Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
39,728개의 평가
5,259개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will understand how computer vision has evolved and become familiar with its exciting applications such as autonomous driving, face recognition, reading radiology images, and more. By the end, you will be able to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks; apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks; and use neural style transfer to generate art and apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

최상위 리뷰

RK
2019년 9월 1일

This is very intensive and wonderful course on CNN. No other course in the MOOC world can be compared to this course's capability of simplifying complex concepts and visualizing them to get intuition.

AG
2019년 1월 12일

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 5,228개 리뷰 중 5201~5225

교육 기관: Boquan Y

2020년 8월 2일

Cannot reset the deadline because of the garbage server. I paid 49 dollars per month but have no rights to access my assignment. I post my issue on the discussion forum but no one responded.

교육 기관: punit v

2019년 6월 10일

There has been problem with grading of IoU function since last one year as of 10-06-2019. Nobody care to fix it. Once courses are created its left to earn unlimited money nothing else.

교육 기관: Roy H

2021년 5월 17일

Very disappointed in this compared to the earlier courses in the certificate. The assignments are incredibly dated, to the point that the links to docs are all broken now.

교육 기관: Daniel S

2020년 2월 9일

I can't finish the course due to buggy submission, the problem is wide spread, lot's of students have the same issue with no response from the teachers. Unacceptable.

교육 기관: Xing H L

2018년 2월 7일

The course was really rushed, and there are many errors with the assignments, especially with the last one (couldn't submit at all even when i got the code correct.

교육 기관: Maisam S W

2017년 12월 9일

TERRIBLE! had to submit wrong functions to get full credits in the last assignment! Wasted so much of my time reading through the discussion forums.

DISAPPOINTED!

교육 기관: Martin C

2017년 11월 28일

The preparation of the lectures seems rushed, with very little in the last week and the same paragraphs repeated. The assignments are thin with buggy grading.

교육 기관: Laurent B

2017년 12월 31일

Last part of the specialisation is not available (and coursera will keep taking subscription money for it).

Avoid this until the MOOC is really complete.

교육 기관: Elias S K

2019년 11월 21일

admission doesn't work and there is no one to help you with issues you get on the platform. Mentors respond after 9 days sometimes. Absolut garbage.

교육 기관: Alexey K

2017년 12월 6일

The course is buggy. Assignments are almost never possible to pass following instructions. Too early to make it public.

교육 기관: Emiliano I V

2018년 4월 17일

The course is good but the bugs in the evaluator in the programing assignments make this course a nightmare.

교육 기관: Tom H

2018년 3월 21일

Course wont let me do the assessment before a future date, I am basically paying to wait. WHAT THE FUCK

교육 기관: Peter

2018년 1월 17일

Without tensorflow knowledge it's a bit hard. Also Grader problems and bugs was annoying!

교육 기관: Willie Z

2018년 1월 2일

filled with bugs, wasted a bunch of time resolving bugs with the grader. very frustrated

교육 기관: Michael M

2021년 5월 18일

The grader backend was broken and they reset three of my labs. Really unprofessional!

교육 기관: Alex V

2017년 12월 27일

zero star!!! quiz will show you fail for correct code, worked in xcode!!! terrible!!

교육 기관: Carlos A

2018년 9월 13일

It is almost impossible to get an answer for the people responsible for the course

교육 기관: RUPANJAN N

2020년 7월 1일

Lots of issue with Jupyter. Get some resources please instead of looting students

교육 기관: 王海杰

2019년 3월 21일

there have a bug in program homework, it wasted me a lot of time

교육 기관: Tamás K

2018년 5월 6일

The programming assignment in week 1 is ambiguous and confusing.

교육 기관: sheng x

2019년 6월 6일

Very serious technical issue for the last week's assignment.

교육 기관: Ge Z

2021년 4월 11일

Very bad grader for week 4 face recognition task.

교육 기관: Felix F

2017년 12월 19일

giving low grade for ongoing delays of course 5

교육 기관: Hidde R

2020년 1월 27일

Didn't pass because of an error by the course

교육 기관: Saravanan M

2018년 1월 29일

Grader Issue - but course is excellent