Chevron Left
Corporate Sustainability. Understanding and Seizing the Strategic Opportunity (으)로 돌아가기

Corporate Sustainability. Understanding and Seizing the Strategic Opportunity , 보코니 대학

4.7
63개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

About this Course

The achievement of a balanced economic, social and environmental development - as expressed in the UN Agenda 2030 for Sustainable Development - is recognized as one of the major challenges humanity is facing today. What is less clear is whether and how organizations can generate business opportunities and value for their stakeholders while tackling such challenges. In this course, thought leaders in a wide variety of management and economics fields illustrate how to assess and seize the opportunities offered by these global emergencies. They will offer new ways to understand the purpose and the logic of success of the business enterprise in this new context, providing ideas and examples on how to manage the transition process to realize the value creation potential from corporate sustainability for all involved stakeholders. Learning objectives The course will allow you to: - Understand What the macroeconomic and microeconomic consequences of both climate changes, poverty, hunger, gender or race discriminations, lack of communication between the State, Civil Societies, and businesses, etc are. - Understand Why it is important for businesses to tackle sustainability issues in order to create more and better business opportunities; - Learn How each individual, organization and system can start to analyze its behaviors and change towards more sustainable practices and models....

최상위 리뷰

대학: SO

Dec 20, 2018

This course gave me a holistic understanding of Corporate Sustainability. Thanks to the Lead Principal, Lecturers and the entire team.

대학: CR

Mar 17, 2019

An important source of inspiration for those who deal with or would like to deal with corporate sustainability. Highly recommended.

필터링 기준:

13개의 리뷰

대학:

May 10, 2019

An amazing course that brings real situations into perspective and teachs students how to diagnose and generate solutions to businesses. I learned quite a lot. The platform is great , well structured , easy to understand. The Questions are in accordance with content as well. Finally, I would say was a source of knowledge that is recommended to everyone.

대학: Caroline Galipeau

May 02, 2019

Very interesting and complete, great lecturers and professionals. I feel more confident about the subject !

대학: David Duindam

Apr 30, 2019

Well put together, very helpful

대학: Mostafa Mohamed Abd El-fattah

Mar 25, 2019

How can I receive my certificate!

대학: Carlo Rossini

Mar 17, 2019

An important source of inspiration for those who deal with or would like to deal with corporate sustainability. Highly recommended.

대학: Susan Ekeikhomen Ofeimun

Dec 20, 2018

This course gave me a holistic understanding of Corporate Sustainability. Thanks to the Lead Principal, Lecturers and the entire team.

대학: Fernando Iglesias

Sep 03, 2018

Great program to develop the knowledge about Sustainability and its new view and approach.

대학: federica.guelfi@gmail.com

Jun 21, 2018

Very well organized course, which provides both theoretical aspects and practical cases.

대학: Nicola Mapelli

May 27, 2018

This is the most complete, interesting, straight to the point course on CSR i have ever seen. Not only you have many internationally accredited experts on this, but i was amaze on the clarity of each intervention, discussion, and how "fresh and clean" each topic was presented. It covered all different aspects of this subject, from the most technical to the most holistic ones, keeping an eye open for all relevant variables and elements that could have been mentioned, bringing in one course the whole world of CSR together. Finally the quality that really stood out and made a difference has been the ability to merge together top-ranked researches with enlightened human point of view, scanning a profound level of reality trough the light of deep-heart human wisdom. Thank you

대학: Manuel Eduardo Lobão de Sousa Aroso

May 16, 2018

very interesting course and with full updated exemplas and material. i strongly recommend it