Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
39,882개의 평가
5,273개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will understand how computer vision has evolved and become familiar with its exciting applications such as autonomous driving, face recognition, reading radiology images, and more. By the end, you will be able to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks; apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks; and use neural style transfer to generate art and apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

최상위 리뷰

RS
2019년 12월 11일

Great Course Overall\n\nOne thing is that some videos are not edited properly so Andrew repeats the same thing, again and again, other than that great and simple explanation of such complicated tasks.

AG
2019년 1월 12일

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 5,245개 리뷰 중 5026~5050

교육 기관: Claire L

2018년 3월 4일

Content was great but the grading issues with the homework assignments made this course very time consuming and frustrating. Will recommend it when grading issues are fixed.

교육 기관: Jes T B K

2021년 2월 9일

Teaching and questionnaires are good. Programming assignments are low quality and wasting time. For the next module I will probably not bother much with the assignments.

교육 기관: Aditya K

2020년 4월 16일

The theory part is outstanding, concepts explanation is great but the programming assignments are not updated to TensorFlow 2.x that's an issue else everything was nice.

교육 기관: Marco L S

2019년 12월 10일

I hoped there would have been a more theoretical explanation and also talks about why some nets are done in this way rather than another; it seems like it's all magic.

교육 기관: Arjun V

2020년 3월 18일

Liked the concepts overall. The tieing up of basics concepts across different use cases could've been better explained from first principles and for better intuition.

교육 기관: Amit A

2020년 9월 2일

Andrew Sir explanation is awesome, but please do explain concepts in videos also, as some programming assignments contain data, info that we are not having knowledge

교육 기관: Sebastien M

2018년 8월 1일

I spend 1 week on the last assignment due of one bug. I am disappointed but the content of the course was good. Please next time react faster for correcting bugs

교육 기관: Stanislav C

2018년 1월 29일

Grader in the last assignment is wrong. It has been reported in the discussion forums several months ago and still hasn't been. Apart from that, great content

교육 기관: Jesus A F

2018년 1월 20일

The course gives you a good introduction to NN. However, the grading is buggy, and the content rather superficial. It gives you a false sense of achievement.

교육 기관: Stefan M

2019년 6월 14일

The homework assignments, compared to the other courses, where pretty low in quality. If these errors get corrected, I'd happily give this course 5/5 stars.

교육 기관: Mathias E

2021년 10월 25일

V​ideos were mostly great!

Expected more of the written material (quizes, assignments, etc.), not the quality I would expect from something I've paid for...

교육 기관: Uddhav D

2019년 6월 7일

Some issues regarding the submission of assignments and some minute mistake in the videos and assignment. Although great teaching by Andrew as always :)

교육 기관: Karol K

2017년 12월 3일

Issue with triplet loss function shouldn't happen. I had to remove "axis = -1" in order to pass grader even though function had produced wrong answer!!!

교육 기관: Дмитрий Х

2017년 11월 30일

There are a lot of issues with programming assignments grader (I've spent one hour to complete assignment and two days to make a grader to get it)

교육 기관: Roel H

2018년 6월 22일

The programming assignments contain bugs. Also the jupyter notebook kept on shutting down thus slowing down the learning process quite a bit :-(

교육 기관: Kalana A

2019년 1월 25일

Certain Parts are not that much clear. Specially like in the triplet loss function, until the coding was done the real procedure was not clear.

교육 기관: Kanishka D

2017년 12월 27일

the assignment setup and graders are not updated after reporting issues several times which caused a great deal of frustration among students.

교육 기관: Félix P G

2017년 11월 20일

The last exercise it was a litle annoyng, it took me almost five days to figure out how to solve the face recognition because a grader fault.

교육 기관: Sergio B

2020년 12월 13일

I enjoyed the courses but I would like more practice, maybe a different module or examples aimed to help you define and optimize our models

교육 기관: Serkan Ö

2018년 6월 10일

There were repeats in the videos🤔 Also the answers to quizzes are not visible. If these would have existed, 5 stars would be reasonable.

교육 기관: Rüveyda K

2018년 3월 17일

Sometimes it was very difficult to understand lecturer because of his accent, but apart from that, assignments and lessons were helpful

교육 기관: Stephen D

2018년 3월 17일

This course is pretty good. Some things are not explained as well as Prof. Ng typically explains things, especially in the last week.

교육 기관: Carol S

2020년 7월 19일

The Neural Style Transfer notebook seems to have makes it difficult in the last panel to access the generated_image global variable.

교육 기관: Jkernec

2018년 1월 12일

The assignments need to be reworked as they are quite confusing and the grading system is flawed especially for the last assignment.

교육 기관: Jnana R D

2019년 3월 13일

More simple lectures with illustrations required and also graders need to fixed. Had a lot of time wasted because of buggy graders