Chevron Left
Corporate & Commercial Law II: Business Forms, Financing & Governmental Regulation(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Corporate & Commercial Law II: Business Forms, Financing & Governmental Regulation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
262개의 평가
59개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the second course in a two-part series on corporate and commercial law. In this part, we focus on three main topics: business organizations, business financing, and governmental regulation. In the first module, we discuss the characteristics of a number of the most common forms of business entities, such as corporations and LLCs. Module two is devoted to debtor-creditor relationships, including bank financing, debt financing, secured transactions, and bankruptcy. We wrap up the course with two modules that focus on the most important aspects of governmental regulation, including the process by which administrative agencies make rules, and the regulation of anti-competitive behavior and securities transactions....

최상위 리뷰

AG
2020년 8월 17일

Good course for beginners as well as to have a overlook on previous law studies ....professors accent is very fluent ..easy to understand..thank you for such a wonderfull course.

BP
2018년 10월 1일

Excellent course & a great, down to earth instructor. I only wish he had more courses available for audit. Thanks to Illinois-Urbana for their contributions to online classes.

필터링 기준:

Corporate & Commercial Law II: Business Forms, Financing & Governmental Regulation의 58개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: MAHADI A

2019년 12월 24일

The Lecturer was excellent. He has a good command of the subject matter. The course is also very enlightening about business law. I thank Allah that destined me to take part.

교육 기관: Bill P

2018년 10월 1일

Excellent course & a great, down to earth instructor. I only wish he had more courses available for audit. Thanks to Illinois-Urbana for their contributions to online classes.

교육 기관: Zhiyao L

2019년 7월 30일

This class was very helpful in teaching me basic concepts about the various forms of business entities, corporate finance, and financial & securities regulations.

교육 기관: anshuman s

2019년 8월 29일

LOTS OF DETAILS, COURSE QUITE COMPREHENSIVE AND REQUIRES A LOT OF STUDIES ON YOUR OWN RESPECTIVE TO THE SUBJECT

교육 기관: DASI S

2020년 4월 14일

course was well organised and the explanation of the faculty's are really good they did a great job

교육 기관: SHIV S

2020년 5월 9일

Nice!! The instructor taught really good. He looks good as well.

교육 기관: Cristian M S

2019년 10월 29일

Very clear and concrete course. The professor was very good.

교육 기관: Hung V V

2019년 4월 8일

A must-study course for legal scholars and lawyers

교육 기관: J D

2019년 5월 15일

Professor's lectures are memorable

교육 기관: Sameh E M F

2019년 6월 6일

very useful and valuable.Thanks

교육 기관: Fabio M F G

2018년 6월 27일

Great introductory course for non-lawyers! I missed references so I can study by myself. Slides could bring more details too. But great overview covering most relevant topics and how they are coded in US.

교육 기관: Aishwarya S

2021년 6월 7일

P​rof Ficke's teaching style and methodoly is very thourough and discussion based. Also, he gives various practical examples of the topics to make it even more simpler to understand. I enjoyed this course immensely.

교육 기관: Vikrant K

2020년 6월 12일

I enjoyed the course a lot. It was interactive, examples were provided and even though I am from a different country, it is still enlightening and almost all laws and agencies work here too under different names.

교육 기관: Adarsh r

2020년 4월 25일

Well structured coarse and i liked the instructor the most. When you have such a good instructor it becomes very easy for us to cope up with even typical topics.

교육 기관: Jawwadali M

2020년 4월 28일

Professor Fricke's is very articulate and eloquent in his explanation, using understandable examples that make the understanding of the concept much easier.

교육 기관: Muhammad B T

2018년 11월 28일

Really a helpful course which will enhance one's intellect and enhance the vision of an individual regarding corporate side.

교육 기관: Marcia L B

2019년 9월 28일

Wonderful! I recommend this course. The teacher is perfect, you understand everything he says and teach! Thanks!

교육 기관: Cong W

2020년 4월 14일

This course is really helpful to get the main picture of the corporate & commercial law system. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Muhammad H

2020년 6월 2일

Really Good course and Teacher and amazing experience

교육 기관: Jeroen M B

2020년 6월 7일

Great course and well explained by Mr. Fricke!

교육 기관: Iván D M

2020년 5월 29일

Excellent!!

교육 기관: Bandula W

2021년 10월 29일

I found this course to be an excellent introduction covering the basics and many aspects of Commercial Law. Course was well designed and even more very well explained by Professor Michael Fricke. Thank you Professor, it was so interesting and never a dull moment. I will recommend this course to all professionals in Accounting, Banking and Commerce to follow to get a very broad knowledge of the legal aspects of Business and Commerce. Excellent Course both Parts 1 and 11 wetting my appetite to explore similar courses.

교육 기관: Luciano C

2020년 10월 16일

This course gives me three very important things:

First: the ability to write more fluently in English because I wrote down all the important concepts

Second: the right legal vocabulary because I learnt a lot of new words

Third: The experience of learning about another country's law

I can only define my experience in this course as enriching.

교육 기관: Gheshona J

2020년 11월 23일

Great course. It offers a lot of knowledge on Corporate and Commercial Law. You will learn about different law aspects as it pertains to trading and also different types of bankruptcy. These are always great things for people to know. You also learn different business types whether you are a individual owner or a partner.

교육 기관: Thomas D

2020년 12월 5일

Very impressively put together material, in a concise way, using popular names as examples to facilitate learning. The best course I have done in decades! Exceptional quality which could have only come from a very hard working professor and his team, camerapersons and guests.