Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
28,072개의 평가
3,382개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you how to build convolutional neural networks and apply it to image data. Thanks to deep learning, computer vision is working far better than just two years ago, and this is enabling numerous exciting applications ranging from safe autonomous driving, to accurate face recognition, to automatic reading of radiology images. You will: - Understand how to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks. - Know how to apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks. - Know to use neural style transfer to generate art. - Be able to apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. This is the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

RK

Sep 02, 2019

This is very intensive and wonderful course on CNN. No other course in the MOOC world can be compared to this course's capability of simplifying complex concepts and visualizing them to get intuition.

AG

Jan 13, 2019

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 3,347개 리뷰 중 2751~2775

교육 기관: dave

Dec 12, 2017

Great content, intuition, and examples. Some of the logistics and technical components were a bit more glitchy than the previous courses in the specialization - but that's a very high bar.

교육 기관: Ganesh M S

Apr 12, 2018

The course content is very good. I faced some problem in the assignment section. Even though in all the sections I was getting the expected answers I was not able to pass the assignment.

교육 기관: 邱依强

Mar 10, 2018

A very comprehensional lesson about convolutional netwoks but there are some little problems of the programming exercises that some of the contents may not be right and not fixed on time.

교육 기관: Ramiro C

Feb 13, 2018

The course is great, it is a shame that the last assignment has a problem and I had to waste a lot of time trying to figure out what was happening until I found the problem in the forums.

교육 기관: farhad-bat

Aug 24, 2018

I think they have presented the most possible content that doesn't make course boring or useless. I learned new things which learning them takes a considerable amount of effort and time.

교육 기관: Jeffrey G

Feb 04, 2018

excellent course and very challenging!! The last programming assignment was a little frustrating having the correct answer and not getting credit for it until I changed the axis to None.

교육 기관: argyn k

Nov 07, 2017

A great course with many simple code samples using tensorflow and Keras. The only issue was that instructors do not participate in the forums. Otherwise the content quality was excellent

교육 기관: Tulip T

Sep 13, 2019

It can be so much better if Andrew covers some more overviews. But it is still a great course and everyone should take it. Andrew gives the most understandable lessons about Yolo ones.

교육 기관: Chandrashekar R

Feb 06, 2019

The first week was good and well presented. From the 2nd week onwards it as very cryptic. In the final week, on what are deep conv nets are learning, more details could have been given

교육 기관: Tristan G

Nov 22, 2018

I feel some of the theory was rushed here and high level functions used instead of explaining some of the more difficult concepts in the papers referenced, such as the Inception paper.

교육 기관: Thomas C

Jul 11, 2018

Good course, gives you a rough overview of popular CNN architectures and the basics of how they work. Assignments are easy but give you a chance to apply some of the stuff you learned.

교육 기관: Arun R

Jun 13, 2018

The content was great, as usual, from Prof. Ng. But I wasted a lot of hours trying to make the programming assignment submissions, since auto save in IPython Notebooks kept on failing!

교육 기관: Boyu L

Feb 01, 2018

Minus one star for the assignment issue (triplet loss) for Week 4, this is a bit beyond acceptable considering how long the issue has evidently been there. Otherwise, stellar content.

교육 기관: Debdeep P C

Jun 14, 2019

Course content was good,but grader needs to be updated as in many cases I had to submit assignments manually by uploading it,as the grader wasn't working.Everything else was good. :)

교육 기관: Alysha R

Jan 03, 2018

Weird grader error on the week 4 assignment in triplet_loss function -- had to put axis=None instead of axis=-1, which is wrong (and contrary to the directions) -- needs to be fixed.

교육 기관: Pablo C

Dec 02, 2017

The problem with the triplet loss function and the grader was not solved until Dec 1st. This was misleading me, and, in order to grade fully I wrote a wrong version of the function.

교육 기관: Paul F G

Aug 21, 2019

This course was of the same high quality and detail of the first three, but the last project was difficult due to bugs in the python code. This definitely needs to be fixed please.

교육 기관: Anushan F

Feb 04, 2018

The grader didn't work correctly on the final assignment. Course content was both really interesting and well explained though. Thanks very much for putting together these courses!

교육 기관: Yan F

Dec 10, 2017

The content and lectures are still great. But the assignments and graders have a few bugs. I guess it's because of the insufficient preparing time. However, I did learn what I need

교육 기관: Philip L

Jul 24, 2019

The lectures were excellent, but many of the exercises and quizzes had "issues" that wasted a lot of time. You need to spend a LOT of time on the internal forums for this course.

교육 기관: Jakob E

Jun 02, 2019

Great content and superb videos. The assignments are becoming exponentially more challenging if one is not familiar with Tensorflow as the intro on that framework is rather short.

교육 기관: Alon M

Dec 10, 2017

great lectures.

yet there are some places to improve :

1) the assignment are harder (which could be good) yet they are hard by being less clear

2) there are some bugs in the grader

교육 기관: Amit R

Jan 29, 2019

I wish to rate this 4.5 out of 5. Some descriptions (eg: YOLO alogrithm) are less elaborate or may be I found it difficult to understand. Overall, it is a very good course. :-)

교육 기관: Keith N

Nov 30, 2017

Good course but lots of technical issues with grading of programming assignments. Did not see these issues in previous courses. Maybe more background on tensorflow is needed.

교육 기관: Mark G

Aug 08, 2019

Another very good course, only marred by the problems with running the final 'Happy House' face recognition notebook of week 4: the values did not seem to load into the model.