Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
24,882개의 평가
3,002개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you how to build convolutional neural networks and apply it to image data. Thanks to deep learning, computer vision is working far better than just two years ago, and this is enabling numerous exciting applications ranging from safe autonomous driving, to accurate face recognition, to automatic reading of radiology images. You will: - Understand how to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks. - Know how to apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks. - Know to use neural style transfer to generate art. - Be able to apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. This is the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

RK

Sep 02, 2019

This is very intensive and wonderful course on CNN. No other course in the MOOC world can be compared to this course's capability of simplifying complex concepts and visualizing them to get intuition.

AG

Jan 13, 2019

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 2,963개 리뷰 중 2851~2875

교육 기관: Rosario C

Jan 05, 2018

The lectures were messier compared with the previous courses. Lot's of problems with the grading tools. The content of the course is great, so I would recommend it to others, modulo warning the others about being more patient :)

교육 기관: Tze-Yuan C

Apr 30, 2018

The coding assignment is a little bit too brief

교육 기관: Maciej G

Nov 28, 2017

too much material related to vision detection

교육 기관: Linying M

Feb 22, 2018

The course is really good, but the assignment grader is a disaster. I spent days and nights reverse-engineering the expected codes, read the forums, only to pass the course before subscription expires, and this is certainly a very disappointing experience.

교육 기관: Nathan Y

Dec 04, 2017

While as always Professor Ng was brilliant and informative, the final homework assignment (face recognition) was a disaster. Not only could we not load the weights because of corrupt files, but when that was resolved and the homework was submitted, the grader would only pass students who intentionally answered the Triplet section of the code wrong. What made this especially painful was the time it took to run the models. Tensorflow is not the easiest code to debug. One of the mentors from the course needs to monitor the forums closely - twice a day would not be too often. React and take charge when things start going badly.

교육 기관: Mike L

Nov 17, 2017

I have been a big fan of the series. I think it is a must-take series. I took this course when it was freshly released. The materials and programming assignments were quite good from week 1 to 3. However, the week 4 programming assignment was not ready. I encountered a few issues in the autograder and test data loading. I burned some time tracking down them. Fortunately my fellow classmates were very helpful in the forum. I am sure all problems would be solved in coming weeks. Just keep a mental notes.

Having said that, the materials is worth the pain. Go take it!

교육 기관: Matthew C

Jun 19, 2018

The content was great, and is probably the best available. However, the grader was so flaky it really shook my confidence in the material. I'm the type of person who will try and try until I'm literally about to give up before I look for help in the forums, so I lost a LOT of time on these exercises. This was by far the WORST of the five courses in the specialization. Sorry to yell, but YOU CAN DO BETTER!

교육 기관: Corbin C

Jun 01, 2018

Poorly edited videos, poorly worded (bordering incorrect) quiz questions, buggy notebook. Good, useful content, though.

교육 기관: Victor P

Nov 29, 2017

Good course, but with the conjunction of the poor quality of the Coursera interface, video quality, the price does not feel like a great bargain. Still I feel confident I can be efficient after following this course.

교육 기관: Alan S

Nov 19, 2017

Depplearning.AI: Please do not release content unless it is ready. The content is fine, but the assignments were clearly hastily put together and had basic bugs discussed all over in the forums. In particular, week 4 is a complete mess. Boiler-plate code that doesn't even relate student-content (to load a dataset) doesn't even run for many people. This wastes everyone's time. Really disappointing.

교육 기관: der b

Jan 28, 2018

Going from lecture to code is too sparse. Needs sample or pseudo-code that can be used as a guide.

교육 기관: Michał Ł

May 12, 2018

Very nice course, but grader issues kill all the pleasure.

교육 기관: Jisheng L

Jun 15, 2018

Need improvement on assignment

교육 기관: Fengjun W

Dec 17, 2017

I hate the errors in the assignments and graders

교육 기관: Asif I

Dec 23, 2017

First of all, thank you for providing such a rich content.

I know its hard to strike a balance between covering content and "actually" delivering them to the student. Course #3 and especially #4 felt very rushed when it came to the exercises. The tensorflow concepts that came back out of nowhere and solutions would have been nearly impossible without the copious hints.

PS: Course 4 "happy house" face recognition assignment was choke full of bugs.

교육 기관: Claudio S T

Jan 15, 2018

The content of the course is a lot of fun. I loved this module. But unfortunately the grade engine wasn't work right.

교육 기관: Klas K

Dec 01, 2017

The subject of this course is very interesting and I love that it is so bleeding edge. But the quality needs to be improved. Many videos repeat the same sentence again and again and seem to be very poorly edited. But even more annoying (and time consuming!) are errors and inconsistencies in the excercises. Most Notably in the grader (triplet_loss for week 4). Also, the changes to the quiz result displays are not helpfull: I was told that my answer was wrong for at least 2 questions where I was pretty sure and I would have liked to see that the answer I intended to give really is the wrong one. Maybe I just clicked the wrong checkbox unintentionally.

교육 기관: Roya K

Dec 08, 2017

content was good,Yolo was hard and i still does not suggest,wasted too much time on exercises,when the answer was not match it passed! very bad experience with the exercise part.

교육 기관: Sudhanshu D

Apr 09, 2018

Week 3, exercise 2 is very buggy. Couldn't have completed it without the discussion forum. Kindly fix it for the future learners

교육 기관: Mark P

Dec 09, 2017

The content covered is excellent as with the other courses.

However the material in this videos etc have many editing glitches. In addition some of the notebook based programming assignments are misleading and have minor errors that caused auto-grader issues.

In addition the programming assignments seem to be dumbing down. You spend lots of timing solving syntactic nuances of tensorflow, Keras etc rather than being asked to solve cerebral problems that help understanding of the concepts.

교육 기관: Raj S

Jan 26, 2018

Course material is good but lacks in the area on how to use tensorflow. Unfortunately, tensorflow documentation itself is terrible. Testing and grading systems are buggy and haven't been fixed for months (check the forums). Specifically, for the first programming assignment when one of assignment functions returns correct answer based the specifications provided in the code the grader grades it 0 and grades it correct when you violate the specifications and generate a wrong answer. In the quiz, portions of the questions are blank/missing and one has to totally guess the answer (obviously I was unlucky to guess both my questions wrong :( )

교육 기관: John

Jun 26, 2018

I learnt a lot in this course, but i have the feeling that my knowledge is still very shallow specially when it comes to convolutional neural network design, i cannot tell pros and cons of each design and how to come up with new design that meets my use case.

교육 기관: Samuel C

Nov 26, 2017

Class itself is great, but the buggy grader software should be fixed timely

교육 기관: Dennis G

Dec 04, 2017

The production of the course felt rushed, there are numerous clipping issues in the videos and a major bug in one of the assignments. Also, for such a key topic to be covered in only 4 weeks felt very shallow.

교육 기관: Daniel M

Jan 27, 2018

Good insights on the YOLO algorithm as well as in Siamese networks and triplet loss. Miss some more deeper understanding both in the lectures and the assignments, but I totally recommend the course anyway.