Chevron Left
Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
121개의 평가
25개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This class deals with the business law topics that appear on the CPA exam: Agency, Contracts, Debtor-Creditor Relationships, Government Regulation of Business, and Business Organizations. Students will gain an understanding of how these areas of the law affect businesses and their operations, with an eye on preparation for the business law portions of the REG section of the CPA exam. By the end of the class, students will be able to identify the legal principles that govern various business situations and apply those principles to an issue to determine the outcome when the law is applied to the facts of a scenario....

최상위 리뷰

MB

Sep 09, 2018

The course is so insightful and definitely enhances your knowledge on its subject. Its unbelievable how the professor makes such heavy course SUPER LIGHT and fun!!

BP

Aug 29, 2018

Although the instructor is a teaching assistant, not listed as full professor, he’s excellent. Dynamic and knowledegable. Good mix of practical advice and law.

필터링 기준:

Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law의 25개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Vernon L L E

Oct 28, 2018

This is a well planned, thoroughly thought out and informative packed course that delivers so very much within a very short time. I found Professor Michael R Fricke's teaching method to be awesomely professional and, yet, extremely laid back.

As a result, I believe the course to be a great refresher for those in need or, simply, a terrific jump-start course for anyone that desires to undertake such a course at a collegiate level. In short, and furthermore, Prof., Fricke's Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law course is outstanding and I am looking forward to taking his Corporate & Commercial Law II: Contracts & Employment Law course also asap.

교육 기관: Mahmoud M S Z

Oct 01, 2018

Thanks to Coursera that gave the opportunity for such professional and someone who really loves wha

lt he is doing thats why he did it in the best and most simplified way in teaching law i have ever seen since i was student till i graduated

Special Thanks to Professor . Michael R Fricke

교육 기관: Mashael A B

Sep 09, 2018

The course is so insightful and definitely enhances your knowledge on its subject. Its unbelievable how the professor makes such heavy course SUPER LIGHT and fun!!

교육 기관: Walaa A

Jan 26, 2020

The course is very informative. It gave so much in a very concise, yet comprehensive manner. The continuous relevancy to real-life stories, examples and true-anecdotes was very interesting and engaging. I learned many new concepts and expanded my knowledge and terminology in the fields of corporate law, employment law, contracts and many other essential knowledge areas of law and the application of law.

교육 기관: Bill P

Aug 29, 2018

Although the instructor is a teaching assistant, not listed as full professor, he’s excellent. Dynamic and knowledegable. Good mix of practical advice and law.

교육 기관: Ehsaneddin A

Mar 16, 2020

Nice lecturer. Practical examples. Variety of subjects, compact in a course. A must for managers!

교육 기관: mohammed m

Jan 01, 2020

It was a great honor to attend his course with Professor Michael R Fricke best wishes for him

교육 기관: Famiyesin O

Jul 26, 2019

Thank you for this course ...... .now I know more about contract and employment law

교육 기관: Daniel G

Jun 19, 2019

Really good class and simple presentation of the basics, good instructor

교육 기관: Tahmidur R

Dec 23, 2019

Great Course for foreign lawyers like me from Illinois University!

교육 기관: Edward R

Jul 30, 2019

Clear, simple, great practical examples of each legal concept

교육 기관: Randell S

Dec 27, 2018

Very well put together and general overview of contract law

교육 기관: Mikhailo Z

Apr 17, 2019

It is very helpful course for every business activity.

교육 기관: Domenico P

Aug 18, 2019

It's a basic course, but really well-made.

교육 기관: Isaac O

Jun 28, 2019

The lecturer has been awesome so far.

교육 기관: Riya B

May 22, 2019

Great course! Highly informative

교육 기관: Hung V V

Apr 13, 2019

A useful and informative course

교육 기관: Hamid K

Mar 07, 2020

Excellent Teacher. Thank you

교육 기관: Cristian M S

Oct 29, 2019

The professor was supperb

교육 기관: Geraldo B

Jul 04, 2018

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Mukhtar K

Jul 31, 2018

very very best

교육 기관: Konika D

Feb 24, 2020

Exceptional

교육 기관: Brigitte R

Jun 10, 2019

great!

교육 기관: PASALA

Nov 03, 2018

good

교육 기관: anshuman s

Aug 29, 2019

GREAT COURSE FOR PEOPLE IN PROJECT MANAGEMENT AND CONTRACTING