Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
25,529개의 평가
3,076개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you how to build convolutional neural networks and apply it to image data. Thanks to deep learning, computer vision is working far better than just two years ago, and this is enabling numerous exciting applications ranging from safe autonomous driving, to accurate face recognition, to automatic reading of radiology images. You will: - Understand how to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks. - Know how to apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks. - Know to use neural style transfer to generate art. - Be able to apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. This is the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AG

Jan 13, 2019

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

RK

Sep 02, 2019

This is very intensive and wonderful course on CNN. No other course in the MOOC world can be compared to this course's capability of simplifying complex concepts and visualizing them to get intuition.

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 3,036개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: David T

Feb 17, 2019

This is a very meaty course. Lots of hands on exercise, and the material and techniques taught are very recent. Thank you Andrew!

교육 기관: Amilkar A H M

Feb 07, 2019

Great course! I would recommend it to anybody with some knowledge of machine learning.

교육 기관: Ritaprava D

Feb 07, 2019

Again, the best thing about Andrew Ng course is detailed explanation of the conceptual building blocks.

교육 기관: 锐新华

Feb 19, 2019

very good course

교육 기관: Somex K G

Feb 20, 2019

this course help me to understand how ConvNet works and how can we implement it in various ways.

교육 기관: Qasid S

Feb 20, 2019

Great Course!!!

교육 기관: Claudio C

Feb 20, 2019

Loved it! It is only shameful how most of the model details are hidden by premade functions it would be nice to train the models from scratch

교육 기관: Zifei S

Feb 20, 2019

Very clear lectures and hands-on experience to gain lots of experience with CV problems and cutting-edge models. I'm an NLP engineer and this course gives a great intro to DL for CV. IMHO it's one of the greatest course in the series.

교육 기관: Sam D

Feb 18, 2019

One of the most fun courses so far, lots of good examples and workbooks to do. Had a lot of fun with the neural style transfer activity. Made a nice picture of my dog in the style of Picasso!

교육 기관: Zian Y

Feb 18, 2019

The assignment system is horrible for the last homework. Everything else is good.

교육 기관: Gregory R G J

Feb 18, 2019

Thumbs Up!

교육 기관: TanBui

Feb 23, 2019

Very good indication of CNN. However, some of the assignment materials such as Keras needs prior experience which are not presented in the course.

교육 기관: Virginia

Feb 24, 2019

The course is a perfect balance between theoretical explanations, application in programming and tips that can be helpful if you intend to work with CNN. I had not seen CNN before, and I didn't feel lost at any moment. Every doubt I had was perfectly answered in the forum. You don't need much of an experience with TensorFlow or Keras to do the labs, which are accompanied by thorough explanations of what is required; on the other hand, there are "extra" tasks for people who want to go more into depth in each lab.

교육 기관: Beng C C

Feb 24, 2019

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Vidit G

Feb 22, 2019

very helpful

교육 기관: Yan-Jen H

Feb 25, 2019

Nice course :)

교육 기관: 林业雄

Feb 24, 2019

very good

교육 기관: Xiao W

Feb 24, 2019

Very helpful and introductory

교육 기관: Onur A

Feb 26, 2019

This course is really instructive and teaches cutting edge algorithms in the field. However it takes time and practise to grasp it.

교육 기관: Mahima m

Feb 27, 2019

Amazing course work with very good content.

교육 기관: Adam D

Feb 27, 2019

Andrew Ng explains thoroughly the state-of-the-art in object detection. Thank you!

교육 기관: Vikas K

Feb 27, 2019

thank you andrew for thing great knowledge sharing .

교육 기관: Sharath G

Feb 21, 2019

Made my concepts clear on Computervision.

교육 기관: Bayartsogt Y

Mar 05, 2019

This was such an interactive course. I hope many people should start learning this

교육 기관: Shirish P

Mar 06, 2019

Best