Chevron Left
Corporate Sustainability. Understanding and Seizing the Strategic Opportunity (으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Corporate Sustainability. Understanding and Seizing the Strategic Opportunity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
645개의 평가
155개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The achievement of a balanced economic, social and environmental development - as expressed in the UN Agenda 2030 for Sustainable Development - is recognized as one of the major challenges humanity is facing today. What is less clear is whether and how organizations can generate business opportunities and value for their stakeholders while tackling such challenges. In this course, thought leaders in a wide variety of management and economics fields illustrate how to assess and seize the opportunities offered by these global emergencies. They will offer new ways to understand the purpose and the logic of success of the business enterprise in this new context, providing ideas and examples on how to manage the transition process to realize the value creation potential from corporate sustainability for all involved stakeholders. Learning objectives The course will allow you to: - Understand What the macroeconomic and microeconomic consequences of both climate changes, poverty, hunger, gender or race discriminations, lack of communication between the State, Civil Societies, and businesses, etc are. - Understand Why it is important for businesses to tackle sustainability issues in order to create more and better business opportunities; - Learn How each individual, organization and system can start to analyze its behaviors and change towards more sustainable practices and models....

최상위 리뷰

EP

2020년 5월 25일

This is an extremely detailed and informative course, ideal for someone looking to expand their knowledge of sustainability issues and the strategy required to address them in a corporate context.

CL

2020년 8월 25일

I enjoyed this course, it was very detailed in explaining what exactly Sustainability means and how it partners with a successful business. Great course and good information!

필터링 기준:

Corporate Sustainability. Understanding and Seizing the Strategic Opportunity 의 158개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Jennifer T B

2021년 11월 10일

C​omplete and detailed course.

T​hank you.

교육 기관: Rebecca M

2021년 2월 21일

An excellent and varied course. Thanks!

교육 기관: Nicolas B

2020년 7월 15일

Good pace and content down to the point

교육 기관: Umberto C

2020년 10월 7일

Professional, engaging and helpful.

교육 기관: Mostafa M A E

2019년 3월 25일

How can I receive my certificate!

교육 기관: Silvia R

2019년 9월 13일

very intersting and very useful

교육 기관: David D

2019년 4월 30일

Well put together, very helpful

교육 기관: Fation Z

2021년 3월 28일

Great content!!! Thank you.

교육 기관: Slavisa D

2020년 2월 29일

Great! Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Juan H

2020년 4월 19일

Excelente, muy completo!

교육 기관: Shambhavi S

2022년 4월 5일

Very Detailed

교육 기관: Isabela M

2019년 10월 31일

Great course!

교육 기관: Dr V G

2020년 10월 28일

excellent

교육 기관: Matteo U

2018년 4월 15일

Love it!

교육 기관: Crony C

2021년 2월 4일

Awesome

교육 기관: Панкратов Є В

2022년 6월 26일

nice

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 7월 19일

good

교육 기관: Shankar M

2022년 3월 10일

.

교육 기관: TUSHAR U

2021년 1월 27일

-

교육 기관: Bradley M

2020년 6월 25일

A well put-together course in which I felt a lot was learnt. Having a range of tutors run the 'lessons' was very useful in avoiding the course feeling repetitive and also beneficial in getting different views and opinions on how best to tackle the issue of corporate sustainability. Bringing in company founders was especially interesting, as well as some of the readings from well-known professors.

My only piece of constructive criticism would be that some of the videos weren't as easy to understand and or follow. The voice-text function worked well though and helped to limit this slight problem.

교육 기관: Roberto

2020년 1월 27일

I really liked the course. Specific:

- The number of participants, with different points of view.

- Real examples, 100% counted by the protagonists.

- The approach of the final work.

I would suggest, to improve as much as possible:

- A greater focus on the Business Case - would greatly help participants build Business Case in their work environments/companies. If companies with good sustainable performance are profitable, won't there be more tools to make a powerful approach?

교육 기관: Timothy L

2020년 6월 8일

I really enjoyed the course as an introduction to Corporate Sustainability. The course gives a good overview of the whys towards a transition to sustainability and how to prepare for one. I think a deeper emphasis on the concrete actions to be taken while pursuing a transition towards sustainability would be useful as a add-on to the course.

교육 기관: Giulia P

2021년 1월 23일

I enjoyed the course very much, although some of the concepts are repeated too extensively and, sometimes, the lessons may sound redundant. Overall, I really appreciated the different points of view proposed by the diverse teachers and their practical examples. Thank you Bocconi for this complete course.

교육 기관: Natalia N

2020년 5월 22일

Very informational course! A lot of useful and trustworthy websites were provided. All of the articles and books were very interesting and engaging. It would be helpful to see some course managers' responses to the final work though. Thank you very much for the course! It was a pleasure!

교육 기관: Giuseppe M

2021년 1월 5일

It's a very structured course, interesting, engaging and comprehensive. I've had some difficulties following some lectures because of the limited ability of the lecturer to deliver his/her content in front of a camera...but I could read the transcript anyway...