Chevron Left
Copyright for Educators & Librarians(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Copyright for Educators & Librarians 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
457개의 평가
160개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Fear and uncertainty about copyright law often plagues educators and sometimes prevents creative teaching. This course is a professional development opportunity designed to provide a basic introduction to US copyright law and to empower teachers and librarians at all grade levels. Course participants will discover that the law is designed to help educators and librarians....

최상위 리뷰

CB
2016년 11월 11일

Very informative course presented by knowledgeable instructors. Gained a greater appreciation for the pros and cons of copyright, in addition to a respect for the complexity and nuance in this area.

SK
2018년 4월 13일

I wish I had taken this course at the very beginning of my graduate studies. I learned so much that would have been useful during my long journey from graduate student, to professor, to archivist.

필터링 기준:

Copyright for Educators & Librarians의 158개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Noel T R

2021년 1월 13일

The whole course is fun. The instructors are vibrant and they were able to make non-law participants understand the history, importance and practical applications of the copyright law.

교육 기관: Anna S

2020년 4월 25일

I felt the material was presented very clearly and I found the supplemental information valuable. I feel much more confident in making decisions about copyright materials. Thanks!

교육 기관: ANOOP K

2019년 11월 30일

The course was taught very well. Thanks, it settled a lot of doubts and misconceptions that I had regarding copyright issues. This course is a must for every for every teacher.

교육 기관: Vm V

2020년 4월 3일

Examples and cases discussed during the lectures helped to conceive idea easily.

Duration of the videos were perfect

Quiz at the end of each module could have been better.

교육 기관: Timothy H

2020년 2월 3일

Excellent overview and analysis of a complicated topic. I found the presentations easy to follow, and the way the material was divided up into lessons was appropriate.

교육 기관: NIHAD F M K

2020년 8월 4일

Well organized course and lot of live cases discussed. Thanks to the instructors who teaches with many personal experiences gives an insight to this course

교육 기관: Evelyn M F

2019년 8월 22일

It's the most complete, didactic, updated and good that I have taked online, it has been onderful to take it because Ihave enriched my knowledge enough.

교육 기관: Betsy F

2020년 9월 18일

Excellent course that helps break copyright law down. It also gives clear examples of how copyright law is applicable in the classroom and the library.

교육 기관: Donna M

2020년 7월 6일

Very informative. Answered my questions about copyright and using material for classrooms.

Looking forward to the next copyright class here at Coursera.

교육 기관: Rekha D

2020년 10월 10일

It was very informative course. I enjoyed learning this course from great professionals. Looking forward for more such opportunities in future.

교육 기관: Nichole C

2019년 5월 27일

An excellent overview of the copyright issues librarians are likely to encounter. I have already recommended this to several of my colleagues.

교육 기관: Rodrigo d J R C

2017년 10월 26일

Excelente material y las explicaciones,, ejemplos y maestros fueron altamente funcionales para aprender mas sobre el derecho de autor.

교육 기관: Nabil B

2020년 6월 9일

It is an excellent course, very informative, broad and covers most if not all aspects of copyright. I truly enjoyed every lesson.

교육 기관: Daniel M

2017년 11월 6일

This course was very enriching to me and shed a light upon many doubts I had concerning copyright. I strongly recommend it.

교육 기관: Gassan Y

2018년 7월 27일

Excellent course for anyone who wants to learn about copyrights. Extremely helpful and informative.

Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Kern P

2019년 3월 15일

This course improved my understanding of copyright law especially when it comes to fair use for educational purposes.

교육 기관: Athina S

2016년 3월 1일

Excellent course! Many materials, very good lectures and very practically comprehensive exercises. Congratulations.

교육 기관: Cindy P

2021년 2월 3일

Excellent course covering both fundamentals and nuances of various laws particular for educators and librarians.

교육 기관: Jaime M

2017년 5월 10일

This was a very informative course that made something I otherwise thought was kind of boring very interesting.

교육 기관: Heenaben N T

2020년 5월 20일

Good experience with coursera and Duke University. this is my first e learning course complete feeling happy.

교육 기관: Heather R

2021년 1월 26일

I learned so much and feel much more confident answering questions in my job as a high school librarian!

교육 기관: VIHANG G P

2020년 5월 28일

Very useful and informative to every teacher, educator, academician, researcher, students and librarian.

교육 기관: Tumwesigye M

2015년 9월 20일

A great course that acted as an eye opener for me!! Thank you Duke University and thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: Muhammed S T

2020년 6월 18일

Excellent opportunity to learn about US Copyright Law with some additional international perspective

교육 기관: Dr. D D

2017년 3월 12일

A very essential course that all educators, authors, academicians (and librarians) should take.