Chevron Left
Copyright Law in the Music Business(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Copyright Law in the Music Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
566개의 평가
125개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course taught by E. Michael Harrington, students will learn the basis for copyright including what is and is not covered by copyright law. This course will help clarify what rights artists have as creators as well as what the public is free to take from their work. Students will also learn what to do if someone copies their work and what to do if they are accused of copying someone else. Finally, the course will discuss how technology has changed copyright for the better (and worse) and how copyright laws may change in the coming years....

최상위 리뷰

VL

2020년 4월 12일

Thank you the opportunity. I want to thank the Coursera team and Michael for making it easier to get an in-depth understanding of the Copyright Law in Music Business. This will be very helpful.

H

2021년 7월 8일

This course I highly rated and I would suggest anyone in the music business or copyright scholar should take it. This was also the best presenter of a course I have ever seen.

필터링 기준:

Copyright Law in the Music Business의 128개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: JOSUE P

2020년 1월 18일

This course blew my mind! Definitely a game-changer. Totally recommended to anyone who creates music.

교육 기관: Sai A M

2020년 8월 20일

It is very helpful as i am now studying the copyright law in this year and it will help in my future

교육 기관: Projit D

2020년 8월 13일

Prof. Harrington is amazing! Always a privilege to learn from a highly experienced person like him.

교육 기관: Shivam S

2020년 5월 18일

One of the best Courses i have done. Got the knowledge of various laws relating to Music industry.

교육 기관: Victória S S

2020년 8월 10일

I loved participating in this experience. Easy-to-understand classes and thought-provoking tests.

교육 기관: Mickael G

2018년 12월 30일

Great course. Really liked and enjoyed it. I learned a lot about copyright.

I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Rebecca B

2021년 4월 21일

I learned things I never knew happened in the music departments. This class was an eye opener.

교육 기관: marcela v

2020년 9월 9일

I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT I THINK IT WOULD BE COOL TO MAKE MORE COURSES LIKE THIS FOR LAWYERS

교육 기관: B U R

2020년 8월 3일

The knowledge provided from the classes of Professor Michael E. Harrington was brilliant.

교육 기관: JHOSTIN H C

2021년 12월 30일

Es un muy buen curso, se aprende muchísimo sobre el copyright en la industria musical

교육 기관: Krystle B

2020년 5월 5일

Very informative and interesting Topic with a very well informed and educated Teacher

교육 기관: Robert F

2020년 8월 20일

Loved this course, Michael is a great teacher and has a great way with explaining ;)

교육 기관: Jose A

2020년 7월 18일

The cases are definitely the best and most important assignments of the course.

교육 기관: YIM S M G

2020년 10월 5일

It was very informative. I really liked it and the instructor is really cool.

교육 기관: ARUN K N

2020년 6월 24일

Copyright law in music, really very easy to understand, Thankyou professer

교육 기관: Rahul R

2020년 4월 15일

Really well put along with some amazing technical review of actual cases.

교육 기관: Lizbeth P V

2020년 10월 21일

Un gran curso, completo y muy útil para la vida de la industria musical.

교육 기관: Dr. U G

2020년 9월 23일

It Was excellently organized especially the way case studies were based.

교육 기관: Leonardo H D

2020년 8월 7일

I never thought I was going to have the great Anthony Hopkins as teacher

교육 기관: Natassha C

2020년 5월 7일

Great class! Super informative and broken down into bite-sized videos

교육 기관: Eduarda P N

2020년 8월 11일

The course is AMAZING! I learned a LOT, I want to work on this area!

교육 기관: Tangarie L M

2020년 9월 14일

He's a wonderful instructor. Hope to work with him again very soon.

교육 기관: Ajith A P

2020년 8월 29일

thank you so much it was such a good experience and oppurtunity.

교육 기관: Atreya M

2020년 4월 14일

Loved it! Such fun and exciting case laws and practical examples.

교육 기관: Ramy H A

2019년 6월 18일

this course has changed my life and opened hidden doors to me