Chevron Left
Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
635개의 평가
135개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This class deals with the business law topics that appear on the CPA exam: Agency, Contracts, Debtor-Creditor Relationships, Government Regulation of Business, and Business Organizations. Students will gain an understanding of how these areas of the law affect businesses and their operations, with an eye on preparation for the business law portions of the REG section of the CPA exam. By the end of the class, students will be able to identify the legal principles that govern various business situations and apply those principles to an issue to determine the outcome when the law is applied to the facts of a scenario....

최상위 리뷰

YC
2020년 5월 16일

The professor is fabulous and teaches us in a very clear and precise way. I am looking forward to participating in CC Law II if I have a chance. Thank you professor! It is really a nice course!

AB
2020년 7월 11일

i loved the whole process of this course.All the syllabus was taught in the correct and explained manner and the timely tests made sure that students are getting what they are taught.

필터링 기준:

Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law의 134개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mahmoud M S Z

2018년 10월 1일

Thanks to Coursera that gave the opportunity for such professional and someone who really loves wha

lt he is doing thats why he did it in the best and most simplified way in teaching law i have ever seen since i was student till i graduated

Special Thanks to Professor . Michael R Fricke

교육 기관: Tahmidur R

2019년 12월 23일

Great Course for foreign lawyers like me from Illinois University!

교육 기관: Vernon L L E

2018년 10월 28일

This is a well planned, thoroughly thought out and informative packed course that delivers so very much within a very short time. I found Professor Michael R Fricke's teaching method to be awesomely professional and, yet, extremely laid back.

As a result, I believe the course to be a great refresher for those in need or, simply, a terrific jump-start course for anyone that desires to undertake such a course at a collegiate level. In short, and furthermore, Prof., Fricke's Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law course is outstanding and I am looking forward to taking his Corporate & Commercial Law II: Contracts & Employment Law course also asap.

교육 기관: Mashael A B

2018년 9월 9일

The course is so insightful and definitely enhances your knowledge on its subject. Its unbelievable how the professor makes such heavy course SUPER LIGHT and fun!!

교육 기관: Ehsaneddin A

2020년 3월 16일

Nice lecturer. Practical examples. Variety of subjects, compact in a course. A must for managers!

교육 기관: Walaa A

2020년 1월 26일

The course is very informative. It gave so much in a very concise, yet comprehensive manner. The continuous relevancy to real-life stories, examples and true-anecdotes was very interesting and engaging. I learned many new concepts and expanded my knowledge and terminology in the fields of corporate law, employment law, contracts and many other essential knowledge areas of law and the application of law.

교육 기관: Muhammad A A A

2020년 3월 31일

A great course, very informative now I can understand how American commercial law function and I can handle to study a more detailed book. Thanks, Professor Michael R Fricke

교육 기관: Bill P

2018년 8월 28일

Although the instructor is a teaching assistant, not listed as full professor, he’s excellent. Dynamic and knowledegable. Good mix of practical advice and law.

교육 기관: mohammed m

2020년 1월 1일

It was a great honor to attend his course with Professor Michael R Fricke best wishes for him

교육 기관: Famiyesin O

2019년 7월 25일

Thank you for this course ...... .now I know more about contract and employment law

교육 기관: Daniel G

2019년 6월 19일

Really good class and simple presentation of the basics, good instructor

교육 기관: Edward R

2019년 7월 30일

Clear, simple, great practical examples of each legal concept

교육 기관: Randell S

2018년 12월 27일

Very well put together and general overview of contract law

교육 기관: Mikhailo Z

2019년 4월 17일

It is very helpful course for every business activity.

교육 기관: Domenico P

2019년 8월 18일

It's a basic course, but really well-made.

교육 기관: Isaac O

2019년 6월 28일

The lecturer has been awesome so far.

교육 기관: Riya B

2019년 5월 22일

Great course! Highly informative

교육 기관: Hung V V

2019년 4월 13일

A useful and informative course

교육 기관: Hamid K

2020년 3월 7일

Excellent Teacher. Thank you

교육 기관: Cristian M S

2019년 10월 29일

The professor was supperb

교육 기관: Geraldo B

2018년 7월 4일

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Mukhtar K

2018년 7월 31일

very very best

교육 기관: Konika D

2020년 2월 24일

Exceptional

교육 기관: Brigitte R

2019년 6월 10일

great!

교육 기관: Antra B

2020년 7월 12일

i loved the whole process of this course.All the syllabus was taught in the correct and explained manner and the timely tests made sure that students are getting what they are taught.