Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
35,967개의 평가
4,637개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you how to build convolutional neural networks and apply it to image data. Thanks to deep learning, computer vision is working far better than just two years ago, and this is enabling numerous exciting applications ranging from safe autonomous driving, to accurate face recognition, to automatic reading of radiology images. You will: - Understand how to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks. - Know how to apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks. - Know to use neural style transfer to generate art. - Be able to apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. This is the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AG

Jan 13, 2019

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

AR

Jul 12, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it would be awesome to see al least one training example using GPU (maybe in Google Colab since not everyone owns one) so we could train the deepest networks from scratch

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 4,595개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Nazmus S E

Jun 12, 2020

Although this course was a bit difficult compared to the previous one, it was more informative and taught a lot of real-life applications of CNN and Deep Learning. The assignments of Week3 and 4 involved pre-trained models. Explanations of them were not given but links to where we could learn about these models were given. Overall a great course.

교육 기관: kumud C

Mar 17, 2020

I was scared of CNN and thought that it's quite overwhelming to learn such new concepts like Residual Network, YOLO, Face recognition. This course helped me in understanding these algorithms intuitively and practically. I loved watching videos and will watch in the future as well to revise the concepts I learned. Thanks to Coursera and Andrew Ng.

교육 기관: Hector L

Feb 01, 2020

I enjoyed this course. I learned a lot about Convolutional Networks and the assignments were very fun to complete. The assignments are difficult enough to lay the groundwork for the subject - but you definitely need to take your time to understand and probably run experiments on your own.

I loved the ResNet, YOLO, and Face Recognition assignments.

교육 기관: Yogesh C

Jun 03, 2019

This course was amazing and interesting. The tutorials and quizzes were great. But I was looking for the implementation of CNN from scratch without using tensorflow.

Rest as mentioned this was an amazing course. Now, I have a better understanding of YOLO algorithm, face recognition, Neural style transfer. Thanks to Andrew and the rest of the team!

교육 기관: Sadam H

Dec 20, 2019

Learned some interesting concepts about different state-of-art ConvNets. Although I was hoping that in Face Recognition Programming exercise there would be some code implementation exercise or example about one-shot learning and Siamese network, it would have been perfect. Nonetheless, very nice structured course to learn intuitions intuitively.

교육 기관: Abanoub A

Sep 22, 2018

The Way Prof. Andrew explains things, taking us from simple stuff to the complex conclusions by ourselves making it so much easier and convincing!

The course content was great and assignments were fun, I like that in the end of each assignment there is always a cell that's like a "playing ground" allowing you try and test the models you created.

교육 기관: Hardik V U

Aug 19, 2018

This course is good from both the perspective: Research and Development. This course involves many real life applications which will help us to understand the real life problems and also will help in tacking such problems. So, I would strongly suggest to go for this course which builds the fundamental for computer vision and pattern recognition.

교육 기관: Okta F S

Jul 07, 2020

This is very good course. From here you can learn so many things, start by learn basic convolutional operation, intro to some of ConvNet architecture like Inception, Residual block etc. And the most important thing is you can applied your knowledge to build some use case systems like object detection, neural style transfer, and face recognition

교육 기관: balaji

Dec 25, 2017

As a beginner I have learnt a lot of topics with good clarity. Assignments have given me good understanding of the topics learnt.

I think the assignments should some more difficult and students should be able to spend some more time understanding the code and writing code of their own.

Thank you very much for making learning affordable and easy.

교육 기관: William v

Dec 07, 2017

The libraries needed such as tensorflow, might need to better support (a special segment on them beyond the overview). Those models are complex and deep and using those libraries wasn't clear to me even though I managed to get the solutions, I needed time to study those libraries and they are rich and complex. I enjoyed the course immensely.

교육 기관: Wanda L

Feb 16, 2020

Fantastic course about Convolutional Neural Networks! For me the best part of the course (and the specialization, too) is the assignment. You could hardly find a similar friendly, supported and easy-to-follow homework elsewhere in the world, even in some universities. Thanks to Andrew, and thanks to all teaching assistants in the community!

