Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,131개의 평가
319개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

RO

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 307개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Lian S

May 28, 2017

The content is not bad, but the pace is very very slow. It can be certainly shortened to 2 weeks.

교육 기관: Azeem M

Dec 16, 2018

This is exactly what I needed to refresh my basic theoretical concepts. Professor Javier Estrada taught brilliantly and the additional reading material immensely aided in cementing the knowledge acquired through his videos.

교육 기관: João V F

Jan 27, 2019

The professor has an incredible didactic and makes you think about finance as it is. Without formulas, you learn how to understand what is behind the finance world. I did the MIT opened online course and this is by far a better one. The complementary material is also very good. Congratulations Javier, Iese and coursera team!

교육 기관: Gabriel d L B

Jan 12, 2019

Very helpful!!

교육 기관: Solomia P

Feb 27, 2019

Absolutely loved it! Auditing it helped me a lot with receiving best marks from my university finance courses.

교육 기관: Nayda I D l T U

Mar 11, 2019

Excellent !!

교육 기관: Angel S

Mar 12, 2019

Very good course. 100% recommended as an introduction to Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Jorge C

Mar 13, 2019

GREAT

교육 기관: Richard O

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

교육 기관: Samuel J

Mar 27, 2019

Javier was great. It was engaging and fun. Good stuff.

교육 기관: Ashraful I

Dec 22, 2018

A

W

E

S

O

M

E

교육 기관: enrique a r

Dec 26, 2018

Muchas gracias Javier, el curso es muy interesante, conceptos muy claros y explicados de forma sencilla y entendible

교육 기관: KRUPA A G

Mar 30, 2019

This course is a very nice course. It gives some insight of practical financials market.

교육 기관: Hector P C

Apr 02, 2019

Excellent course with an extraordinary context. Top professor!!

교육 기관: Phillip S

Apr 03, 2019

Great course with clear teaching and awesome concepts and

교육 기관: ADRIAN C

Apr 10, 2019

very well explained, a fantastic approach to concepts for non financial people

교육 기관: Gianluca P

Jan 27, 2019

very interesting with a capable teacher to describe t

교육 기관: SARMAD A

Jan 26, 2019

Very informative

교육 기관: Anthony H

Jul 26, 2018

Excellant Refresher Course.

교육 기관: Derek C

Jul 10, 2018

Thank you!! :-D

교육 기관: Elise S Z

Jun 12, 2016

Simple explanations with the main logic of the subject

교육 기관: susan

Sep 04, 2017

i am happy to have this course, during the studying, i was encouraged to think something.

교육 기관: Allie M S

Jun 05, 2016

Fantastic Course!

교육 기관: Akshay B

Apr 06, 2017

Excellent course with outstanding professor.

교육 기관: Victor H S F

Mar 25, 2018

Great course for fundamentals! If you're a begginer, I'd definitely recommend this one for you to get startted