학생용
Chevron Left
Corporate Sustainability. Understanding and Seizing the Strategic Opportunity (으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Corporate Sustainability. Understanding and Seizing the Strategic Opportunity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
432개의 평가
108개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The achievement of a balanced economic, social and environmental development - as expressed in the UN Agenda 2030 for Sustainable Development - is recognized as one of the major challenges humanity is facing today. What is less clear is whether and how organizations can generate business opportunities and value for their stakeholders while tackling such challenges. In this course, thought leaders in a wide variety of management and economics fields illustrate how to assess and seize the opportunities offered by these global emergencies. They will offer new ways to understand the purpose and the logic of success of the business enterprise in this new context, providing ideas and examples on how to manage the transition process to realize the value creation potential from corporate sustainability for all involved stakeholders. Learning objectives The course will allow you to: - Understand What the macroeconomic and microeconomic consequences of both climate changes, poverty, hunger, gender or race discriminations, lack of communication between the State, Civil Societies, and businesses, etc are. - Understand Why it is important for businesses to tackle sustainability issues in order to create more and better business opportunities; - Learn How each individual, organization and system can start to analyze its behaviors and change towards more sustainable practices and models....

최상위 리뷰

EP
2020년 5월 25일

This is an extremely detailed and informative course, ideal for someone looking to expand their knowledge of sustainability issues and the strategy required to address them in a corporate context.

CL
2020년 8월 25일

I enjoyed this course, it was very detailed in explaining what exactly Sustainability means and how it partners with a successful business. Great course and good information!

필터링 기준:

Corporate Sustainability. Understanding and Seizing the Strategic Opportunity 의 111개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Andrea C M R

2020년 9월 2일

Es un curso muy completo sobre la sostenibilidad en el área corporativa, abarca muchos temas modernos lo cuales te brindan una mejor visión de como estos temas se están manejando hoy día y métodos e ideas que pueden ser utilizados en cualquier tipo de empresa.

교육 기관: Nicola C

2019년 10월 29일

An insightful course that equips you with tools necessary to implement sustainability in both individual and corporate levels. The aspect of cooperation to achieve specific goals set forth, with all types of stakeholders in mind, is addressed comprehensively.

교육 기관: Nancy

2020년 5월 19일

Ha sido un curso muy interesante, lo he disfrutado mucho. Ha sido muy dinámico gracias a todos los profesionales que han participado y su forma de explicar cada vídeo y cada capítulo. El temario es una pasada. En resumen he quedado súper contenta.

교육 기관: Amandeep S

2021년 1월 24일

The course is designed intelligently and is deep in content. Various learning tools have been inbuilt, which makes learning fun and easy. Enjoyed the round table talks of Entrepreneurs, Academics and senior officials of sustainable organizations.

교육 기관: Janerose G

2020년 10월 16일

Such an amazing course as I got to learn the dynamics of sustainability from a very relatable perspective. The course outline, videos and exercises really aligned me to what I really want to achieve in my business through sustainability.

교육 기관: renata t

2020년 1월 21일

It is a course with very deep content. Some themes are complex for those with a humanistic background like me, but the division into small modules makes it usable. It has greatly expanded my knowledge and perspectives on Sustainability.

교육 기관: Soumyakanta K

2020년 4월 5일

This course is recommended for people who are interested in a long term carrier goal & want to create a better world in their respected corporates/society. this course will enhance your growth opportunity in your organization.

교육 기관: Doménica R

2020년 7월 13일

For someone who lacks a business background, this course was perfect. It introduced me to so many concepts I used to be afraid of, I never felt lost. Great teaching, excellent course. Definitely 100% recommended.

교육 기관: Rei O

2020년 6월 17일

It was definitely interesting to explore and understand a broad range of stakeholders are involved with sustainable management. Overall, a great course with an adequate amount of support materials and discussions.

교육 기관: Gustavo R A

2020년 7월 13일

Excellent course, thank you for everything and I am sure that it will be very useful in my personal journey to become a sustainable entrepeneur and a future coach in sustainability.

I follow you from México =)

교육 기관: Dr. U K C

2020년 7월 12일

Its a great initiative provided by Coursera. I found it very useful to explore my understanding about sustainability and its significance in industrial performance by considering TBL.

Thanks Coursera team.

교육 기관: José P D C A

2020년 11월 17일

Very complete course! All the instructors provided great topics addressing corporate sustainability and how it should be adapted in today's business models by different perspectives.

교육 기관: Oriol B G

2020년 3월 3일

Very good theoretical approach on Sustainability issues and how should the firms tackle them. I would definitely recommend this course as an introduction of corporate sustainability.

교육 기관: Cristal P L

2020년 8월 26일

I enjoyed this course, it was very detailed in explaining what exactly Sustainability means and how it partners with a successful business. Great course and good information!

교육 기관: Maria G d C

2020년 11월 11일

Very interesting course that anyone is able to follow even without knowledge, it is a great introduction to corporate sustainability. Thanks to the team and the efforts!

교육 기관: Sonolet C

2020년 11월 7일

Very interesting contend. however, it could be a little bit more interactive and the quiz are not always very easy to understand. yet, the course is great.

교육 기관: Tomas P

2020년 12월 28일

Excellent course. High quality of the talks together with lots of good examples and reference forums to develop overtime. I would highly recommend

교육 기관: Matteo V

2020년 7월 14일

Very strong course in contents and methodology of learning. Good contributions from companies, with lots of best practices. Absolutely at the top!

교육 기관: Foivos A T

2020년 12월 27일

It's a very well-rounded course and "touches" several aspects of corporate sustainability. I highly recommend to anyone interested in the field.

교육 기관: Hauwa k

2020년 6월 16일

I learnt a lot from this course, am quite passionate about sustainability and strategy, I look forward to learning more from coursera.

교육 기관: susan o

2018년 12월 20일

This course gave me a holistic understanding of Corporate Sustainability. Thanks to the Lead Principal, Lecturers and the entire team.

교육 기관: André D G

2020년 6월 1일

Great Course!! Really enjoyed learning through case studies, through high-level videos and through interacting with my classmates!!

교육 기관: Carlo R

2019년 3월 17일

An important source of inspiration for those who deal with or would like to deal with corporate sustainability. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Marco P

2020년 6월 11일

Really useful to get deeper into the sustainability labyrinth.

A great overall framework which invites to further studies.

교육 기관: Laura M

2020년 4월 17일

Very interesting and well done course! I actually spent more than 3/week as I took a lot of notes but it was worth doing!