Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,194개의 평가
635개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM
2019년 7월 12일

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB
2020년 9월 25일

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 623개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Marcin L

2017년 8월 30일

A well-taught and comprehensive course - definitely recommended for getting a grasp of corporate finance foundations!

교육 기관: enrique a r

2018년 12월 26일

Muchas gracias Javier, el curso es muy interesante, conceptos muy claros y explicados de forma sencilla y entendible

교육 기관: Maria L P

2018년 10월 23일

Very useful and clear. The professor was very able to explain economic concept in an intuitive and practical manner.

교육 기관: Mike B

2020년 8월 15일

Thanks to Prof. Javier, I got a practical view of how corporations raise capital and create value for shareholders.

교육 기관: Daniel d V

2020년 6월 26일

Great course and content. It was descriptive and focused on the key practical benefits it has on the outside world.

교육 기관: Harshit K

2020년 4월 25일

Such an amazing course this was. Excellent for someone who wants to build strong fundamentals of Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Stefani C C P

2019년 12월 27일

Excelente curso. El profesor explica cada tema de manera clara y precisa y también las lecturas son de mucha ayuda.

교육 기관: Florinda P

2020년 9월 18일

Excelent. Great experience. Simple and clear in teach the basic concepts on EVA, IRR, NPV, cost of capital (WACC).

교육 기관: alejandro f

2020년 7월 31일

EN ESTE CURSO SE PUEDEN COMPRENDER LOS CONCEPTOS MAS RELEVANTES DEL MERCADO FINANCIERO, DE FORMA SIMPLE Y COMPLETA

교육 기관: Amariza U B

2020년 3월 3일

The professor is elaborate, simplifies concepts and illustrates their applicability. I would recommend the course!

교육 기관: sensational s

2020년 6월 19일

One of the best and top class course that i have attended till now, best for gaining corporate finance knowledge.

교육 기관: Bruno M

2020년 5월 3일

Very interesting course with very practical examples. Congratulations IESE and Mr. Estrada for the great content.

교육 기관: Md S S

2020년 3월 6일

Great learning. Easy language for beginners. Professional way of teaching and personal like teaching methodology.

교육 기관: Jane A

2017년 4월 23일

This professor was great. Finance is not my strong suit, but he made it easy to follow and understand. Thank you!

교육 기관: Ekaterina

2017년 8월 23일

I really enjoy following this course. Material has been clear and important. Professor's professionalism is high

교육 기관: Guillermo d H L

2018년 5월 24일

Great explanations and examples! It was a really useful way to review topics I went through my business degree.

교육 기관: Jose C D R M

2016년 3월 18일

Very practical course. Proffesor has good tips and very easy to understand explanations and practical examples.

교육 기관: CILSON C

2020년 6월 28일

Excellent course. Very well illustrated concepts. I was able to improve my understanding on corporate finance.

교육 기관: ankit b

2020년 4월 3일

Fantastically taught. Despite being from a non traditional background, I was able to understand every concept.

교육 기관: Solomia P

2019년 2월 27일

Absolutely loved it! Auditing it helped me a lot with receiving best marks from my university finance courses.

교육 기관: Roberto V

2018년 11월 4일

A course with a language made very easy for anyone to follow, with intuitive explanations and useful insights.

교육 기관: Victor H S F

2018년 3월 25일

Great course for fundamentals! If you're a begginer, I'd definitely recommend this one for you to get startted

교육 기관: Daniel S d S

2017년 11월 4일

Parabéns ao Profº Javier Estrada pelo excelente trabalho desenvolvido. O é curso bastante intuitivo e conciso.

교육 기관: Frederico J G d S

2017년 5월 21일

It's a very good introductory course. I hope IESE BS launch another one at intermediate level. Thank you guys.

교육 기관: Huang J

2017년 8월 2일

Very useful content to be immediately put into practice at work! A big Thanks to Prof. Estrada and the team.