Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
24,923개의 평가
3,005개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you how to build convolutional neural networks and apply it to image data. Thanks to deep learning, computer vision is working far better than just two years ago, and this is enabling numerous exciting applications ranging from safe autonomous driving, to accurate face recognition, to automatic reading of radiology images. You will: - Understand how to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks. - Know how to apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks. - Know to use neural style transfer to generate art. - Be able to apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. This is the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

RK

Sep 02, 2019

This is very intensive and wonderful course on CNN. No other course in the MOOC world can be compared to this course's capability of simplifying complex concepts and visualizing them to get intuition.

AG

Jan 13, 2019

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 2,967개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Ventsislav Y

Jan 08, 2019

Awesome course. Andrew Ng is an excellent lecturer! I like the content, the explanations and the references in the course. Highly recommend this course to everyone!

교육 기관: Gary

Jan 21, 2019

Very useful and clear course. Thanks, Andrew and Coursera!

교육 기관: David P

Jan 21, 2019

Useful!

교육 기관: Chen N

Jan 21, 2019

Just awesome.

교육 기관: Ivaldo T

Jan 20, 2019

Definitely one of the best course I took at Coursera. It was very nice learning about the Keras library.

교육 기관: Anwar S

Jan 10, 2019

Best for computer vision enthusiast. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Gautam D

Jan 11, 2019

Wonderfully explained! Andrew and team have been kind enough to provide all the important papers and documentation required too. Very well laid out course. Can't wait to finish the 5th and final course! Thanks team deeplearning.ai

교육 기관: Ashutosh S

Jan 12, 2019

Excellent course material !

교육 기관: Sai V K S

Jan 22, 2019

Highly Recommended. The course explains in the best manner possible.

교육 기관: Vasileios T

Jan 22, 2019

Tough, but worth it!

교육 기관: Ya T C

Jan 24, 2019

The content is very useful. Prof. Ng's lecture is clear and interesting.

교육 기관: Dennis Y

Jan 24, 2019

Learn a lot from this course thanks NG

교육 기관: Bruno G C

Jan 24, 2019

This course is awesome! I have learned a lot and finally nailed the Convolution operation!

교육 기관: 朱荣鑫

Jan 25, 2019

Wonderful!

교육 기관: aman

Feb 09, 2019

Covers Computer vision from the basics.One of the best courses so far

교육 기관: Abhishek N

Feb 09, 2019

Great overview of major vision problems and methods

교육 기관: Saurabh G

Feb 10, 2019

Just amazing. Easy to understand.

교육 기관: Bukharaev A N

Feb 10, 2019

Mr Ng is the best!

교육 기관: Manuel F

Feb 08, 2019

Amazing!!

A bit harder than first and second courses of the specialization, but totaly doable for an old economist like me ;-)

Thanks

교육 기관: Santiago I C

Feb 08, 2019

Perfecta continuación y muy interesante (y dificil) trabajar con imágenes

교육 기관: Andrei K

Jan 25, 2019

I improved my knowledge in CNN, so I learned new CNN architectures. Thank you!

교육 기관: Neeraj T

Jan 25, 2019

This course really made me feel like working on an actual project rather than just going through course material and solving some cooked up problems

교육 기관: Zhiliang W

Jan 25, 2019

Learned a lot through this course!

교육 기관: Haris M

Jan 25, 2019

Pure Gold!

교육 기관: Prasenjit P

Feb 06, 2019

Great!!