Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
31,546개의 평가
3,971개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you how to build convolutional neural networks and apply it to image data. Thanks to deep learning, computer vision is working far better than just two years ago, and this is enabling numerous exciting applications ranging from safe autonomous driving, to accurate face recognition, to automatic reading of radiology images. You will: - Understand how to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks. - Know how to apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks. - Know to use neural style transfer to generate art. - Be able to apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. This is the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AG

Jan 13, 2019

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

RK

Sep 02, 2019

This is very intensive and wonderful course on CNN. No other course in the MOOC world can be compared to this course's capability of simplifying complex concepts and visualizing them to get intuition.

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 3,946개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Abhishek K S

Feb 04, 2019

The CNN is always found as one of the trickier concepts to follow and it was actually very hard for me to figure out what these Conv layers are doing. But this course is so robust and easy to follow that I was even able to read the research papers on advanced CNN architectures with relative ease. Thanks to Andrew and team.

교육 기관: ANSHUMAN S

Jun 04, 2019

It has been a great journey through learning CNNs it was quite interesting rather than all other courses and I got to know really very new ideas which i can implement in my own models.

Once again I want to thanks Andrew Ng and all other teachers of Course

and a special thanks to Coursera for giving me this ample opportunity

교육 기관: Nick H

May 22, 2019

Awesome course if you want to understand the basics of CNNs along with recent applications of these algorithmns.

As usual, both Andrew's material and his presentation style kept me both engaged and interested to a point that I got ahead of the weekly schedule...which is probably a good metric in terms of course success

교육 기관: Keetha N V

Oct 20, 2019

Great course by Andrew Ng sir. It gives us a great insight into many case of studies of state of the art ConvNet. Gives us a lot of intuition about object detection systems in autonomous driving and landmark detection , one shot learning for face recognition and a fun way of applying ConvNets for neural style transfer!

교육 기관: Wang F

Jan 14, 2018

Despite the confusing bug and server running problem in the last assignment of happy house ,

the course is still great . Compare to the other three ones, it's the hardest course for me by now .

You may feel stuck in some practice questions and program .Worth spending time to review the

stuffs of the course again。

교육 기관: 杨建文

Jan 10, 2018

The last 2 courses were delayed, but the positive side for me is that, in the beginning I proceed too fast and didn't learn that well, the delay made me take more time on such a valuable course, carefully reading and memorizing the instructions of assignments. I'm really grateful for Prof. Ng's excellent instructions.

교육 기관: Eric C

Jun 23, 2019

Awesome. This course was much more dense than the other ones, there is so many areas to review. Since this course is about my favorite subject, I will need to pause and rework on each individual points and associated papers (yolo, nst, similarity learning) which will probably take me weeks... Prof Andrew is the best

교육 기관: Arvind N

Nov 03, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this course. Beautifully designed...Thank you!

I had written a detailed review of the first 3 deeplearing.ai courses at : https://medium.com/towards-data-science/thoughts-after-taking-the-deeplearning-ai-courses-8568f132153

I will review this CNN course as well, in the form of a blog post.

교육 기관: Wade J

Mar 25, 2018

Good amount of challenge for after work learning. Nice exposure to different applications of AI. Fun.

Andrew Ng is awesome at explaining the concepts. Almost anybody would be able to understand them after he presents them. I also appreciate how genuine he is. You can trust that there is merit to what he tells you.

교육 기관: Glenn P

Dec 10, 2017

Another excellent course. Convolutional Neural Networks is no longer a mystery. I like the fact that Andrew doesn't teach this as an academic class but has a very practical approach that can be applied right way. He lets you know the strengths and weakness of each of the NN and gives his personal opinion as well.

교육 기관: Yijie

May 16, 2018

It is a great course that covers most part of Convolutional Neural Networks. I have learned a lot from it. Thanks Andrew! Only one suggestion: we have learned dropout and the batch norm in previous courses. Because they are such important tricks, it would be better if you could cover how they can be used in CNN.

