Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
23,858개의 평가
2,886개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you how to build convolutional neural networks and apply it to image data. Thanks to deep learning, computer vision is working far better than just two years ago, and this is enabling numerous exciting applications ranging from safe autonomous driving, to accurate face recognition, to automatic reading of radiology images. You will: - Understand how to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks. - Know how to apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks. - Know to use neural style transfer to generate art. - Be able to apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. This is the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AG

Jan 13, 2019

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

EB

Nov 03, 2017

Wonderful course. Covers a wide array of immediately appealing subjects: from object detection to face recognition to neural style transfer, intuitively motivate relevant models like YOLO and ResNet.

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 2,851개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: 段永耀

Nov 06, 2018

内容比较丰富,讲的很透彻,提及的论文值得一读

교육 기관: rakesh c c

Nov 06, 2018

I have no words other than always thinking "why did i miss this so long", it cleared lot of concepts where i am very confused previously on CNN. I need more courses from Andrew.. please..

교육 기관: Jun W

Nov 06, 2018

I learned a lot from the course. It gives me the base knowledge that I will use in future projects.

교육 기관: Siddharth S

Nov 07, 2018

Excellent course. Would become perfect if the assignments were more free and less code was already written in them.

교육 기관: Sankrutyayan T

Nov 07, 2018

It has been monumental.

교육 기관: Thrilok N

Nov 23, 2018

Gives a Bird's eye view of CNN' s use cases and the helpful for someone to get to know hoe tough is Machine vision :)

교육 기관: Kevin

Nov 23, 2018

Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng and team again for another great course. A fantastic course if you want to learn about computer vision.

교육 기관: David P

Nov 23, 2018

Be able to understand state of the art technique in object detection and recognition, also get to know a big picture of many architectures in CNN.

교육 기관: Ndirangu N w

Nov 24, 2018

great material and excellent explanation

교육 기관: Igor R

Nov 23, 2018

Excelente!

교육 기관: Yi-Chia C

Nov 25, 2018

Perfect course learning CNN and other image processing knowledge.

교육 기관: Rajan K

Nov 09, 2018

Many thanks again for introducing CNN in such a detailed and easy to understand manner. Lot of regards to Andrew. Great teacher!!

교육 기관: Manh T D

Nov 09, 2018

Learnt a tons about convolutional neural networks and computer vision algorithms. Thank you very much professor!!! Hope to see many more of your courses being offered in Coursera, especially those about Machine Learning and Deep Learning!

교육 기관: 刘尧

Nov 09, 2018

Great! I am very happy that I learnt a lot in this course.

교육 기관: Brandon d T

Nov 26, 2018

Great, interactive course. Learned a lot and there were a lot of relevant real world applications

교육 기관: Yancey S

Nov 26, 2018

Excellent introduction into the fundamentals and applications of deep convolutional neural networks

교육 기관: Jhon S

Nov 26, 2018

cool

교육 기관: Man M S

Nov 25, 2018

Very good course. It gives lot of technique and ideas that will help in solving complex problems.

교육 기관: Eche I

Nov 26, 2018

An eye opener into the internal workings and applications of CNN in real life..

교육 기관: Alexander Y B

Nov 26, 2018

Very good course mainly due to very clear explanation from base to top of the concept. With links to original papers as well.

교육 기관: Vinay M

Nov 10, 2018

A mandatory course to start CNN understandings.

교육 기관: Enoc M

Nov 11, 2018

Im 4/5 on the specialization, ant this is the best course so far!!

교육 기관: Prateek J

Nov 10, 2018

This is my first Coursera Course and I am very happy to complete this. The content is varied and Andrew teaches the course very intuitively. His lectures are never boring.

교육 기관: Su K

Nov 11, 2018

wonderful course

교육 기관: Ki H K

Nov 27, 2018

very good!!