Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
26,183개의 평가
3,158개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you how to build convolutional neural networks and apply it to image data. Thanks to deep learning, computer vision is working far better than just two years ago, and this is enabling numerous exciting applications ranging from safe autonomous driving, to accurate face recognition, to automatic reading of radiology images. You will: - Understand how to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks. - Know how to apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks. - Know to use neural style transfer to generate art. - Be able to apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. This is the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AG

Jan 13, 2019

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

RK

Sep 02, 2019

This is very intensive and wonderful course on CNN. No other course in the MOOC world can be compared to this course's capability of simplifying complex concepts and visualizing them to get intuition.

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 3,120개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Sarfaraz K

Feb 15, 2019

Its an absolute gem of a course. Great explanation of state of the art CNN architectures in a very simplistic way. Loved every bit of it and learned a ton more. This course is a must do for anyone from beginners to advanced.

교육 기관: Gilvandro F d M N

Feb 14, 2019

great!

교육 기관: Krzysztof W

Feb 15, 2019

Great course, however the programming assignments could be a bit harder ;)

교육 기관: xuezhibo

Feb 15, 2019

Best CNN course I ever seen!

교육 기관: Guillermo F

Feb 15, 2019

Excellent course, thank you!

교육 기관: Shi Y

Feb 16, 2019

非常轻量级,点到为止,但依旧值得一学

교육 기관: Onur A

Feb 26, 2019

This course is really instructive and teaches cutting edge algorithms in the field. However it takes time and practise to grasp it.

교육 기관: Mahima m

Feb 27, 2019

Amazing course work with very good content.

교육 기관: Adam D

Feb 27, 2019

Andrew Ng explains thoroughly the state-of-the-art in object detection. Thank you!

교육 기관: Vikas K

Feb 27, 2019

thank you andrew for thing great knowledge sharing .

교육 기관: Santiago I C

Feb 08, 2019

Perfecta continuación y muy interesante (y dificil) trabajar con imágenes

교육 기관: Bukharaev A N

Feb 10, 2019

Mr Ng is the best!

교육 기관: Saurabh G

Feb 10, 2019

Just amazing. Easy to understand.

교육 기관: Parnika

Feb 10, 2019

An interesting and motivating course. Thanks for this!

교육 기관: Manuel F

Feb 08, 2019

Amazing!!

A bit harder than first and second courses of the specialization, but totaly doable for an old economist like me ;-)

Thanks

교육 기관: Abhishek N

Feb 09, 2019

Great overview of major vision problems and methods

교육 기관: Sundas A

Feb 10, 2019

Just one word.....outstanding!

교육 기관: aman

Feb 09, 2019

Covers Computer vision from the basics.One of the best courses so far

교육 기관: Nikesh P

Mar 02, 2019

From basics of a Convolutional Neural Networks to the applications of CNN have been taught very well.

교육 기관: Matei I

Mar 03, 2019

A lot of quality content in this course. The first half focuses on the intuition behind ConvNets and their implementation, while the second half focuses on applications. I thought that the neural style transfer application was particularly enjoyable. My only suggestion for improvement is to let the students do more work in the assignments for the last two weeks. I feel that most of the code in these assignments was black boxed, and I got to implement a minimal portion of the algorithms.

교육 기관: WALEED E

Mar 03, 2019

This course was the best I have ever taken. It gave me a big boost to carry my PhD research in robot vision with confidence of understanding what is happening all over the network and comprehension of one of the pioneer papers published in discussed in classes. Coding directly after finishing each week was the best to go to practice and apply all this knowledge gained.

교육 기관: Andreea A

Mar 03, 2019

The course has a lot of good content and the programming assignments are interesting. The course actually describes the various architectures of CNN's and the reasoning behind them. It still has some video editing issues.

교육 기관: 荣灿

Mar 03, 2019

excellent!

교육 기관: Maxim M

Mar 04, 2019

This course explains all magic behind the scenes of computer vision.

No magic - only math and tons of data ;)

교육 기관: Onur G

Mar 03, 2019

Great introduction to deep learning! I recommend this course to everyone