Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials II(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
52개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course picks up where Corporate Finance Essentials left, addressing other corporate finance issues not addressed in the previous course, such as market efficiency, bonds, stocks, capital structure, and dividend policy. This course will help you to: ● Understanding the concept of market efficiency. ● Get an overview in issues related to bonds, such as type of bonds, their return (yield to maturity) and default risk ● Getting to know the valuation of stocks through the method of relative valuation (multiples) ● Knowing what are the sources that financial companies use to obtain capital for their projects ● Understanding two of the most critical decisions companies need to make: whether to pay dividends and if so, how much....

최상위 리뷰

JP
2021년 4월 19일

Excellent course and specialization. All three instructors were very good and I learned so much! Thank you very much!

MS
2021년 11월 22일

The faculty is Kingpin of Corporate Finance and his explanations are the best. Great course.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials II의 17개 리뷰 중 1~17

교육 기관: ΦΩΤΙΟΣ Π

2021년 1월 20일

I earned the specialization of "Thinking like a CFO". I have to admit that was beyond of my expectations very useful and will be very helpful to my work. The only thing that did not like to me is that in Corporate Finance I and II when you passed the questions nobody of the weeks of topic-reading had the answers explained as in Finance for Managers or in Accounting. Although, my time spending to this courses absolutely worth it until the last second !!

교육 기관: Albert t B

2020년 11월 12일

the course gives a basic insight of different important topics about corporate finance (cf). The best things about the course is the lecture. Javier Estrada explains very motivated and tries to keep things as simple as possible with a lot of examples and evidence of the real world. Ha also speaks very freely and has a good body language, which makes him more sympathetic. Hopefully he will do more courses in the future

교육 기관: Gonzalo G P

2020년 12월 20일

Excelente curso, pude recordar todo lo del anterior curso. Entendí mejor conceptos anterior. Lo nuevo estuvo clarísimo. Las lecturas también de primer nivel. El toolkit me parece un libro de cabecera para todo iniciante en este mundo de finanzas. Muy agradecido con la existencia de ambas partes del Corporate Finance Essentials.

교육 기관: VENKATESWARA R M R

2021년 1월 15일

The way the professor explains the topics is simply incredible and great insights from the course. For all those out there, you should definitely take this whole course "Think like a CFO" by the prof. Truly worth spending the time with the prof. Thanq so much.

교육 기관: Marion L

2021년 2월 21일

The lectures and additional materials for this course was extremely helpful and well written. The additional material was very easy to use. Professor Javier used a lot of real life examples and cases that made it easier to understand what was being taught,

교육 기관: Grecco A

2020년 11월 25일

I like how you use real-life examples and article excerpts to support the ideas you put forth in class. I also like the approach of getting the intuition right rather than being too focused on calculating things.

교육 기관: Jefferson A D P

2021년 4월 20일

Excellent course and specialization. All three instructors were very good and I learned so much! Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Mohammed H

2021년 11월 23일

The faculty is Kingpin of Corporate Finance and his explanations are the best. Great course.

교육 기관: Tushar D

2021년 1월 8일

Amazing Course and the way it was taught made it even more interesting!!

교육 기관: M. A

2021년 9월 14일

Thank You Javier Estrada, looking forward to future courses from you!!

교육 기관: Raul A

2021년 3월 21일

Muy buen curso felicitaciones al profesor Estrada

교육 기관: Samin Y A

2021년 3월 26일

Excellent course, highly recommended.

교육 기관: Nicholas G I

2021년 9월 6일

E​xcellent course!

교육 기관: jad d

2021년 1월 15일

enjoyed learning

교육 기관: Akash K

2021년 10월 23일

e

교육 기관: Jeremy S

2021년 6월 1일

Good course but I have 2 remarks

1. compared to the part 1, it was harder to see the logical construct between sessions. I understand this is meant to deep dive into specific areas but it can be hard to connect topics and can look as a "other stiff about corporate finance we did nt explore in previous course"

2. it is a pity we cannot see correct answers to quizzes....

Besides that, great course from a great school with a lot of pedagogy!

교육 기관: PRANAV K

2020년 11월 25일

THINK LIKE A CFO SPECIALIZATION CERTIFICATE NOT RECEIVED