Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
24,040개의 평가
2,903개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you how to build convolutional neural networks and apply it to image data. Thanks to deep learning, computer vision is working far better than just two years ago, and this is enabling numerous exciting applications ranging from safe autonomous driving, to accurate face recognition, to automatic reading of radiology images. You will: - Understand how to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks. - Know how to apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks. - Know to use neural style transfer to generate art. - Be able to apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. This is the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AG

Jan 13, 2019

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

EB

Nov 03, 2017

Wonderful course. Covers a wide array of immediately appealing subjects: from object detection to face recognition to neural style transfer, intuitively motivate relevant models like YOLO and ResNet.

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 2,866개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: 罗炜儒

Dec 07, 2018

讲解卷积神经网络的知识详尽而到位,课后练习能较好的巩固课上所学习的知识,尤其是最后的人脸识别和风格转换作业十分有趣!美中不足的地方在于YOLO算法的课后作业并没有帮助我更好的理解该算法,以致于我现在还对物体识别之类的算法一知半解。

교육 기관: Aditya k

Dec 20, 2018

Thank you so much for this course! very useful

교육 기관: Muhamad N A

Dec 23, 2018

awesome course thanks for these greet efforts

교육 기관: Akshat R

Dec 23, 2018

Perfect to have an overview and focus on the specifics as required!

교육 기관: Xudong L

Dec 21, 2018

Thank Andrew for providing such a great course!

교육 기관: Chen Z

Dec 21, 2018

I learned a lot from this course.Thanks!

교육 기관: Daniel M M

Dec 22, 2018

By far the hardest of the first four courses in the specialization, but incredibly useful and interesting.

교육 기관: Utkarsh G

Dec 23, 2018

Difficult concepts made easier.

교육 기관: Buddhiprabha E

Dec 09, 2018

Another great course by Andrew! The course is very interesting and Andrew takes every effort to make things clear to the students. Thank you for the wonderful course!

교육 기관: Prabhat K M

Dec 09, 2018

Just Amazing!!!

교육 기관: Xin Y

Dec 09, 2018

the IOU function is tough....

교육 기관: Rebeen A H

Dec 09, 2018

Thank you very much

교육 기관: Anish R P R

Dec 23, 2018

excellent material

교육 기관: Harri P

Dec 24, 2018

This course was quite challenging, but very rewarding! After completing this course I think I have a pretty good basic understanding of convolutional neural networks and their applications. Andrew Ng is an excellent teacher!

교육 기관: Mohd. F I S

Dec 25, 2018

Just awesome

교육 기관: Octav I

Dec 23, 2018

Great lectures, really well explained, assignments have a good balance for such a hard topic. Maybe another short intro/ optional assignment on keras generic model/layers/activation approach could help.

교육 기관: Alec R

Dec 13, 2018

This course has exceptionally clearly laid out and easy to follow descriptions of all the major CNN algorithms

교육 기관: Bhaskar D

Dec 13, 2018

Excellent course. Among all the courses in the specialization, found this one to be hardest (personal view). Great support in discussion forums from the tutors.

교육 기관: Sarvesh d

Dec 13, 2018

I found it great

교육 기관: Alexander T

Dec 12, 2018

Great course to get insights about ConvNets and learn how they work.

교육 기관: Justin K

Dec 12, 2018

Phenomenal course that gets you up to speed quickly understanding CNNs including being able to read the literature

교육 기관: Daniel A P C

Dec 25, 2018

this course is an excellent introduction to artificial vision, Even though I had a lot of problems with the jupyter notebook in the programing assignments, I learned a lot from this course

교육 기관: NIKHIL R

Dec 26, 2018

perfect

교육 기관: Anuj A

Dec 25, 2018

Awesome course to start with computer vision.

교육 기관: Shebin S

Dec 26, 2018

Briliant course !!!