Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
39,874개의 평가
5,271개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will understand how computer vision has evolved and become familiar with its exciting applications such as autonomous driving, face recognition, reading radiology images, and more. By the end, you will be able to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks; apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks; and use neural style transfer to generate art and apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

최상위 리뷰

AR
2020년 7월 11일

I really enjoyed this course, it would be awesome to see al least one training example using GPU (maybe in Google Colab since not everyone owns one) so we could train the deepest networks from scratch

RK
2019년 9월 1일

This is very intensive and wonderful course on CNN. No other course in the MOOC world can be compared to this course's capability of simplifying complex concepts and visualizing them to get intuition.

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 5,243개 리뷰 중 4976~5000

교육 기관: Christopher C

2020년 9월 9일

Programming assignments were not to the level of the prior courses in the series. Should have more illustration of using Keras/Tensorflow. Assignments either were too spoon fed or there was too little reference information whereas prior courses had a good balance. Many of the keras links are dead.

교육 기관: Luis F A

2019년 6월 9일

Theoretical content was very informative and high quality. However, some problems with the programming assigments were annoying. For instance, for the last programming assigment some weights would not load and it was necessary to go get the weights from the github repository of some other person.

교육 기관: Shreyash W

2020년 1월 6일

The week 1 and 2 were perfect, then week3,4 had some issues with the lectures- Andrew sir was repeating some parts and the problems/corrections in the slides.Also the week3 object detection was tough n the hints were not enough, with the errors in the assignment submission costing me a day

교육 기관: Achille H

2020년 7월 6일

Great content, veerything is clear and concise. Only downside is the grading of the exercises, which sometimes requires you to use a very specific syntax (even though another syntax gives the exact same results) and causes hours of painful debugging and reading through the forums.

교육 기관: Patrick C N

2020년 2월 2일

Model implementation is abstracted in many exercises. Many helper functions are created to just make things work. TensorFlow feels a little foreign still, not enough of an overview. Higher level APIs like Keras and/or PyTorch might do better here instead of mixing in TF randomly

교육 기관: Cristina B

2018년 2월 7일

The last two weeks sometimes bored me and sometimes I had hard time in doing the assignments. The intuition behin object detection/face recognition and neural style transfer are well explained, but some more details for understaing how these models work is missing in my opinion.

교육 기관: ALEXEY P

2019년 6월 28일

The lecture content is good but the programming exercises are not explained well. Quite often you are left on your own to go through Keras and TensorFlow documentation. So, don't expect much help in learning how to implement the theoretical ideas explained in lectures.

교육 기관: Richard S Z

2018년 4월 27일

The lectures are very good. The programming assignments are sometimes infuriating and do not add to an understanding of the subject at hand. More can be done to explain the Tensorflow and Keras code. Also complete code explained line by line would be VERY helpful.

교육 기관: John

2018년 6월 26일

I learnt a lot in this course, but i have the feeling that my knowledge is still very shallow specially when it comes to convolutional neural network design, i cannot tell pros and cons of each design and how to come up with new design that meets my use case.

교육 기관: Esmaeil K G

2020년 12월 1일

Thank you for your great course, but, to me, it has a great problem. It proposed the general theory of ConvNet and then explained some applications on ConvNet. there was nothing in between, i think it could be better if ConvNets were explained more deeply.

교육 기관: Linying M

2018년 2월 22일

The course is really good, but the assignment grader is a disaster. I spent days and nights reverse-engineering the expected codes, read the forums, only to pass the course before subscription expires, and this is certainly a very disappointing experience.

교육 기관: Dushyant K

2019년 7월 14일

I wanted to give five star; however, I could not. The function "model_nn" in Week-4. assignment -1 has been very poorly designed/ poorly explained. When I searched the forum, there are numerous questions on the same topic; but,, there was helpful hint.

교육 기관: Sambit M

2019년 6월 1일

Bugs in the template code cause a lot of time waste.

Also, the exercises need to be better which teach how to actually build a model ground up rather than just filling in small parts.

Getting the main models working is the key, which is not covered here.

교육 기관: Max S

2018년 1월 12일

A great course, but I can't give it 5 stars... There's just too many broken assignments, the videos are barely edited, staff completely ignores discussion forums, and it generally feels a little unpolished. I'm sure this will improve in the future.

교육 기관: Ankit J

2020년 9월 12일

Videos are great and give a strong understanding of the concepts, but the programming exercises are underwhelming. I don't particularly feel confident about the hands-on understanding of the concepts after complete the somewhat shallow exercises.

교육 기관: JiahuiWEI

2019년 3월 14일

Improve the quality of vedio please. there are too much repeats that could be easily avoided, it much worse than the first two courses, not about the centent, but the vedio itself, is your workers seriously correct the probleme of vedio??????

교육 기관: Deep M

2020년 8월 12일

The course was great but only the first two weeks were sufficient for me as a Mechanical Engineer. I am not really interested in localisation and face recognition. Also, high time that you should update to Tensorflow 2.0 for your exercises.

교육 기관: Piotr P

2021년 7월 9일

Great course, but assignments are from trivial to insane.

I would like to learn the ideas, but spending like 10 hours "learning" names and grammar of some packages, that will probably be outdated in next few years, is nothing fun for me.

교육 기관: Marco K

2018년 2월 17일

What I really liked about the course was the actuality of the paper. However, I would have thought it absolutely necessary to explain the BackProp for CNNs. Also the grader problems in the last assignment force me to subtract two stars.

교육 기관: Francesco B

2017년 11월 30일

Face recognition notebook has a bug, I passed the grader but the function triplet_loss returned the wrong value in the notebook. Several other people have had this problem despite the fact that the notebook was supposed to be updated.

교육 기관: A O

2020년 5월 22일

Assignments do suck.

If model cannot be run locally there is no way to debug it. More test cases that would cover most common mistakes would be quite useful. Otherwise the only way through is to burry into forum topics for hours.

교육 기관: Rosario C

2018년 1월 4일

The lectures were messier compared with the previous courses. Lot's of problems with the grading tools. The content of the course is great, so I would recommend it to others, modulo warning the others about being more patient :)

교육 기관: Patrick S

2020년 12월 26일

This is one of the weaker courses in the specialization. I wish it had gone more in-depth. It's so far the most complex problem and I don't feel like it has gotten the same attention as the basics did, in the other courses.

교육 기관: G C

2018년 3월 24일

Covers interesting material and practical problems, and tries to get the student to implement useful tools, but there is a large disconnect between the understandable theory and frameworks used to implement the solutions.

교육 기관: Victor P

2017년 11월 29일

Good course, but with the conjunction of the poor quality of the Coursera interface, video quality, the price does not feel like a great bargain. Still I feel confident I can be efficient after following this course.