Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
40,442개의 평가
5,359개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will understand how computer vision has evolved and become familiar with its exciting applications such as autonomous driving, face recognition, reading radiology images, and more. By the end, you will be able to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks; apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks; and use neural style transfer to generate art and apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

최상위 리뷰

AR

2020년 7월 11일

I really enjoyed this course, it would be awesome to see al least one training example using GPU (maybe in Google Colab since not everyone owns one) so we could train the deepest networks from scratch

RS

2019년 12월 11일

Great Course Overall\n\nOne thing is that some videos are not edited properly so Andrew repeats the same thing, again and again, other than that great and simple explanation of such complicated tasks.

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 5,334개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Carlos A L P

2021년 1월 4일

Nice exploration of CNN theory covering theory and Python exercises through different algorithms. One recommendation would be update broken links and re-write comments in code as sometimes it is not clear what variable or what is needed to complete the required functionality, specially on ungraded exercises

교육 기관: MBOUOPDA M F

2020년 7월 16일

This course explains the details of CNNs with a great simplicity. It also presents some state of the art CNN architectures with their ideas very clearly. Finally the assignments allow to implement several CNNs and also show how transfer learning is used to perform face recognition and neural style transfer.

교육 기관: Alexandre M

2019년 11월 29일

One of the most important courses in the Deep Learning Specialization in my opinion. Good content, enjoyed the homework, lots of details for beginners and extra resources for more advance content. Would definitely recommend for anyone interested in working in Machine Learning especially in Computer Vision.

교육 기관: Avineil J

2017년 12월 4일

Exceptional Course. Learnt a lot from it. Takes a different approach to teaching than other courses in the sense that more focus is on applications rather than training of models for which a GPU cluster is a must. Thanks Andrew Ng and his team for the wonderful course. Looking forward to sequence models :)

교육 기관: Samit H

2020년 8월 2일

This is the course I enjoyed the most among the Deep Learning Specialization Course threads. Seems very practical to me and I learned a lot about CNN. A few more detailed practice in notebook problems could've made things more interesting. Many thanks to Andrew Ng for making such wonderful lecture videos.

교육 기관: OMAL P B

2020년 4월 10일

An amazing course to get an advance knowlege and practise "Convolutional Neural Networks". Andrew Sir makes the math and concepts behind the scenes very easy to understand. The course is easy to follow as it gradually moves from the basics to more advanced topics, building gradually.

Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Jizhou Y

2019년 3월 7일

Professor Andrew is really knowledgeable. The lecture videos he makes are really helpful for me. I really learn a lot from them. Also, the recommended learning materials such as academic paper he recommend are really useful for me if I want to further my learning on the residual network or YOLO algorithm.

교육 기관: Quentin M

2021년 8월 1일

Fascinating course, as usual Prof. Ng gives fantastic explanations and breaks it all down into easy to understand fragments. His style is really engaging and he is so encouraging. There are some amazing applications in the programming examples that you'll want to play with long after the course is over.

교육 기관: J.-F. R

2020년 2월 18일

Great course by Prof Ng. I had taken his Machine Learning course a few years ago, so expected high standards of content and assignment preparation - I was not disappointed. Staff is very responsive and helpful in forums as well. I highly recommend it. Taken as part of the DeepLearning specialization.

교육 기관: George Z

2019년 8월 29일

Exceptional course taking you into the real world of deep learning by exploring new concepts and classical architectures like LeNet-5, AlexNet, VGG-16, ResNet, R-CNN, YOLO, FaceNet and Style Transfer that propelled deep learning in new heights. Loved every part of it (minus some hiccups with the grader).

교육 기관: Mukesh K

2019년 8월 29일

The course is just awesome both in terms of content that is being taught in the lectures and the assignments. Though, I think the last week is not that much important for the industry purpose but definitely it is good for those who are interested in non-industrial use of tensor flow and neural networks.

교육 기관: Yong B S

2020년 7월 26일

it's a wonderful course to learn CNN. thanks to the Prof. Ng for his excellent teaching. the programming assignment is clearly explained and structured. it is easy for student to follow and understand what they are doing. I am really enjoyed the learning. again, thank you very much Prof. Andrew Ng !!!

