학생용
Chevron Left
Corporate Sustainability. Understanding and Seizing the Strategic Opportunity (으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Corporate Sustainability. Understanding and Seizing the Strategic Opportunity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
367개의 평가
93개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The achievement of a balanced economic, social and environmental development - as expressed in the UN Agenda 2030 for Sustainable Development - is recognized as one of the major challenges humanity is facing today. What is less clear is whether and how organizations can generate business opportunities and value for their stakeholders while tackling such challenges. In this course, thought leaders in a wide variety of management and economics fields illustrate how to assess and seize the opportunities offered by these global emergencies. They will offer new ways to understand the purpose and the logic of success of the business enterprise in this new context, providing ideas and examples on how to manage the transition process to realize the value creation potential from corporate sustainability for all involved stakeholders. Learning objectives The course will allow you to: - Understand What the macroeconomic and microeconomic consequences of both climate changes, poverty, hunger, gender or race discriminations, lack of communication between the State, Civil Societies, and businesses, etc are. - Understand Why it is important for businesses to tackle sustainability issues in order to create more and better business opportunities; - Learn How each individual, organization and system can start to analyze its behaviors and change towards more sustainable practices and models....

최상위 리뷰

VD

Jul 20, 2020

Great content and very structured course! It would be beneficial if some international companies may join and share their experience with UN-SG. Otherwise, I strongly recommend to join the course.

EP

May 26, 2020

This is an extremely detailed and informative course, ideal for someone looking to expand their knowledge of sustainability issues and the strategy required to address them in a corporate context.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Sustainability. Understanding and Seizing the Strategic Opportunity 의 93개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Pedro O F F

May 13, 2020

A great introduction to one of the most important and interesting topics of our time.

교육 기관: Samantha W

Apr 10, 2020

Excellent course. Very well developed, with relevant interviews and case studies.

교육 기관: Martha E V B

May 24, 2019

I enjoyed the course a learned a lot from it. It was also very inspiring for me.

교육 기관: Mufeed S

Sep 23, 2019

Great course to understand sustainability in a simple and interactive manner.

교육 기관: Nelson A D P

Jun 13, 2020

Es un muy buen curso. Buenos materiales y buenos profesores. Recomendado

교육 기관: Jeremy C

Jun 23, 2020

Excellent course, very insightful and impactful. I strongly recommend.

교육 기관: Alejandra V

Sep 25, 2020

Very complete and super interesting. Loved it and learned a lot!

교육 기관: Azra T

Dec 16, 2019

Really thorough overview of corporate sustainability practices.

교육 기관: Dr. V D

Jul 03, 2020

I found the course content extremely engaging and insightful.

교육 기관: Bruno J N d S

Aug 19, 2020

Perfect like all the Bocconi courses! Strongly recommend!

교육 기관: Roberto R

Mar 26, 2020

Excellent course. Very complete and very well organised.

교육 기관: Nicolas B

Jul 15, 2020

Good pace and content down to the point

교육 기관: Umberto C

Oct 07, 2020

Professional, engaging and helpful.

교육 기관: Mostafa M A E

Mar 25, 2019

How can I receive my certificate!

교육 기관: Silvia R

Sep 13, 2019

very intersting and very useful

교육 기관: David D

Apr 30, 2019

Well put together, very helpful

교육 기관: Slavisa D

Feb 29, 2020

Great! Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Juan H

Apr 19, 2020

Excelente, muy completo!

교육 기관: Isabela M

Oct 31, 2019

Great course!

교육 기관: Matteo U

Apr 16, 2018

Love it!

교육 기관: Mona A A

Jul 19, 2020

good

교육 기관: Sadie W

Jun 29, 2020

The content was excellent and very in depth. Really excellent scope to receive for free. However, I think the quizzes at the end could be improved - the questions are a little abstract and do not always refer to the course content, which can trip you up. However, this does mean you do more research, so maybe not a bad thing! The essay title also could have been worded slightly better as when I was peer grading, I found quite a lot of variety in the understanding of the question. However, fantastic course where I really feel I have learnt a lot of value - and a lot which is applicable to my daily work life. Thanks!

교육 기관: Bradley M

Jun 25, 2020

A well put-together course in which I felt a lot was learnt. Having a range of tutors run the 'lessons' was very useful in avoiding the course feeling repetitive and also beneficial in getting different views and opinions on how best to tackle the issue of corporate sustainability. Bringing in company founders was especially interesting, as well as some of the readings from well-known professors.

My only piece of constructive criticism would be that some of the videos weren't as easy to understand and or follow. The voice-text function worked well though and helped to limit this slight problem.

교육 기관: Roberto G

Jan 27, 2020

I really liked the course. Specific:

- The number of participants, with different points of view.

- Real examples, 100% counted by the protagonists.

- The approach of the final work.

I would suggest, to improve as much as possible:

- A greater focus on the Business Case - would greatly help participants build Business Case in their work environments/companies. If companies with good sustainable performance are profitable, won't there be more tools to make a powerful approach?

교육 기관: Timothy L

Jun 09, 2020

I really enjoyed the course as an introduction to Corporate Sustainability. The course gives a good overview of the whys towards a transition to sustainability and how to prepare for one. I think a deeper emphasis on the concrete actions to be taken while pursuing a transition towards sustainability would be useful as a add-on to the course.