교육 기관: Ahmad B E

Nov 04, 2017

Greatest cores for me till now on deep learning. I recommend it for deep learner or computer vision student. The best thing in this course is that it is very practical and up to date, and full of research papers of algorithms that Google and Facebook currently uses. Thanks a lot Prof Andrew Ng you are the best.

교육 기관: Parab N S

Aug 25, 2019

An Excellent Course to make people understand Convolutional Neural Networks in good depth and with ease. The detailed understanding of the major Convolutional models like YOLO and ResNet is like an icing on the cake. I would like to thank Professor Andrew N.G. and his team for developing this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Alejandro M v G

Aug 06, 2019

Muy bueno para empezar a entender los conceptos de las capas convolucionales. Luego muestra modelos profundos como AlexNet, VGG16, ResNET, Inception que se pueden entrenar usando transfer learning. La parte de detección de objetos es la mas complicada. La parte que más me gusto fue la de reconocimiento facial.

교육 기관: Jeffrey T

Mar 30, 2020

The intuition and examples made this course easy to understand and learn. I loved how Andrew decomposed current published papers into an easy to understand format. All of the important points to remember were highlighted without wasting time on the minutia. Thanks for all the hard work put into the course.

교육 기관: Alexandre M

Nov 29, 2019

One of the most important courses in the Deep Learning Specialization in my opinion. Good content, enjoyed the homework, lots of details for beginners and extra resources for more advance content. Would definitely recommend for anyone interested in working in Machine Learning especially in Computer Vision.

교육 기관: Avineil J

Dec 04, 2017

Exceptional Course. Learnt a lot from it. Takes a different approach to teaching than other courses in the sense that more focus is on applications rather than training of models for which a GPU cluster is a must. Thanks Andrew Ng and his team for the wonderful course. Looking forward to sequence models :)

교육 기관: OMAL P B

Apr 11, 2020

An amazing course to get an advance knowlege and practise "Convolutional Neural Networks". Andrew Sir makes the math and concepts behind the scenes very easy to understand. The course is easy to follow as it gradually moves from the basics to more advanced topics, building gradually.

Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Jizhou Y

Mar 08, 2019

Professor Andrew is really knowledgeable. The lecture videos he makes are really helpful for me. I really learn a lot from them. Also, the recommended learning materials such as academic paper he recommend are really useful for me if I want to further my learning on the residual network or YOLO algorithm.

교육 기관: J.-F. R

Feb 18, 2020

Great course by Prof Ng. I had taken his Machine Learning course a few years ago, so expected high standards of content and assignment preparation - I was not disappointed. Staff is very responsive and helpful in forums as well. I highly recommend it. Taken as part of the DeepLearning specialization.

교육 기관: George Z

Aug 29, 2019

Exceptional course taking you into the real world of deep learning by exploring new concepts and classical architectures like LeNet-5, AlexNet, VGG-16, ResNet, R-CNN, YOLO, FaceNet and Style Transfer that propelled deep learning in new heights. Loved every part of it (minus some hiccups with the grader).

교육 기관: Mukesh K

Aug 29, 2019

The course is just awesome both in terms of content that is being taught in the lectures and the assignments. Though, I think the last week is not that much important for the industry purpose but definitely it is good for those who are interested in non-industrial use of tensor flow and neural networks.

교육 기관: Ignacio H M

Mar 26, 2020

I finally understand YOLO! This course has the best material available on CNNs. Even though I come from a MSc in Computer Vision and Machine Learning, we didn't have enough time to fully cover 'complex' architectures such as YOLO. Thanks to this course I feel more up to date in the Deep Learning field.

교육 기관: Victor F d P

Apr 08, 2020

Once more Andrew steps up as a brilliant teacher. I'm a biologist looking to improve my data science skills to better tackle medical imaging problems. I'm confident to say Andrew is the reason I'm going to make a difference in low resource communities in the future. Thank you, Andrew, you are awesome.

교육 기관: Scott H

Feb 05, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. I found it pretty approachable. FWIW, I'd taken Andrew's original ML class, but then skipped 1,2, and 3 of the new one (and jumped into 4) The course really holds your hand, so be prepared to force yourself to try some of this on your own to be sure you've understood it.