교육 기관: Ignacio H M

2020년 3월 26일

I finally understand YOLO! This course has the best material available on CNNs. Even though I come from a MSc in Computer Vision and Machine Learning, we didn't have enough time to fully cover 'complex' architectures such as YOLO. Thanks to this course I feel more up to date in the Deep Learning field.

교육 기관: Victor F d P

2020년 4월 8일

Once more Andrew steps up as a brilliant teacher. I'm a biologist looking to improve my data science skills to better tackle medical imaging problems. I'm confident to say Andrew is the reason I'm going to make a difference in low resource communities in the future. Thank you, Andrew, you are awesome.

교육 기관: Scott H

2018년 2월 5일

I really enjoyed this course. I found it pretty approachable. FWIW, I'd taken Andrew's original ML class, but then skipped 1,2, and 3 of the new one (and jumped into 4) The course really holds your hand, so be prepared to force yourself to try some of this on your own to be sure you've understood it.

교육 기관: Harsh B

2017년 11월 6일

This course is intended for ML learners who have background knowledge of NNs and want to enhance their scope of knowledge in CNNs. Prof. Andrew has been an amazing instructor. The material used in this course is mostly based on Tensorflow, so make sure to have a bit of prior knowledge in Tensorflow.

교육 기관: Kevin C

2020년 10월 28일

El mejor curso hasta ahora (me falta el de RNN). Los temas son bastante interesantes y sus aplicaciones hacen que el curso sea muy bueno, tanto en los cuestionarios como en los ejercicios de programación. Quizás sea necesario el feedback en los cuestionarios para saber por qué algo está bien o mal.

교육 기관: พสิษฐ์ จ

2020년 4월 9일

I have learnt a lot new things in this course, constructing exciting image/object detection projects with Tensorflow, Keras and even plain Numpy. Also, Andrew well explains many complex network architectures which illustrate various perspectives of the applications of convolutional neural networks.

교육 기관: Vidar I

2018년 2월 13일

This course really gets you started working with CNN. The only downside are the "bugs" in the assignments. My advise is to read the discussion forums before you do the assignment to know if there is a bug that you should know of before submitting.

Beside this minor bug, the course content is 5 star.

교육 기관: Pranab S

2020년 10월 17일

I am loving the journey I have started with DeepLearning.AI .Thank you to the amazing Teacher Andrew Ng. Sir for offering such wonderful online course which is affordable to anyone anywhere in this world. Thank you so much and I am looking forward to finish the last course of this specialization.

교육 기관: Aravind R K

2021년 6월 20일

What an amazing course! The content delivered in this is superb and up to date. Deep Learning.AI never fail to impress me. The lectures were super cool with the content being crisp and well delivered. The assignments were also super fun to work on and very interesting. Overall, a great course !!

교육 기관: Chitrao S R

2020년 7월 13일

I liked everything about this course ! The instructor was very good at explaining the complex concepts and I really liked the quizzes and programming assignments , they really help brush up the concepts taught in the respective week !!! I would like to thank Andrew Ng for this amazing course !!!

교육 기관: Damian C

2018년 3월 26일

Really enjoyed learning more about the current state of the art of image recognition models. Although the structure needed can be at times overwhelming, the concepts are clear and implementation via open source packages make it feasible. Many thanks for making this available, keep the good work!

교육 기관: Maciej F

2019년 5월 8일

Somehow, a bit harder than rest of the courses for me. I had problems with tracking dimensionality and tensorflow notebooks were hard and difficult to debug. I think it would be nice if tensorflow has its own as a course or 2 weeks maybe. But anyway the concepts explanations is great as always!

교육 기관: Juan M E B

2018년 4월 18일

Excelent course. ConvNets are an eye-opening subject and the course explains the main concepts and applications in a simple way, indicating the source papers to understand better. I'd only ask for a couple of videos explaining in more detail backpropagation and the upload of the missing slides.