Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,265개의 평가
651개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM
2019년 7월 12일

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

YY
2020년 4월 2일

The course of corporate finance essentials was too interesting and cognitive! Professor Estrada taught lessons so interesting that I couldn't came off them! Happy to have chance to take them! Thanks!

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 640개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Helder S S

2020년 5월 2일

Overall well structured, with simple support resources and practical exercises that help to understand and interpret the concepts.

교육 기관: Lindsey G G

2020년 3월 20일

Prof Estrada is a fantastic teacher. Clear and straightforward lessons. Explained concepts in terms that anyone could understand.

교육 기관: Nishkarsh S

2018년 11월 1일

Very well structured course with a clear focus on concepts. Prof Estrada is very direct and clear with the concepts. Recommended!

교육 기관: Jesús A A P

2018년 6월 30일

Excellent material and explanations. It really helped me to get back to my finance career stronger and more prepared than before.

교육 기관: Guillaume S

2020년 9월 1일

Simple and comprehensive course, yet full of interesting pieces of information for a beginner in finance. Strongly recommended !

교육 기관: Antonella

2020년 6월 25일

I found the course really useful and I highly recommend it, it gave me a wide understanding of the essential financial concepts.

교육 기관: Michel A

2020년 5월 7일

It was a very simple, informative lecture. Gave a good idea to future corporate finance subjects. Very happy I took this course.

교육 기관: Shailesh K M

2017년 6월 24일

I am feeling a step ahead in finance after this course.Concepts it provided has very wide practical applications.Thanks to IESE.

교육 기관: rwhilo

2017년 1월 9일

It was a fully practical course and the professor explained everything so clear that a child could understand. Excellent course!

교육 기관: Lincoln L

2020년 10월 8일

Execellent course about Risk & Return, CAPM,, Correlation and diversification, project evaluation and corporate value creation.

교육 기관: Sujata V

2017년 12월 6일

Paying for this course only because it is worth the time and money. Thank you for such great introduction to Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Álvaro P F

2020년 8월 29일

Incredible course. High quality pdf material and a great teacher. A lot of well designed videos and an active forum. Six stars

교육 기관: ganesh s

2020년 6월 18일

It was a very goof session. i enjoyed it, though the teaching was a little slow, it was enjoyable and a lot was there to learn

교육 기관: Hussaini S M

2018년 5월 18일

A very good and rewarding course. Recommend for anyone at management level and above irrespective of their area of discipline.

교육 기관: Siddhant S

2017년 5월 25일

Very nice .Really happy with faculty .All real life examples which makes easy to understand how to apply theories in practical

교육 기관: Adrian K L

2020년 8월 12일

Probably my favorite course. It demystified corporate finance for me. Truly value adding to my education. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Milton R

2020년 10월 28일

Very good course, and a very good institute, I like IESE courses, they are very clear and with good materials and teachers.

교육 기관: Utsav A

2019년 6월 11일

This was a really well taught and interesting course. Everything was so organized that I could complete it well in advance.

교육 기관: Ashwin R

2020년 9월 27일

Excellent course for a finance beginner. The intuitive reasoning explained were very helpful in understanding the concepts

교육 기관: Eva K

2018년 5월 19일

The concepts were well taught.The lectures were very helpful and to the point.I would like a printable form of the slides.

교육 기관: Learn V

2017년 10월 26일

This is the best course on corporate finance that I have taken so far! Thanks so much for taking the efforts to make this

교육 기관: Mudasar S M 2

2021년 11월 29일

Insightful, resourceful and transformative content and great thanks to the highly dedicated and professional instructor.

교육 기관: Ruslan K

2016년 6월 27일

Professor use very understandable language and focus on the sense/rationale of the question rather than on the formulas.

교육 기관: Colemn J L

2020년 1월 5일

Javier instructs the course with so much clarity. If you want to just get the basics, this is the good place to start.

교육 기관: Eduardo N V

2019년 8월 13일

El curso provee una excelente base para entender de manera intuitiva las Finanzas Corporativas. Altamente recomendado.