Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,120개의 평가
318개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

RO

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 306개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Daniel S d S

Nov 04, 2017

Parabéns ao Profº Javier Estrada pelo excelente trabalho desenvolvido. O é curso bastante intuitivo e conciso.

교육 기관: Jose C D R M

Mar 18, 2016

Very practical course. Proffesor has good tips and very easy to understand explanations and practical examples.

교육 기관: Guy M

May 17, 2017

Great course. In depth. Makes you learn and understand the concepts.

교육 기관: Quentin B

May 16, 2016

Great introductory course

교육 기관: Jose E V

Oct 10, 2016

Excellent Course! Profesor Javier Estrada is one of the best, very useful and 100% recommended

교육 기관: AHMED A A

Jul 31, 2017

A very useful training course,

Thanks, Coursera & Prof. Javier Estrada

교육 기관: ZHOU G

Nov 18, 2017

very passionate professor. Course is nice and easy to follow. Content is useful and essential.

교육 기관: Ernesto A R G

Apr 15, 2017

great!

교육 기관: Jell Z

Mar 23, 2016

benefit a lot

교육 기관: 昆奇 劉

Jan 16, 2017

幽默風趣,講解精闢

교육 기관: Joseph N

Feb 06, 2017

Excellent course and instructor. Very informative!

교육 기관: Kyohei O

Oct 08, 2016

great course

교육 기관: Kushal D

Aug 24, 2016

Excellent short course for corporate finance beginners.

교육 기관: Sean M

Apr 19, 2016

great class, enjoyed the videos and readings, wish they had more examples and exercises with excel

교육 기관: Katarzyna W

Jan 15, 2017

Great course as a refresher or introduction to the world of Corporate Finance. Prof. Estrada got the right balance between theory and real-life examples and is a great lecturer.

교육 기관: Trishit T

Mar 27, 2018

If you really concentrate and study this course, it is one beautiful ride. The language is very simple for everyone to understand and the quality is top notch! Apart from the ambiguous nature of some questions, it is really a well structured course.

교육 기관: Humberto B

Apr 23, 2017

It is the best course I've taken in Coursera and EDX, it made me want to continue studying because prof. Estrada was very understanding in his financial terms and approaches.

I searched for more courses in this matter (financial/business) with IESE but did not find anything else. Would really recommend to your Business School to sell a MBA or more alike diplomas with this exact type of teaching.

교육 기관: Zhaksylyk

Nov 18, 2017

The course is good in terms of explanation and simplicity.

교육 기관: Ana C L F

Sep 18, 2017

This is a very high quality course, I'm really happy I made it because it helped me a lot to understand the main concepts about corporate finance. Also it takes into account on the one hand, the inverstors side and, on the other hand, the corporate side.

교육 기관: Martin B

Jun 28, 2017

Course was brief and concise. I will apply gained knowledge in my work.Very satisified! I highly recommend this course to people working in corporate finance field.

교육 기관: BR P

Nov 20, 2017

well explained with good examples. Thanks Prof Javier Estrada

교육 기관: Javed K

May 29, 2016

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Muhammad G A

Dec 29, 2017

This is a great and useful course

교육 기관: Angel V M

Apr 02, 2018

Very nice course to refresh your learnings on Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Anne

Sep 12, 2016

Instructor is so clear. He really focuses on teaching the intuition behind finance terms and concepts so that when you finally face numbers, you know WHY you're being asked to do this calculation or that. I wish I had this instructor when I was in college. I would have switched majors in a heartbeat.