Chevron Left
Corporate Sustainability. Understanding and Seizing the Strategic Opportunity (으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Corporate Sustainability. Understanding and Seizing the Strategic Opportunity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
645개의 평가
155개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The achievement of a balanced economic, social and environmental development - as expressed in the UN Agenda 2030 for Sustainable Development - is recognized as one of the major challenges humanity is facing today. What is less clear is whether and how organizations can generate business opportunities and value for their stakeholders while tackling such challenges. In this course, thought leaders in a wide variety of management and economics fields illustrate how to assess and seize the opportunities offered by these global emergencies. They will offer new ways to understand the purpose and the logic of success of the business enterprise in this new context, providing ideas and examples on how to manage the transition process to realize the value creation potential from corporate sustainability for all involved stakeholders. Learning objectives The course will allow you to: - Understand What the macroeconomic and microeconomic consequences of both climate changes, poverty, hunger, gender or race discriminations, lack of communication between the State, Civil Societies, and businesses, etc are. - Understand Why it is important for businesses to tackle sustainability issues in order to create more and better business opportunities; - Learn How each individual, organization and system can start to analyze its behaviors and change towards more sustainable practices and models....

최상위 리뷰

EP

2020년 5월 25일

This is an extremely detailed and informative course, ideal for someone looking to expand their knowledge of sustainability issues and the strategy required to address them in a corporate context.

CL

2020년 8월 25일

I enjoyed this course, it was very detailed in explaining what exactly Sustainability means and how it partners with a successful business. Great course and good information!

필터링 기준:

Corporate Sustainability. Understanding and Seizing the Strategic Opportunity 의 158개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Gustavo R A

2020년 7월 13일

Excellent course, thank you for everything and I am sure that it will be very useful in my personal journey to become a sustainable entrepeneur and a future coach in sustainability.

I follow you from México =)

교육 기관: Umesh C

2020년 7월 12일

Its a great initiative provided by Coursera. I found it very useful to explore my understanding about sustainability and its significance in industrial performance by considering TBL.

Thanks Coursera team.

교육 기관: benoit l

2021년 12월 7일

This was terrific! I learnt a lot. The topics which interested me the most were: integrated reports, multistakeholder approach and also the reading lists full of materials to go one step further.

교육 기관: José P D C A

2020년 11월 17일

Very complete course! All the instructors provided great topics addressing corporate sustainability and how it should be adapted in today's business models by different perspectives.

교육 기관: Oriol B G

2020년 3월 3일

Very good theoretical approach on Sustainability issues and how should the firms tackle them. I would definitely recommend this course as an introduction of corporate sustainability.

교육 기관: Sonolet C

2020년 11월 7일

Very interesting contend. however, it could be a little bit more interactive and the quiz are not always very easy to understand. yet, the course is great.

교육 기관: Tomas P

2020년 12월 28일

Excellent course. High quality of the talks together with lots of good examples and reference forums to develop overtime. I would highly recommend

교육 기관: Matteo V

2020년 7월 14일

Very strong course in contents and methodology of learning. Good contributions from companies, with lots of best practices. Absolutely at the top!

교육 기관: Foivos A T

2020년 12월 27일

It's a very well-rounded course and "touches" several aspects of corporate sustainability. I highly recommend to anyone interested in the field.

교육 기관: Satyanarayan N

2021년 2월 17일

Excellent Course indeed. The efforts made by the high-caliber faculties are praiseworthy. One can enhance the skill by attending this program.

교육 기관: Camila A V H

2022년 4월 12일

Es un curso muy completo, me encanta la visión holística que ofrece y el enfoque que da a los nuevos negocios sostenibles, lo recomiendo 100%

교육 기관: Hauwa k

2020년 6월 16일

I learnt a lot from this course, am quite passionate about sustainability and strategy, I look forward to learning more from coursera.

교육 기관: susan o

2018년 12월 20일

This course gave me a holistic understanding of Corporate Sustainability. Thanks to the Lead Principal, Lecturers and the entire team.

교육 기관: Nilanjan D

2021년 6월 20일

A​ brief introduction to sustaonability practices in a corporate setting. Provides a good starting place for more in-depth studies.

교육 기관: André D G

2020년 6월 1일

Great Course!! Really enjoyed learning through case studies, through high-level videos and through interacting with my classmates!!

교육 기관: Carlo R

2019년 3월 17일

An important source of inspiration for those who deal with or would like to deal with corporate sustainability. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Patrick S

2021년 4월 18일

Very good overview on the topic. The presenter explains very well the thought and processes. I can highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: MARIA G C

2021년 3월 21일

Very comprehensive course. I like the slide support, case studies and the inter-disciplinary approach. I strongly recommend it.

교육 기관: Marco P

2020년 6월 11일

Really useful to get deeper into the sustainability labyrinth.

A great overall framework which invites to further studies.

교육 기관: Hadeel A

2022년 3월 8일

A Wonderful course that truly enlightened me in every way !

I also enjoyed each of the dedicated and inspiring professors.

교육 기관: Laura M

2020년 4월 17일

Very interesting and well done course! I actually spent more than 3/week as I took a lot of notes but it was worth doing!

교육 기관: Angela P

2021년 1월 24일

Very insightful course and extremely rich in content, both in reference materials and in multiple academic perspectives.

교육 기관: Emanuele D C

2021년 3월 31일

A fundamental course for understanding the challenges of businesses in society and for a new management culture

교육 기관: Caroline G

2019년 5월 2일

Very interesting and complete, great lecturers and professionals. I feel more confident about the subject !

교육 기관: Victor R

2021년 11월 12일

Thanks a lot for the clear and simple but at the same time ,deep knowledge shared through this course.