Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
23,906개의 평가
2,890개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you how to build convolutional neural networks and apply it to image data. Thanks to deep learning, computer vision is working far better than just two years ago, and this is enabling numerous exciting applications ranging from safe autonomous driving, to accurate face recognition, to automatic reading of radiology images. You will: - Understand how to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks. - Know how to apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks. - Know to use neural style transfer to generate art. - Be able to apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. This is the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AG

Jan 13, 2019

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

EB

Nov 03, 2017

Wonderful course. Covers a wide array of immediately appealing subjects: from object detection to face recognition to neural style transfer, intuitively motivate relevant models like YOLO and ResNet.

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 2,855개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Krishna K M

Feb 02, 2019

Andrew Ng's explanation is just fluid.

교육 기관: Cesar L A C

Feb 01, 2019

A brilliant course! ... Yolo algorithm was very stimulating.

교육 기관: Tatiana B

Feb 12, 2019

Some what was more difficult as others. Lots more material to cover, but great never the less.

교육 기관: Katherine T

Jan 19, 2019

Great course content. Please resolve some of the technical issues with the projects.

교육 기관: Mfundo B S

Feb 02, 2019

This course is one of the best out there to start off your computer vision journey. I enjoyed it alot.

교육 기관: Christian B

Feb 03, 2019

Brilliant course

교육 기관: Nguyen K T

Feb 03, 2019

very good

교육 기관: Christoph B

Feb 03, 2019

great course!

교육 기관: Saurabh S

Apr 02, 2019

Very informative course on CNN. You learn a lot.

교육 기관: Haoqiu W

Apr 03, 2019

nice instructor

교육 기관: Luis E R

Apr 03, 2019

Andrew's teaching is exceptional, he finds the right way to convey the necessary information for complex concepts, he does not skip them but strikes the right balance of not going too deep, however he does warn you in a way, that you need to study them on your own.

I think the course, will give you very strong foundations if you take time to understand what you are really doing and what the algorithms are doing.

After this I think you will require a lot of practice with several examples on you own,

교육 기관: Emmanouil K

Apr 02, 2019

Excellent course but a little tough!

교육 기관: Irina M

Apr 02, 2019

Thank you for the course and I really like it. Learn a lot and I made few teaching sessions of DeepLearning algorithm for Women Who Code, where I am mentor in leadership group. I clarified many things for myself during the course, I very grateful for the amazing knowledge and experience! I will recommend this course to colleagues.

교육 기관: 梁礼强

Apr 02, 2019

this course is pretty good,but the some of these techniques introduced in class are slightly out-of-date,such as yolo v2 and this version of neural style transfer. It's OK as an introduction, but it may be better to mention the latest or general version algorithms.

교육 기관: rajesh t

Apr 04, 2019

Very interactive and really great contents found till now.

교육 기관: Ali S

Apr 04, 2019

This course breaks down the very difficult concepts into parts to ensure that the students learn and are able to apply their learning for their work

교육 기관: Shubam G

Apr 05, 2019

best course to clear the concept and get the root of CNN

교육 기관: Prabesh G

Apr 05, 2019

great

교육 기관: Yilun Y

Apr 06, 2019

Overall an awesome course, however, it somewhat lacks some important topics and models such as SSD, Faster RCNN, mask RCNN, etc which are even more frequently mentioned in literature and applied in real world projects. This course really sparked my curiosity and passion in deep learning, I actually learned the models mentioned before by reading the original paper and many useful blogs. This is a long but rewarding journey, I would also like to see more topics be covered in this course and let more people know how these state-of-art models work and how they really change the world.

교육 기관: Karel N N

Apr 05, 2019

Excellent courses, and a great teacher! Best regards and thank you very much!

교육 기관: Stephen Y

Apr 06, 2019

Great class with good teaching!

교육 기관: RAJ S

Apr 06, 2019

It is so complex yet you have made it so easy

교육 기관: Pedro f

Apr 06, 2019

amazing, clear, well designed, easy to follow...but with the best cutting-edge knowledge

교육 기관: SHOUYI W

Apr 06, 2019

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Wei L

Apr 07, 2019

Great