feb 06, 2019

Extremely helpful course, it covers whole concepts and building blocks of CNNs, lot of thanks for coursera and Sir Andrew for giving us the chance of learning.

교육 기관: Akash G

Feb 06, 2019

By Hard Way We Learn CNN..

Awesome Project And Experience..

I want Intern

교육 기관: Яков

Jan 26, 2019

Nice course

교육 기관: Dusan S

Feb 07, 2019

This is an amazing course!

교육 기관: Vishnusai Y

Feb 07, 2019

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Satyam D

Feb 07, 2019

Excellent course on CNNs from Prof. Andrew Ng and his team at deeplearning.ai. Thanks a lot for the exposure on various applications of CNNs that can really make a big difference !!!

교육 기관: Kyung M L

Nov 20, 2018

I had a very pleasure time to know state of art image processing technique. Great!!

교육 기관: zhiqing h

Nov 20, 2018

Very interesting hands-on projects!

교육 기관: Yuezhe L

Nov 20, 2018

This is an immensely helpful class. I have been wanting to learn imaging processing and machine learning, and this class helps me get started. Using what I learnt from this class, I was able to implement CNN to help my own research.

교육 기관: Amit B

Nov 06, 2018

Amazing course! I've learned a lot. Thank you!

교육 기관: arturo

Nov 06, 2018

Great course

교육 기관: Martín A B

Nov 07, 2018

Good theoretical material. Great for a first introductory course.