교육 기관: Eddy P

May 27, 2019

All are pretty good! Except for the low speed while running the training process which I think have in fact hurt the course's completeness. Because we have skipped many important training processes and instead use pretrained models to save time. I suggest maybe we can collaborate with Google and put the programming assignments on the Colab.

교육 기관: Tu L

Nov 07, 2017

Another amazing course from Prof Andrew and his colleagues. I've had a very exciting time to get to know about various CNN architectures, as well as to be able to implement, even just small part of them, and to make them work in practice. Thanks deeplearning.ai team a lot and look forward to seeing other courses from you in the near future.

교육 기관: Harshavardhan S

Nov 05, 2017

Awesome Course...You have gone out of your way to make the programming exercise simple enough for beginners to get a taste of very recent algorithms. thank you for your effort. I really loved the course. And it has given me enough to get me interested in and capable of following Computer Vision literature on my own with greater confidence.

교육 기관: Prakash M

Feb 14, 2020

Wonderfully designed course for beginners to know all about CNNs. Even experienced professionals can have all their concepts cleared not only in CNNs, but also in YOLO and it's applications in object detection. Thank you very much Coursera Team for all your efforts in making this course accessible to thousands of aspiring data scientists.

교육 기관: Paul M

Apr 23, 2020

Your courses are really great. I love the simplicity of the explanations followed by very advanced notebooks. Thnak you very much for your work. I appreciate a lot ! Maybe one observation. Personnaly I find the notebooks too guided and easy. Maybe you could write less in the notebooks and more links like you do with Hints. Thanks again

교육 기관: Yedhu K V P

Jun 29, 2018

This course helped me to learn in detail about convolutional neural networks. I have heard of CNN, but this is the first time I am trying it out myself. It's interesting and fun to learn. I'm planning to do more projects using the ideas learned from this course. I highly recommend this course to any aspiring machine learning student.

교육 기관: Muhammad M K

Feb 23, 2018

An amazing course! Not only does the course covers seminal work in the area of deep learning related to image processing but it shares valuable insights into problem solving and provides hands on experience. If there is a single course that I have to recommend to anyone related to deep learning for image processing, this would be it.

교육 기관: Rajthilak M

Apr 23, 2018

The lectures were excellent and helped me understand the key elements of convolutional neural networks. I enjoyed coding the assignments and building foundation knowledge for building real-world AI applications. Thanks to the very strong foundation ,I am able to read and interpret many of the real world AI experts' blog and views.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Nov 27, 2017

This is really a superb course. Andrew Ng has the ability to clearly explicate the complexities of convolutional networks. The coverage of topics such as residual networks, face recognition, Yolo, and neural style transfer are both intriguing and informative. I found the programming assignments challenging, but deeply instructive.

교육 기관: Minsheng L

Apr 11, 2020

a really nice class. I learned different techiques like CNN, YOLO, and used them to do face recognition, style transfering.... This calss is comprehensive. I need repeating many time before I can really master all of them. Thanks for the instructors, and all the people who have contributed to this calss. I've really learned a lot.

교육 기관: Irina M

Apr 02, 2019

Thank you for the course and I really like it. Learn a lot and I made few teaching sessions of DeepLearning algorithm for Women Who Code, where I am mentor in leadership group. I clarified many things for myself during the course, I very grateful for the amazing knowledge and experience! I will recommend this course to colleagues.

교육 기관: Tun C

Aug 15, 2018

I appreciate the way professor Ng made the Convolutional Neural Networks concepts and architectures easy to understand. This course gave a very good overview and professor Ng presented the intuition behind the concepts as usual. The programming assignments are also a good mix of under-the-hood and high-level application of CNN.

교육 기관: Gabriel A M P

Jun 13, 2020

A good course, i feel like it only grasps the surface of the subject, but very good, feels way too easy should remove the rails because it feels way too streamlined and gives you very little room to wiggle, but the video content was very good and gives you the tools to understand the papers and the investigation on the subjects.

교육 기관: Felix H K

Sep 07, 2020

As EXCELLENT as other courses in deep learning specialization.

Must do progamming assignment by yourself to get hands-on experience and deeper understanding of what you learned from lectures.

I would like to express my sincere appreciation to Prof. Ng and all staffs who prepared this excellent course and programming assignments.