Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,967개의 평가
576개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

NS

May 23, 2020

The course was very well driven by Javier sir. It was explained in a very simple manner and the complimentary readings and quizzes were very well designed. Enjoyed and learned lots..Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 565개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: KRISHNA C S

Jan 18, 2018

Excellent introduction to Corporate Finance. Many thanks to Prof Javier Estrada for his approach in teaching difficult concepts in a simple way. I really enjoyed the learning experience and the practical examples helped me learn the applications of concepts.

교육 기관: Debarghya C

Apr 23, 2020

The contents of this course thoroughly compliments its name - Corporate Finance ESSENTIALS. This was my first course from a European B School, and Professor Javier Estrada nailed it with his sessions. I am very impressed with the course and its materials.

교육 기관: Ana C L F

Sep 18, 2017

This is a very high quality course, I'm really happy I made it because it helped me a lot to understand the main concepts about corporate finance. Also it takes into account on the one hand, the inverstors side and, on the other hand, the corporate side.

교육 기관: yeolyoo

May 14, 2018

the professor explains the complicated corporate finance in a very approachable way which is very suitable for people without financial background. the course itself is more about overall concept, while the follow up readings provide knowledge in depth.

교육 기관: Trishit T

Mar 27, 2018

If you really concentrate and study this course, it is one beautiful ride. The language is very simple for everyone to understand and the quality is top notch! Apart from the ambiguous nature of some questions, it is really a well structured course.

교육 기관: BILAL A H

Jul 13, 2020

Great comprehensive lectures that are great help if you have prior knowledge of CAPM etc. Plus study resources will help those who seek more depth and better understanding. Manageable and less stressful quizzes that enhance the learning experience.

교육 기관: Jacqui

Sep 14, 2020

Just finished this course. The concepts and acronyms were clearly explained in the videos and there were enough examples in both the videos and the quizzes to be interesting and give me a good overview of how to use them, without being too taxing.

교육 기관: Стихеев Д С

Feb 04, 2020

I really appreciated the way the information was delivered. The professor is a master of explanations. This course provides the intuitive approach to the corporate finance, and is suitable even for those who has never encountered financial topics.

교육 기관: Ravi K V

Jul 16, 2017

This course is outstanding and the way it was taught by Javier Estrada was exceptional. I was able to understand the concepts clearly. In addition to the videos, reading material was very useful in recapping the concepts before attempting quizzes.

교육 기관: Islam M

Apr 02, 2020

This one of the best courses you can take if you are a beginner and interested in finance. Prof. Estrada will make you love finance cause he is a great professor who has the ability to explain concepts in simplified and easy to understand words.

교육 기관: Adrián G A

Mar 21, 2020

Es un magnífico curso para aprender los fundamentos básicos de las finanzas corporativas. Muy interesantes los temas relacionados con WACC y CAPM. Este curso me ha motivado a profundizar más en las materias relacionadas con Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Apoorva A H

Jan 21, 2018

I loved this course. I hope I can practically apply the knowledge gained from this course. The course has been structured in a simple manner and effort was taken to simplify the complex topics. Thanks a lot for the wonderful experience!!!

교육 기관: Kevin C

Aug 08, 2018

Very good beginners course into Corporate Finance. The professor's pace is good and he re-iterates every point while also giving examples for clarification. The content of the course is also very well in line with its provided material.

교육 기관: Jan A B

Oct 19, 2019

Quick to understand lectures and quite easy quizzes. Although the instructor's discussions are long, it helps to explain topics well especially for new learners on finance and helps also in understanding concepts and calculations well.

교육 기관: Daniel R C

Jul 08, 2020

Excelente curso para reforzar conocimiento de Finanzas Corporativas. La explicación teórica que brinda el profesor Javier Estrada deja claro el por qué de cada importante concepto necesario para de esa manera aplicarlo en la práctica.

교육 기관: Sara V G

Apr 08, 2020

The course covers essential concepts well and aims to brief the student with the basics of decision making and in corporate essentials. Prof. Estrada is very good at explaining the concepts and is a clear communicator of the concepts.

교육 기관: Jafed E G

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: cameal E W

Jun 29, 2020

Although, this course was very informational I still wish that I got the opportunity to meet and speak with Professor. I definitely will apply the knowledge I learned to my b.p. thank you for believing in my ability to close sales.

교육 기관: Olivio A C J

May 28, 2020

Professor Javier Estrada is a great teacher. He explains all the concepts in a very clear and dynamic way. I learned a lot from this course and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to learn/review concepts in Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Arturo F C T

Apr 19, 2020

An amazing and useful course which goes through the very basics of corporate finance. the content, in my opinion, is well dimensioned the explanations are clear and the material sufficient, an excellent result, thank you very much!

교육 기관: Rajan K

Mar 18, 2017

Exceeded my expectations! It's not as calculation oriented as most other finance courses are. Rather it's very thoughtful and goes much beyond numbers. Well done witty professor #Javier Estrada, I tried to be an intuitive student.

교육 기관: ROBERTO V

Oct 28, 2018

For me, it was a perfect balance between technical knowledge (concepts) and practical understanding. The teacher really did a good job explaining the intuition behind every concept, and not focusing on formulas, etc. Congrats!

교육 기관: Siddharth S

Aug 09, 2017

Useful Course explaining the fundamental topics in Corporate Finance such as Cost of Capital, Volatility, Returns, IRR, NPV, CAPM etc., Highly recommended, video lectures and material provided were very useful and informative.

교육 기관: Ama K

Dec 28, 2019

This course was worth every minute, Prof Estrada was very careful to explain each concept properly and the way the course built from one level to another, made it easy to follow. I strongly recommend it to anyone in finance

교육 기관: John K

Jul 09, 2020

Short put topics very well presented. The notes accompanying the course a great (I would consider purchasing Prof. Estrada books) The lecturer is very enthusiastic and presents the course very well. Really enjoyed it!!!