Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
39,715개의 평가
5,254개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will understand how computer vision has evolved and become familiar with its exciting applications such as autonomous driving, face recognition, reading radiology images, and more. By the end, you will be able to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks; apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks; and use neural style transfer to generate art and apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

최상위 리뷰

OA
2020년 9월 3일

Great course. Easy to understand and with very synthetized information on the most relevant topics, even though some videos repeat information due to wrong edition, everything is still understandable.

RS
2019년 12월 11일

Great Course Overall\n\nOne thing is that some videos are not edited properly so Andrew repeats the same thing, again and again, other than that great and simple explanation of such complicated tasks.

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 5,226개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: MONIL J

2020년 7월 13일

This is the best course for beginners as well as intermediates, to learn from basics and scratch up to the advanced of CNN. In this course, the fundamentals as well as all different CNN architecture and Face validation, recognition and neural style transfer has been covered and explained in very easy language.

Thank you Andrew Ng for such an amazing Course!!!

교육 기관: Sherif M

2019년 4월 19일

Again a great course by Andrew Ng and his great team. Convolutional neural networks are the reason for the recent Deep Learning revolution or let's say better renaissance. Andrew does a great job in explaining the theory, math and application fields of CNNs while also telling about the history of recent advances in CNN algorithms and architectures.

Great job!

교육 기관: Jaime M

2019년 6월 15일

As in previous courses, Andrew made understandable complex and abstract content. This course is by far more challenging than the 3 previous ones. Maybe not at the assignments as we make use of facilitating frameworks and helper functions, but to really follow what is happening behind... its another level compared to previous courses on the specialization.

교육 기관: Ammar A

2020년 10월 8일

It's thoro and concise... the best part is the assignments are interesting and we learn quite a few things in the course which talk to newbie perception of DL... so things like Face Verification yep now is the right time not only to learn how to implement but also learn the quirks & features of CNN's... Course4 all those efforts are indeed paying off...

교육 기관: Adrien S

2017년 12월 28일

Great overall course, keep teaching please ! I learnt a lot. I have a Ms degree in Machine Learning but we didnt had the time to really learn about Deep Learning. I feel it was a great introduction to the field and I feel confortable now to get more in details about everything and read papers etc.

So thanks for that, and I can't wait for part 5 about RNN

교육 기관: P M K

2017년 12월 8일

Hi

This was a really good course to see mini projects getting executed. It gave quite a lot of practical insights working on the problems. The only issue was that week 4 assignments had some bugs in code comments due to which people spend quite a lot of time debugging causing unwanted waste of tine and frustration. Please correct the errors.

Regards, PMK

교육 기관: yuji w

2017년 11월 16일

nice program to learn about convolutional neural works. I always fascinated about convolutional networks and this course gives me the very nice introduction and sort of in-depth knowledge and first hand programming knowledge in this area. The instruction and nice and start from easy and slowly get you into the deep knowledge. Great course and nice work.

교육 기관: Daniel C

2018년 1월 31일

This course covers the basics of convolutional neural networks. After you understand the materials covered in this course, you'll know how smart phone cameras auto focus on faces. You'll also learn the basic building blocks that powers self-driving technology. These are just two of the many cool concepts you'll learn in this course. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Vishaal K M

2020년 7월 8일

The programming exercises require much more attention than you think it does. Although it's required to only fill in the code in specific areas and not too much either, the foreword before each code section must be studied carefully if you are to build your own convnet. The video lectures are pretty straight forward, so there's nothing to worry about.

교육 기관: Martín C

2020년 6월 7일

Unos de los cursos más didácticos que he realizado. Muy claras las explicaciones de Andrew Ng sobre todo con respecto a las capas que componen una ConvNet. ¡Lo disfruté! Recomendado.

One of the most didactic courses I have ever taken. Andrew Ng's explanations are very clear, especially regarding the layers that make up a ConvNet. Enjoy it! Recommended.

교육 기관: Cem O

2018년 4월 10일

Just like the other courses in this series, this course was prepared with great care to optimize the learning outcome. Clear and motivating lectures, great selection of up-to-date methods and very illustrative examples. I would like to thank Prof. Andrew Ng and all the course staff most sincerely for designing and making available these great courses.

