Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,119개의 평가
318개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

RO

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 306개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: AARON G M

Aug 20, 2017

Muy buen curso para entender cuando una empresa crea valor y porqué.

교육 기관: Jose D

Aug 07, 2016

Loved the course, even though the explanations were too long. Overall I highly appreciated it.

교육 기관: Katarzyna W

Jan 15, 2017

Great course as a refresher or introduction to the world of Corporate Finance. Prof. Estrada got the right balance between theory and real-life examples and is a great lecturer.

교육 기관: Trishit T

Mar 27, 2018

If you really concentrate and study this course, it is one beautiful ride. The language is very simple for everyone to understand and the quality is top notch! Apart from the ambiguous nature of some questions, it is really a well structured course.

교육 기관: Zhaksylyk

Nov 18, 2017

The course is good in terms of explanation and simplicity.

교육 기관: Gabriela A

Sep 11, 2017

Excellent

교육 기관: Alexis N

May 15, 2017

This is an excellent course - complex material was thoroughly explained in an easy-to-understand manner.

교육 기관: PRABHAT K

Apr 16, 2017

Good

교육 기관: Vojtech K

Mar 10, 2017

Thank you for a great course with a great professor! I have really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: swapneelkumar P

Dec 24, 2016

Very informative

교육 기관: Joel E M A

Apr 11, 2018

The best course of corporate finance

교육 기관: Minas-Marios V

Sep 03, 2016

Amazing course, from an exceptional professor! The instructor is very explanatory and uses several examples to make sure that the course's concepts are understood. I only had a very small background on Finance before taking this course, yet I managed to grasp all that was tought very well!

On a special note, I also loved the accompanied course material provided. It is comprised of a few chapter samples from two of the professor's books and it has a very engaging and easy-to-understand writing style!

I reassure you that this is one of the best courses on the subject that Coursera has to offer and I would be very excited if it had a follow-up course in the future!

교육 기관: Gavriel

Nov 04, 2017

Tricky subject, but I now have a better appreciation for corporate financial terms.

교육 기관: Evangelia K

May 19, 2018

The concepts were well taught.The lectures were very helpful and to the point.I would like a printable form of the slides.

교육 기관: Aleksander P

Feb 22, 2017

It was really great! Tons of information in easy style and short term! Amasing!

교육 기관: Jane A

Apr 24, 2017

This professor was great. Finance is not my strong suit, but he made it easy to follow and understand. Thank you!

교육 기관: Ernesto A R G

Apr 15, 2017

great!

교육 기관: 昆奇 劉

Jan 16, 2017

幽默風趣,講解精闢

교육 기관: Jell Z

Mar 23, 2016

benefit a lot

교육 기관: Joseph N

Feb 06, 2017

Excellent course and instructor. Very informative!

교육 기관: Kyohei O

Oct 08, 2016

great course

교육 기관: Sumit M

Feb 15, 2017

Covering Basics, But awesome content, with solid examples.

교육 기관: Huang J

Aug 02, 2017

Very useful content to be immediately put into practice at work! A big Thanks to Prof. Estrada and the team.

교육 기관: Kushal D

Aug 24, 2016

Excellent short course for corporate finance beginners.

교육 기관: Sean M

Apr 19, 2016

great class, enjoyed the videos and readings, wish they had more examples and exercises with excel