Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
40,632개의 평가

강좌 소개

In the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will understand how computer vision has evolved and become familiar with its exciting applications such as autonomous driving, face recognition, reading radiology images, and more. By the end, you will be able to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks; apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks; and use neural style transfer to generate art and apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

최상위 리뷰

RK

2019년 9월 1일

This is very intensive and wonderful course on CNN. No other course in the MOOC world can be compared to this course's capability of simplifying complex concepts and visualizing them to get intuition.

OA

2020년 9월 3일

Great course. Easy to understand and with very synthetized information on the most relevant topics, even though some videos repeat information due to wrong edition, everything is still understandable.

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 5,361개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Vincenzo M

2017년 11월 26일

Another super course from Andrew Ng and his team. As the other courses of the specialization, it presents the core concepts clearly. The exercise are foundamental to retain the concepts. As a suggestions, I would substitute the style transfer with an example more useful for real problems.

교육 기관: Nobumasa

2021년 5월 29일

This course gives me a basics of applications of deep neural networks in the field of computer vison, including face recognition, object detection, style transfer . Furthermore, Andrew provides insightful intuition for convolutional neural networks, which can be applied to other fields.

교육 기관: Niklas T

2020년 8월 2일

Great course, I learned so much about ConvNets.

Thank you to Andrew Ng and his team.

I loved that they were referring to so many scientific papers. Like this you really get the chance to read them yourself and immerse yourself in up-to-date scientific research in the deep learning area.

교육 기관: CH L

2020년 3월 22일

This course teaches CNN from the very beginning to the most details. Its examples and assignments are very impressive for people to know what happen in the model and how it works for many different applications. I can realize most CNN-related research papers after finishing this course.

교육 기관: Mohd F

2019년 7월 23일

Convolutional Neural Networks by Andrew Ng is a Great course to start into the of CNN's Terminology for DeepLearning. This course provides me with a solid background in how the Convolutional Neural Networks works internally. Great lectures ........... Great everything thankyou Coursera

교육 기관: Rahul S

2020년 4월 30일

This course gives you adequate foundation to build upon your knowledge in the subject. The structuring of course is perfect and assignments help to pick up difficult codes so easily. Andrew is an exceptional teacher who knows the field and shares his experience and knowledge so humbly.

교육 기관: Miroslav M

2019년 4월 24일

I've gained very important knowledge for Image verification and recognition algorithms using ConvNet models. These models are used nowadays powering robots and self-driving cars. Thank you very much deeplearning.ai for this opportunity to get closer to finishing my new carrier journey.

교육 기관: Janzaib M

2018년 5월 6일

Very very well designed homework. Gave me a really close feel of deep learning for computer vision. The great thing is, in this course you play with very very state of the ConvNet architechture. Thank you so much Professor Andrew NG and your team. A very big contribution you have done.

교육 기관: Chee H H

2017년 11월 24일

Convolutional Neural Network are exciting to learn, but its concept can be quite abstract. However the materials are delivered progressively, and in a concise manner. The programming exercises are challenging. I hope there was more in-depth introduction to Tensorflow and Keras, though.

교육 기관: Evandro R

2020년 12월 15일

Another great course by DeepLearningAI and professor Andrew Ng. Convolutional Neural Networks are an amazing part this great field of Deep Leaning that is Computer Vision. Professor Andrew Ng it's simple amazing at teaching those concepts, it almost feels like magic! Wonderful course!

교육 기관: AKSHAY K C

2020년 3월 19일

The course had a very clear outline starting from the basic fundamentals of CNN and progressing steadily towards the applications ranging from facial recognition to neural style transfer in the final week. Kudos to the instructor and his team for delivering such an outstanding course.

교육 기관: Feng W

2019년 3월 15일

I have some problem doing week four programming assignment "Happy House Face Verification/Recognition". The pre-trained model "FRmodel" wouldn't be loaded (waiting for over half hour). I still managed to submit the assignment and passed the test without running out the correct result.

교육 기관: Malek B

2017년 12월 24일

it is my second courses in coursera after Machine learning by Andrew Ng and Stanford university, I'm very satisfied by the courses quality and encourage you to go further, I'm a follower of coursera courses and one day I will contribute to share more knowledge using coursera platform.

교육 기관: Sami

2018년 2월 15일

i think that's the most important course for me, of course all of them, where very very useful, but being an undergraduate Robotics engineer, the most essential thing is to learn image processing and how to make your robot think and learn and detect object and learn from environment.

교육 기관: Wooshik K

2020년 2월 11일

Thank you for the lecture contents and programming problems. I am quite sure that I have acquired much knowledge and it will be very helpful to solve my own problems. Also, it would be much more helpful if there are some comments on how to build filter coefficients or filter banks.

교육 기관: Sathiraju E

2019년 8월 5일

Amazing course. A lot of knowledge packaged into one package. This has been the most useful course in the deeplearning.ai. Thank you Andrew and team. Lot's of interesting stuff and knowledge has been shared out here. Only the back propagation for CNN was missing but otherwise great.

교육 기관: Yernur N

2019년 7월 18일

It is an essential course for those who wants to boost their general knowledge in the area of CNNs. It will give you a great foundation to build on your career and further learning. I struggled a bit with Keras, but I am planning on taking another course to learn this field further.

교육 기관: Matheesha A

2019년 6월 21일

This is an excellent course to learn the concepts of Convolutional Neural Nets. The hands on experience by the weekly assignments were very helpful to understand the concepts. I strongly recommend this course for the students who are interested in learning CNNs. Thanks Prof. Andrew.

교육 기관: Ravi P B

2020년 4월 17일

A very detailed and pleasing insight into the amazing world of Convolutional Neural Networks and as always Andrew Sir has been absolutely brilliant in the lectures.This course presents an in depth knowledge of the challenges and various technologies in the field of computer vision.

교육 기관: Xiaolong L

2020년 2월 5일

Excellent course! The programing exercises are both realistic and let you build (toy version) of state of art CV system. Many reference to heavy weight papers in the domain in the course, which student who really want to get into DL and CV can read and further expand their horizon.

교육 기관: MADAN M

2018년 2월 21일

I got thrilled by the lectures and its assignments. One thing that I would request is a lecture on how to use pre-computed models, in all the assignments we are using pre-computed models. Andrew explains why we should use them but in practice its seems little difficult to use them.

교육 기관: Vijaya R S G

2020년 11월 6일

This course is inspiring & really good. It presents with real research in a very lucid and simple manner.

I really liked the explanation of YOLO algorithm, was fascinated by it. With just one course to complete I am becoming fan of Andrew Ng and also other heroes of deep learning!!

교육 기관: Learner

2020년 9월 12일

Very Helpful for me! Andrew combine basic knowledge on ConvNet with advance architecture and application. The course assignments, lectures are all good.

I will choose Coursera my first Choice, as it will give financial aid too. Thanks for the instructor to making such good course.

교육 기관: Shaelander C

2019년 12월 9일

Very informative course . Professor Andrew Ng has done a great job of explaining most of the concepts of CNN. And Assignments are really good to apply what we learn in the lectures. Professor Andrew is the best professor I ever came across the style of his teaching is unmatchable.

교육 기관: Guoliang

2020년 4월 17일

This is a very detailed introduction to ConvNet with descriptions of some modern ConvNet architect. Though I feel that if the programming assignment could be much better if we can implement some of these algorithms from scratch with efficient implementation (using Google Colab?).