교육 기관: Guangyu L

2020년 2월 23일

Very good learning experience. Prof. Ng gave a lot of insights about not only the CNN frameworks but also some real world working experience and hints which were very informative. For this one , I had very heavy work load during learning, I recommend people take it in a continuous manner, this helps you understand and connect every knowledge nodes.

교육 기관: Abhishek A

2019년 8월 9일

Excellent Course!! By doing the this course I am now feeling very confident in CNN. This course is very important for all whether they may or may not work in CNN/images. This fundamental learnt here can be used in other domains of deep learning.

Thank you deeplearning.ai Team for proving this wonderful course. It has opened new opportunities for me.

교육 기관: Pin Z

2018년 6월 24일

This is a very good course to get to know the basic concepts of CNN and to start hands-on programming to implement CNN. Andrew's lecture gives very clear explanation of the principles of CNN, as well as introduction to state-of-the-art example network structures. The exercises help to build essential skills to program CNN using TensorFlow and Keras.

교육 기관: Youssef H

2018년 4월 10일

I have really learned a lot from taking this course. During the course you will be exposed to the state of art deep learning architectures by understanding the theory behind them in lectures and then you will get to implement them in the assignments. I have taken the first three courses and I think that definitely this course is by far the best one.

교육 기관: Elidor V

2020년 8월 3일

The course was simply great. It starts from the real basics of Convolutions, gives you all the needed theoretical background, then starts to focus on real-life scenarios. Also worth mentioning that is not a piece of cake. The given assignments are not easy in general, but after completing those the benefit will be more than clear. 100% recommended!

교육 기관: Nazmus S E

2020년 6월 12일

Although this course was a bit difficult compared to the previous one, it was more informative and taught a lot of real-life applications of CNN and Deep Learning. The assignments of Week3 and 4 involved pre-trained models. Explanations of them were not given but links to where we could learn about these models were given. Overall a great course.

교육 기관: kumud C

2020년 3월 17일

I was scared of CNN and thought that it's quite overwhelming to learn such new concepts like Residual Network, YOLO, Face recognition. This course helped me in understanding these algorithms intuitively and practically. I loved watching videos and will watch in the future as well to revise the concepts I learned. Thanks to Coursera and Andrew Ng.

교육 기관: Hector L

2020년 2월 1일

I enjoyed this course. I learned a lot about Convolutional Networks and the assignments were very fun to complete. The assignments are difficult enough to lay the groundwork for the subject - but you definitely need to take your time to understand and probably run experiments on your own.

I loved the ResNet, YOLO, and Face Recognition assignments.

교육 기관: Yogesh C

2019년 6월 3일

This course was amazing and interesting. The tutorials and quizzes were great. But I was looking for the implementation of CNN from scratch without using tensorflow.

Rest as mentioned this was an amazing course. Now, I have a better understanding of YOLO algorithm, face recognition, Neural style transfer. Thanks to Andrew and the rest of the team!

교육 기관: Sadam H

2019년 12월 20일

Learned some interesting concepts about different state-of-art ConvNets. Although I was hoping that in Face Recognition Programming exercise there would be some code implementation exercise or example about one-shot learning and Siamese network, it would have been perfect. Nonetheless, very nice structured course to learn intuitions intuitively.

교육 기관: Abanoub A

2018년 9월 22일

The Way Prof. Andrew explains things, taking us from simple stuff to the complex conclusions by ourselves making it so much easier and convincing!

The course content was great and assignments were fun, I like that in the end of each assignment there is always a cell that's like a "playing ground" allowing you try and test the models you created.

교육 기관: Hardik V U

2018년 8월 19일

This course is good from both the perspective: Research and Development. This course involves many real life applications which will help us to understand the real life problems and also will help in tacking such problems. So, I would strongly suggest to go for this course which builds the fundamental for computer vision and pattern recognition.

교육 기관: JATIN S

2020년 10월 4일

This was by far the most engaging and fun course in the entire specialisation.I guess as the concepts build up the tasks get more interesting and exciting.Their was a ton of content in this course , you need a very sound and solid background of the previous courses in this specialisation to get a firm hold of the concepts taught in this course.

교육 기관: Okta F S

2020년 7월 7일

This is very good course. From here you can learn so many things, start by learn basic convolutional operation, intro to some of ConvNet architecture like Inception, Residual block etc. And the most important thing is you can applied your knowledge to build some use case systems like object detection, neural style transfer, and face recognition