Chevron Left
Developing the Opportunity for Corporate Entrepreneurs(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Developing the Opportunity for Corporate Entrepreneurs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
82개의 평가
16개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

For an increasing number of established companies, creating new businesses and programs within the company is an imperative for success. Maturing technologies and aging product portfolios are requiring established companies to create, develop, and sustain innovative new initiatives. In this course, learners will develop knowledge on how to navigate the barriers to creating, developing, and sustain innovative new businesses and programs within established companies or organizations with an emphasis on: • Introducing the skills for identifying and analyzing entrepreneurial ideas within a corporate environment; • Examining entrepreneurial thinking within yourself and your colleagues with an awareness of entrepreneurial mindset, entrepreneurial motivations, and entrepreneurial behaviors; • Cultivating seeing entrepreneurially within yourself and your colleagues with attention to industry conditions, industry status, macroeconomic change, and competition; and • Championing acting entrepreneurially within the corporate environment with an understanding of value innovation and opportunity identification. Try this course for FREE at https://www.coursera.org/learn/corporate-entrepreneurs-opportunity...

최상위 리뷰

YE
2021년 4월 30일

Excellent entrepreneurial management , startup Ideas and Corporate entrepreneurship PLUS great book of The Opportunity Analysis Canvas, James V. Green.\n\nRegards,\n\nYasin Nur Esmael,

MS
2018년 2월 9일

You guys are great.Just love each every time i spent listing these lectures.\n\nThank you Coursera

필터링 기준:

Developing the Opportunity for Corporate Entrepreneurs의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: Carlos F E R

2017년 1월 11일

This is a great course and I strongly recommend it!

교육 기관: Arun A

2020년 9월 9일

Great job done.

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD S

2018년 2월 10일

You guys are great.Just love each every time i spent listing these lectures.

Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Shubham D

2019년 3월 1일

awesome course

교육 기관: Letizia B

2020년 6월 21일

the course in itself has good content and I enjoyed. However, I must say that it comes with a book by Prof Green that basically says exactly the same things as the course. You can find the book online in a PDF version, and at least you won't have to buy it additionally to this class. The content is interesting in some chapters, but this course is terrible in the way it is graded. It is only peer-graded, so don't expect any valuable feedback. And expect some frustration because you have to wait the other people grade your assignment in oder to complete the course.

With a little bit more effort in the grading department, it could be a great course. As it is now, I would maybe recommend to simply read the book of Prof Green (The opportunity analysis canvas), you won't miss out on too much and be less frustrated by the peer-graded system. Unless you need the certificate for your CV..

교육 기관: Carmen F

2020년 8월 21일

I'm sorry to say this but this course is abandoned. Nobody from the staff attends the forum. The professor repeats what you've already read in his book; there are some clips in the videos but they have terrible quality. It is really disappointing, I had great expectations.

교육 기관: Engineer Y

2021년 5월 1일

Excellent entrepreneurial management , startup Ideas and Corporate entrepreneurship PLUS great book of The Opportunity Analysis Canvas, James V. Green.

Regards,

Yasin Nur Esmael,

교육 기관: Aridhi

2016년 11월 21일

qualified teachers and modern teaching methods.

교육 기관: THO I

2020년 11월 6일

Great course with good content.

교육 기관: Felipe R

2017년 8월 11일

Excellent! Well done

교육 기관: PRABHAKARAN M

2021년 4월 1일

Good

교육 기관: TAMILAZHAGAN K

2021년 3월 30일

Good

교육 기관: Ali G

2017년 5월 7일

It is pretty useful course. I wish it was more interactive in a way that we could communicate with the professor to some extend and classmates (like group projects ) in terms of assignment or sharing ideas.