Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,116개의 평가
317개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

RO

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 305개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Titus S

May 23, 2017

This was an another incredible course. I wished I could learn this while I was studying this in the college.

교육 기관: Anthony H

Jul 26, 2018

Excellant Refresher Course.

교육 기관: Lavina L

Apr 29, 2019

Very Informative Course

교육 기관: jimenez j a

Jun 16, 2019

Very good and intersting. Felicitaciones para este curso

교육 기관: Frederico C V

Jun 24, 2019

Excellent course! Great instructor!

교육 기관: Borja S C

Jun 10, 2019

El curso contiene todo el contenido básico necesario para un primer encuentro con las finanzas corporativas. Muy útil y a la espera del siguiente curso!!!

교육 기관: Utsav A

Jun 11, 2019

This was a really well taught and interesting course. Everything was so organized that I could complete it well in advance.

교육 기관: Vasu G

Jul 25, 2019

The course is well designed and along with good quiz

교육 기관: Aleksandr Z

Jul 26, 2019

I've enjoyed this course, very practical knowledge is given. Big thanks to Javier Estrada.

교육 기관: CARLOS J P G

Jul 28, 2019

Very clear material to review the basic corporate finance concepts

교육 기관: Franz K

Aug 07, 2019

Very good essentials course, i really liked the structure of the course and its exercises. Javier Estrade is an excellent teacher! Thank You so much.

교육 기관: Eddison G C

May 19, 2019

Excelente!

교육 기관: Aleksandrina I G

Jun 04, 2019

It is really interesting!

교육 기관: Inmaculada M

Jun 05, 2019

MUY BUENO PARA CONSOLIDAR LA ASIGNATURA DE CORPORATE

교육 기관: Colin M

Aug 08, 2019

Great course to go over the basics of project valuation. All clear and well explained.

교육 기관: Eduardo N

Aug 14, 2019

El curso provee una excelente base para entender de manera intuitiva las Finanzas Corporativas. Altamente recomendado.

교육 기관: MUWEN L

Aug 16, 2019

The course was extremely helpful and the professor was eloquent in explaining.

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Ivy L

Jul 07, 2019

Excellent instructor who gave very clear explanation for financial foundations. Very dedicated presenter and excellent reading material provided. I learnt a lot from the course.

교육 기관: PRACHI B

Jul 08, 2019

This is one of the most informative course till now. Professor is very engaging and taught the concepts in a very simple form and was actually satifactory.

교육 기관: Sharva K

Jul 10, 2019

Amazing course!

교육 기관: Ramiro A

Jul 11, 2019

It was a good course, I'd add more examples with higher difficulty to understand more the details during the procces.

교육 기관: Vishal V M

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

교육 기관: Adrian I

Aug 29, 2019

Útil

교육 기관: Atul P

Jun 12, 2019

This is a very informative course containing apt examples for better understanding. The trainer is also very clear on the topics and has made his full efforts to make the topics easy