Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
40,630개의 평가

강좌 소개

In the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will understand how computer vision has evolved and become familiar with its exciting applications such as autonomous driving, face recognition, reading radiology images, and more. By the end, you will be able to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks; apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks; and use neural style transfer to generate art and apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

최상위 리뷰

AR

2020년 7월 11일

I really enjoyed this course, it would be awesome to see al least one training example using GPU (maybe in Google Colab since not everyone owns one) so we could train the deepest networks from scratch

AG

2019년 1월 12일

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 5,361개 리뷰 중 5326~5350

교육 기관: Mostafa A

2017년 12월 16일

Assignement: Face recognition for happy house was not happy at all

it took me 4 attempts to pass.

triplet_loss function you need to submit incorrect answer to pass. to get correct answer you need to have axis=-1. Bu to pass you have to take it out.

I hope you guys fix to stop more people to waste there time.

Not happy at all.

교육 기관: Ankit A

2022년 7월 10일

its very important that few projects be given with raw dataset and we should be able to build projects right from scratch. That gives more confidence, else this course is only limited to hugh school students and not at all for sometime who wants to make a career into this - projects are 90% of the learning and not theory.

교육 기관: Matteo V

2021년 6월 6일

I​ took the basic ML course and now am taking all the Deep Learning courses. This is by far the worse course so far. Assignments are very unclear. Even explanations are less linear than in previous courses. Support is now on a different platform and not directly on Coursera. I would give it a negative grade if I could.

교육 기관: Martin B

2017년 12월 30일

Lectures were good, but the assignments have major problems with the grading. On several problems, you have to put in an incorrect solution in order for the grader to accept it. This have been reported by a number of students in the forum. It needs to be cleaned up.

교육 기관: Ed G

2021년 2월 7일

This course is much poorer than the previous courses in this series. Much of the content was at a very high level without sufficient detail. More explanation to make a concept clear was lacking. Hope for some improvement to the content for future learners.

교육 기관: Ransom E

2017년 12월 14일

Video clips need to be re-edited. There are "retakes" that are back to back, so you will often hear phrases and sentences repeated. Different program assignments have bugs in them so that you have to submit the WRONG answer in order to pass the grader.

교육 기관: EZ

2018년 1월 29일

The grader is a joker. And the load on the server makes submission and grading taking forever. People have been complaining for months and not getting any help and not being fixed after such a long time is not excusable.

교육 기관: Chris L

2018년 1월 28일

Interesting material but very sloppy in terms of attention to detail. The videos frequently have editing errors and the assignments often contain weird bugs that go uncorrected for months on end.

교육 기관: Boquan Y

2020년 8월 2일

Cannot reset the deadline because of the garbage server. I paid 49 dollars per month but have no rights to access my assignment. I post my issue on the discussion forum but no one responded.

교육 기관: punit v

2019년 6월 10일

There has been problem with grading of IoU function since last one year as of 10-06-2019. Nobody care to fix it. Once courses are created its left to earn unlimited money nothing else.

교육 기관: Roy H

2021년 5월 17일

Very disappointed in this compared to the earlier courses in the certificate. The assignments are incredibly dated, to the point that the links to docs are all broken now.

교육 기관: Daniel S

2020년 2월 9일

I can't finish the course due to buggy submission, the problem is wide spread, lot's of students have the same issue with no response from the teachers. Unacceptable.

교육 기관: Xing H L

2018년 2월 7일

The course was really rushed, and there are many errors with the assignments, especially with the last one (couldn't submit at all even when i got the code correct.

교육 기관: Maisam S W

2017년 12월 9일

TERRIBLE! had to submit wrong functions to get full credits in the last assignment! Wasted so much of my time reading through the discussion forums.

DISAPPOINTED!

교육 기관: Martin C

2017년 11월 28일

The preparation of the lectures seems rushed, with very little in the last week and the same paragraphs repeated. The assignments are thin with buggy grading.

교육 기관: Laurent B

2017년 12월 31일

Last part of the specialisation is not available (and coursera will keep taking subscription money for it).

Avoid this until the MOOC is really complete.

교육 기관: Elias S

2019년 11월 21일

admission doesn't work and there is no one to help you with issues you get on the platform. Mentors respond after 9 days sometimes. Absolut garbage.

교육 기관: Alexey K

2017년 12월 6일

The course is buggy. Assignments are almost never possible to pass following instructions. Too early to make it public.

교육 기관: Emiliano I V

2018년 4월 17일

The course is good but the bugs in the evaluator in the programing assignments make this course a nightmare.

교육 기관: Tom H

2018년 3월 21일

Course wont let me do the assessment before a future date, I am basically paying to wait. WHAT THE FUCK

교육 기관: Peter

2018년 1월 17일

Without tensorflow knowledge it's a bit hard. Also Grader problems and bugs was annoying!

교육 기관: Willie Z

2018년 1월 2일

filled with bugs, wasted a bunch of time resolving bugs with the grader. very frustrated

교육 기관: Michael M

2021년 5월 18일

The grader backend was broken and they reset three of my labs. Really unprofessional!

교육 기관: Alex V

2017년 12월 27일

zero star!!! quiz will show you fail for correct code, worked in xcode!!! terrible!!

교육 기관: Carlos A

2018년 9월 13일

It is almost impossible to get an answer for the people responsible for the course