Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
stars
27,947개의 평가
3,369개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you how to build convolutional neural networks and apply it to image data. Thanks to deep learning, computer vision is working far better than just two years ago, and this is enabling numerous exciting applications ranging from safe autonomous driving, to accurate face recognition, to automatic reading of radiology images. You will: - Understand how to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks. - Know how to apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks. - Know to use neural style transfer to generate art. - Be able to apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. This is the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

RK

Sep 02, 2019

This is very intensive and wonderful course on CNN. No other course in the MOOC world can be compared to this course's capability of simplifying complex concepts and visualizing them to get intuition.

AG

Jan 13, 2019

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 3,331개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Samuel Y

Dec 10, 2019

This course was awesome -- albeit pretty hard. I understood most of the concepts when learning them, but it was easy to forget a lot of the implementational details and such. Dr. Ng does such a good job, nevertheless, both presenting the material (which is straight out of cutting-edge papers) and also offering tips for actual implementation. I plan to make an app after this course.

교육 기관: Quentin G

Aug 09, 2018

Cours très intéressant et d'un niveau bien supérieur aux 3 modules précédents. J'ai vraiment du réfléchir sur de nombreux exercices de programmation pour arriver à mes fins. Merci beaucoup !

Very interesting courses. The difficulty level is very higher than the 3 previous courses. I really had to think everything twice on the programming assignments before submitting. Thanks a lot !

교육 기관: Rex F

Jan 30, 2018

i can't believe i learned so much, can read complex equations and translate them .. it's like a condensed math specialty mixed with learning real-world utilities and tools .. hey, i know from this course how to quickly and (almost) effortlessly prototype recurrent and other deep networks, how cool is that? because of this course i also became a contributor to Keras! yay for me :)

교육 기관: Jamie K

Dec 23, 2019

Lots of new concepts in this course. I liked the literature review sections and the fact that Andrew starts to show you when it makes sense to pull someone else's model down and use that rather than building something from scratch. The programming exercises were also pretty good - I had to think in a number of places though they are still a little too structured for my liking.

교육 기관: Najeeb K

Aug 24, 2018

A great course providing in-depth theoretical understanding of Convolutional Neural Networks and state of the art model architectures for various Computer Vision tasks. I have been doing Machine Learning from past one and a half years but the course content still gave me wealth of knowledge in a structured format that I yearned for so long. Thanks Prof Andrew and the team! :)

교육 기관: Ajith

Jan 14, 2020

best course in world or unvierse to understand the basics and complex details of convolutional neural network .i would give an oscar for this course . I was so woried about the complex diagrams that i saw in internet about CNN but this course made it look very easy i was totally suprised how complex details were explained in simple manner .I would recommend this to everone .

교육 기관: Manjit P

Dec 07, 2017

This course covers lot more material and it is more application oriented compared to last three courses. I had to spend lot more time and effort for this one. Also, there are some bugs during submission of the assignments. There is enough discussion about those but I hope Coursera takes care of those in the near future. Nevertheless, I always enjoy Prof. Ng's lucid lectures.

교육 기관: Yash M B

Jan 20, 2020

This course has given me everything that one can expect to learn from the field of Image processing models like CNNs, Deep Convolutional Models like Inception, VGG-16, VGG-19, ResNets, etc. Other topics were also learned that included me applying these concepts into real-world applications like the neural style transfer as well as the object detection and face recognition.

교육 기관: Marsh

Dec 02, 2017

The teaching style of Dr Ng is excellent as usual. He is able to take a complex topic and make it easy to understand. I found this course more challenging than the others in this specialization. It does require a bit of tenacity in order to finish the assignments. This is usual when coding. So don't give up and be sure to search the discussion forum when you hit a barrier.

교육 기관: Esteban C

Oct 08, 2019

Very good in-depth coverage of conv NN.

Just one little thing, week 4 Notebook assignments:

In style transfer code is not well explained how the train is actually working. In this case the input is set as a Variable instead of a Placeholder and this aspect is not mentioned or explained

In face recognition I still don't know how triple loss function is used during training

교육 기관: WALEED E

Mar 03, 2019

This course was the best I have ever taken. It gave me a big boost to carry my PhD research in robot vision with confidence of understanding what is happening all over the network and comprehension of one of the pioneer papers published in discussed in classes. Coding directly after finishing each week was the best to go to practice and apply all this knowledge gained.

