Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,081개의 평가
603개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM
2019년 7월 12일

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB
2020년 9월 25일

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 591개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Moonsun Y

2020년 3월 24일

This course is good for beginner. It was easy to follow and the professor's explanation is clear. It covers many basic but interesting points.

교육 기관: Vincent D

2020년 5월 10일

Great Course to learn the essentials of Corporate Finance. The way the professor Estrada illustrates it make it easy to follow and to learn.

교육 기관: Gavin M

2017년 2월 5일

I loved this course. I learned some of the essential components of corporate finance and feel much more equipped to apply to modern finance

교육 기관: Rishiraj B

2020년 4월 20일

The instructor has a clear and simple way of explaining the concepts. I liked both the pace and the course content. Glad I took the course!

교육 기관: Nikolaos K

2016년 9월 27일

Very informative and precise for providing basing corporate finance knowledge; would not recommend it for people familiar with the subject

교육 기관: Kevin H

2017년 9월 23일

Javier is a fabulous lecturer. He is able to explain challenging material in a very simple and easy-to-understand approach. Kudos to him!

교육 기관: Elena J

2017년 12월 4일

Dr. Estrada's teaching is impeccable. I am quite sure I will remember everything I have learned from this course for the rest of my life

교육 기관: TEOH K Y

2017년 7월 17일

Explanation is very easy to understand. Although there are some repetitions, but it makes complicated concepts clear and easy to absorb.

교육 기관: Lizhi H

2018년 10월 18일

In-depth and detailed explanation of essential concepts in corporate finance. Enjoyed very much listening to the professor lecturing.

교육 기관: Richard S N D

2017년 4월 13일

Was Excellent, the content, the way the profesor works and explain and really worths the time and effort, thanks to all the IESE team

교육 기관: Reza K

2020년 7월 3일

Special thanks to Professor Javier Estrada for this wonderful course

this course was so perfect and full of useful financial concepts

교육 기관: Christopher L

2016년 2월 16일

An absolute must for those interested in how we pick 'good' projects, create value in our companies, and choose the best investment

교육 기관: Ajala-Adebowale I F

2020년 9월 16일

Professor Estrada lectures are superb. He gives the simplest explanation of complex financial terms. I really enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Varun G

2020년 6월 3일

Excellent course for introduction in finance. The instructor is very efficient in conveying the concepts. Really loved the course.

교육 기관: Helder S S

2020년 5월 2일

Overall well structured, with simple support resources and practical exercises that help to understand and interpret the concepts.

교육 기관: Lindsey G G

2020년 3월 20일

Prof Estrada is a fantastic teacher. Clear and straightforward lessons. Explained concepts in terms that anyone could understand.

교육 기관: Nishkarsh S

2018년 11월 1일

Very well structured course with a clear focus on concepts. Prof Estrada is very direct and clear with the concepts. Recommended!

교육 기관: Jesús A A P

2018년 6월 30일

Excellent material and explanations. It really helped me to get back to my finance career stronger and more prepared than before.

교육 기관: Guillaume S

2020년 9월 1일

Simple and comprehensive course, yet full of interesting pieces of information for a beginner in finance. Strongly recommended !

교육 기관: Antonella

2020년 6월 25일

I found the course really useful and I highly recommend it, it gave me a wide understanding of the essential financial concepts.

교육 기관: Michel A

2020년 5월 7일

It was a very simple, informative lecture. Gave a good idea to future corporate finance subjects. Very happy I took this course.

교육 기관: Shailesh K M

2017년 6월 24일

I am feeling a step ahead in finance after this course.Concepts it provided has very wide practical applications.Thanks to IESE.

교육 기관: rwhilo

2017년 1월 9일

It was a fully practical course and the professor explained everything so clear that a child could understand. Excellent course!

교육 기관: Lincoln L

2020년 10월 8일

Execellent course about Risk & Return, CAPM,, Correlation and diversification, project evaluation and corporate value creation.

교육 기관: Sujata V

2017년 12월 6일

Paying for this course only because it is worth the time and money. Thank you for such great introduction to Corporate Finance.