Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
23,906개의 평가
2,890개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you how to build convolutional neural networks and apply it to image data. Thanks to deep learning, computer vision is working far better than just two years ago, and this is enabling numerous exciting applications ranging from safe autonomous driving, to accurate face recognition, to automatic reading of radiology images. You will: - Understand how to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks. - Know how to apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks. - Know to use neural style transfer to generate art. - Be able to apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. This is the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AG

Jan 13, 2019

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

EB

Nov 03, 2017

Wonderful course. Covers a wide array of immediately appealing subjects: from object detection to face recognition to neural style transfer, intuitively motivate relevant models like YOLO and ResNet.

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 2,855개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Mallikarjun C

Mar 01, 2019

Excellent course

교육 기관: Nikesh P

Mar 02, 2019

From basics of a Convolutional Neural Networks to the applications of CNN have been taught very well.

교육 기관: Onur G

Mar 03, 2019

Great introduction to deep learning! I recommend this course to everyone

교육 기관: Andreea A

Mar 03, 2019

The course has a lot of good content and the programming assignments are interesting. The course actually describes the various architectures of CNN's and the reasoning behind them. It still has some video editing issues.

교육 기관: 荣灿

Mar 03, 2019

excellent!

교육 기관: Matei I

Mar 03, 2019

A lot of quality content in this course. The first half focuses on the intuition behind ConvNets and their implementation, while the second half focuses on applications. I thought that the neural style transfer application was particularly enjoyable. My only suggestion for improvement is to let the students do more work in the assignments for the last two weeks. I feel that most of the code in these assignments was black boxed, and I got to implement a minimal portion of the algorithms.

교육 기관: Bence K

Mar 24, 2019

I love Andrew Ng's humbleness and teaching style

교육 기관: Seewoo L

Mar 26, 2019

I really enjoyed applying the assignments to my own pictures.

교육 기관: Vitalii S

Mar 24, 2019

Cool!

교육 기관: Joaquin T

Mar 25, 2019

Superb course on CNN by Andrew Ng. Video lectures can be daunting at some points, mostly because of its dense theoretical content, though it provides a great background on how to start working with CNNs.

교육 기관: Duong V T

Mar 26, 2019

It's very helpful with detail materials and references

교육 기관: Alejandro

Mar 26, 2019

Excelent course given by a Deep learning Guru

교육 기관: Pratick K

Mar 28, 2019

So much to learn. Great course.

교육 기관: Mohsin S

Mar 29, 2019

lot of Learning about CNN

교육 기관: Aniruddha S H

Mar 31, 2019

Excellent course. This covers almost everything you need to know about computer vision. starting with how Kernels detect edges, how convolutions work all the way to Object detection, face recognition, style transfer. This also includes references to some important deep learning papers which you must read. Programming assignments really help to understand the concept. but, some assignments are not clear and dimensions are confusing. Successful submission is a relief :P. Overall an Exceptional experience.

교육 기관: Hasib Z

Mar 31, 2019

The best!

교육 기관: Suoyuan S

Mar 30, 2019

Great course to start deep learning study.

교육 기관: Koki S

Mar 30, 2019

please fix the following problem

week 4 Programming Assignments

Face Recognition for the Happy House - v3

Unable to load FaceNet

Can't load weights - deleting them is not solving the problem

교육 기관: wubo

Mar 31, 2019

great, I love it !

교육 기관: Hao D

Apr 01, 2019

It's very useful, in this course, it show us not only the details of theory, but also many popular example of neural networks and algorithms! very good course, worth to learn.

교육 기관: Borja

Jan 29, 2019

Great course!

교육 기관: Yuqing Z

Jan 29, 2019

Very nice ConvNet Intro course.

교육 기관: Asher L

Jan 30, 2019

Very good.

교육 기관: Jorge C

Jan 30, 2019

Very grateful for this awesome course.

교육 기관: Amilkar A H M

Feb 07, 2019

Great course! I would recommend it to anybody with some knowledge of machine learning.