교육 기관: Kseniia P

Jun 30, 2019

Amazing course with clear explanations of how CNN works. Andrew gives you intuition and understanding of convolutions, pulling, padding, and explains the foundations in great detail, so you can understand state-of-art approaches and are ready to get hands on it. Thanks to the assignments' structure, you don't ever have to waste time on debugging irrelevant issues.

교육 기관: Teye

Apr 06, 2018

I love this course. I only wish there was an opportunity to go step by step from looking at images, creating the dataset from the images, creating labels, applying a model, and then testing. This would help to answer a few questions that I have. However, when I read the papers recommended, I assume many of those questions will be answered, such as : why max pool?

교육 기관: Umendra C

Jan 11, 2018

Best course on deep learning for computer vision! Convolutional networks can be tricky to understand, but Andrew has presented the material in a very easy to understand format. He starts with simple ideas and concepts and then build on them in an intuitive manner. Highly recommended course for anyone who wants to understand the deep convolutional neural networks.

교육 기관: Michal M

Feb 11, 2018

Excellent course. Time well spent.

Simple explanations of difficult concepts.

I was able to download yolo v2 in pytorch, reconfigure it to use CPU on my Mac, and get it running on my webcam in 1h after completing Week3 assignment.

Told all my friends how awesome the course is.

Keep up the fantastic work.

Super stoked for part 5!!! and learning GANs and RI afterwards.

교육 기관: Peter D

Nov 26, 2017

Great course from Andrew Ng, as always. The videos are superb in explaining some of the more recent algorithms and trends. And they provide good intuition on how to use them in your own work.

The only (minor) remark is that the exercises might not be that challenging for those that already have done some ML programming in the past.

But overall still 5 stars!!!

교육 기관: Yan

Apr 15, 2019

I was always curious about the "CNN" concept every time it emerged in the news. Thanks to Prof. Andrew's mild explanation, now I get a straight intuition into it!

The assignments were very amusing in this section. It was not hard to get a pass with the help of forums, but understanding every step is more important I think. So I will come back to practice more.

교육 기관: Sherif M

Apr 19, 2019

Again a great course by Andrew Ng and his great team. Convolutional neural networks are the reason for the recent Deep Learning revolution or let's say better renaissance. Andrew does a great job in explaining the theory, math and application fields of CNNs while also telling about the history of recent advances in CNN algorithms and architectures.

Great job!

교육 기관: Jaime M M

Jun 15, 2019

As in previous courses, Andrew made understandable complex and abstract content. This course is by far more challenging than the 3 previous ones. Maybe not at the assignments as we make use of facilitating frameworks and helper functions, but to really follow what is happening behind... its another level compared to previous courses on the specialization.

교육 기관: Adrien S

Dec 28, 2017

Great overall course, keep teaching please ! I learnt a lot. I have a Ms degree in Machine Learning but we didnt had the time to really learn about Deep Learning. I feel it was a great introduction to the field and I feel confortable now to get more in details about everything and read papers etc.

So thanks for that, and I can't wait for part 5 about RNN

교육 기관: P M K

Dec 08, 2017

Hi

This was a really good course to see mini projects getting executed. It gave quite a lot of practical insights working on the problems. The only issue was that week 4 assignments had some bugs in code comments due to which people spend quite a lot of time debugging causing unwanted waste of tine and frustration. Please correct the errors.

Regards, PMK

교육 기관: yuji w

Nov 16, 2017

nice program to learn about convolutional neural works. I always fascinated about convolutional networks and this course gives me the very nice introduction and sort of in-depth knowledge and first hand programming knowledge in this area. The instruction and nice and start from easy and slowly get you into the deep knowledge. Great course and nice work.

교육 기관: Daniel C

Feb 01, 2018

This course covers the basics of convolutional neural networks. After you understand the materials covered in this course, you'll know how smart phone cameras auto focus on faces. You'll also learn the basic building blocks that powers self-driving technology. These are just two of the many cool concepts you'll learn in this course. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Cem O

Apr 10, 2018

Just like the other courses in this series, this course was prepared with great care to optimize the learning outcome. Clear and motivating lectures, great selection of up-to-date methods and very illustrative examples. I would like to thank Prof. Andrew Ng and all the course staff most sincerely for designing and making available these great courses.

교육 기관: abhishek a

Aug 09, 2019

Excellent Course!! By doing the this course I am now feeling very confident in CNN. This course is very important for all whether they may or may not work in CNN/images. This fundamental learnt here can be used in other domains of deep learning.

Thank you deeplearning.ai Team for proving this wonderful course. It has opened new opportunities for me.