Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,973개의 평가
577개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

NS

May 23, 2020

The course was very well driven by Javier sir. It was explained in a very simple manner and the complimentary readings and quizzes were very well designed. Enjoyed and learned lots..Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 566개 리뷰 중 476~500

교육 기관: ANWESHA N

Apr 13, 2020

awesome

교육 기관: Ashraful I

Dec 22, 2018

A

W

E

S

O

M

E

교육 기관: Ernesto A R G

Apr 15, 2017

great!

교육 기관: VINAY S K

May 24, 2020

super

교육 기관: Jorge C

Mar 13, 2019

GREAT

교육 기관: USHA S

May 17, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Ibrahim M

May 13, 2020

good

교육 기관: Siddhesh S U

May 10, 2020

nice

교육 기관: saksham j

May 05, 2020

good

교육 기관: Adrian I

Aug 29, 2019

Útil

교육 기관: daniel

May 11, 2017

nice

교육 기관: PRABHAT K

Apr 16, 2017

Good

교육 기관: JUSTIN G M

May 28, 2016

Good

교육 기관: Victor M

Apr 20, 2016

Good

교육 기관: Anna h q

Jul 12, 2020

Tha

교육 기관: maxim.chirkov

Feb 18, 2018

Ama

교육 기관: 张逸帆

Dec 04, 2017

很好。

교육 기관: TIRACCHIA S

Jun 13, 2019

v

교육 기관: Suresh M K

Aug 20, 2017

D

교육 기관: Jorge E R d A

Dec 14, 2016

T

교육 기관: Fatime K

Oct 04, 2016

Thank you for making me understand the very basics of finance, OMG. Although I prefer Islamic finance (without interest), I wanted to understand how western finance works. The videos are short, to the point, and I would advice anyone to be committed. I like how Coursera sends you emails to remind you, encourage you and motivate you to complete the course. Much respect for the work you put into the technical notes, and for making the concepts as easy to understand as possible! I am so grateful for this course, it helps a lot with my Managerial Finance class!! :)

교육 기관: Mason E H

Aug 02, 2016

Excellent course that really teaches or reviews the basics. The only reason I am giving it four stars (which could be unfair) is that I cannot give it 4.5. The only reason I believe this course deserves a 4.5 is the lack of problem sets or changing exams. I'd love to really master the concepts with different figures and situations. This course is still definitely worth your time and effort and is a great introduction or revision.

교육 기관: DIVYA R

Jul 02, 2020

This course provides a very good framework to understand the key elements associated with a company's risk and return relationship, it's WACC, evaluation of investment options and creation of economic value addition. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and I definitely have a much better and practical understanding of these important topics. Therefore, this course was really fruitful and enriching for me.

교육 기관: Kapil A B

Nov 06, 2016

This is definitely a great course. Prof. Estrada explained the basic concepts very well. Extremely useful for someone who doesn't have a financial background like me. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is that I wished the quizzes were a little more tricky that would help test my understanding of the materials. Overall, pretty good, thanks Coursera and Prof. Estrada for the course!!

교육 기관: Tom W

Jun 28, 2016

This was a very good course for a down and dirty review of WACC, NPV, IRR, EVA, etc. The instructor covers the material well and I found that the reading material was a very good compliment to the lectures and helped embed the material for use in the assignments. I recommend this course for those looking for a review or an introduction to Corporate Finance.