Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,551개의 평가
451개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

RO

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 448개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Solomia P

Feb 27, 2019

Absolutely loved it! Auditing it helped me a lot with receiving best marks from my university finance courses.

교육 기관: Roberto V

Nov 05, 2018

A course with a language made very easy for anyone to follow, with intuitive explanations and useful insights.

교육 기관: Victor H S F

Mar 25, 2018

Great course for fundamentals! If you're a begginer, I'd definitely recommend this one for you to get startted

교육 기관: Daniel S d S

Nov 04, 2017

Parabéns ao Profº Javier Estrada pelo excelente trabalho desenvolvido. O é curso bastante intuitivo e conciso.

교육 기관: Frederico J G d S

May 21, 2017

It's a very good introductory course. I hope IESE BS launch another one at intermediate level. Thank you guys.

교육 기관: Huang J

Aug 02, 2017

Very useful content to be immediately put into practice at work! A big Thanks to Prof. Estrada and the team.

교육 기관: Titus S

May 23, 2017

This was an another incredible course. I wished I could learn this while I was studying this in the college.

교육 기관: Leopoldo M M

Jun 27, 2018

It's a very good course to start studying corporate finance, i want to keep learning more about this topics

교육 기관: Alan Š

Dec 11, 2016

Great overview of Corporate finance with useful excel exercises which are related to lectures and readings.

교육 기관: Prakhar M

May 07, 2020

A well structured basic course and I would say Professor Javier Estrada explains everything really well.

교육 기관: Juan D S A

Jan 20, 2020

Really useful! Javier's explanations are very clear and the assignments complement very well the course.

교육 기관: Rola K

Nov 18, 2017

Very useful, descriptive to the optimal level, great examples, real life application, essential course t

교육 기관: Alexis N

May 15, 2017

This is an excellent course - complex material was thoroughly explained in an easy-to-understand manner.

교육 기관: Franco G R d l V

Apr 14, 2020

Definiciones claras, ejemplos de aplicación reales, lecturas que acompañan efectivamente a los videos.

교육 기관: Branislav O

Jul 17, 2016

Very informative and easy to understand, the professor is really good, interesting practical examples.

교육 기관: Eren C A

Sep 18, 2017

Quite influential course, it could have been more effective if math and numerical stuff were deeper.

교육 기관: Michael R L G T

May 05, 2020

Make the solutions more clear and well discussed. Thank you. But overall, it was a nice experience.

교육 기관: Alejandro E

Apr 24, 2020

Good Teacher! Very precise information for the ones interested in finance and portfolio management

교육 기관: Priyanka K

Apr 21, 2020

Very beneficial course helped me to get idea about some of the essentials term related to finance.

교육 기관: GIUSEPPE M

Apr 05, 2020

The teacher was very clear with effective examples.

I’d suggest this course with Professor Estrada.

교육 기관: Md. G R

Jun 30, 2017

I have learned many new and real world thing. This is a very informative course. Thank you javier.

교육 기관: Sean M

Apr 19, 2016

great class, enjoyed the videos and readings, wish they had more examples and exercises with excel

교육 기관: Abishek S

May 01, 2020

The professor explanation was excellent and the very important topics are covered in this course.

교육 기관: isaac

Jun 08, 2018

very good finance course help me to know how to value a company and take investment opportunities

교육 기관: Ioannis D

Dec 21, 2017

Excellent course. The professor is great and explains basic concepts in a very understandable way