Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,086개의 평가
604개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM
2019년 7월 12일

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB
2020년 9월 25일

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 592개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Sayanta S

2020년 7월 31일

As an MBA Student, Corprate Finance is very much important for learning various market related tools.

교육 기관: Chavda P M

2020년 6월 1일

Eye opener for someone who is interested in corporate finance!!! Everything explained crystal clear.

교육 기관: Eren C A

2017년 9월 18일

Quite influential course, it could have been more effective if math and numerical stuff were deeper.

교육 기관: Taiwo D

2020년 6월 14일

This course is one of the most comprehensive and interesting finance course I have done on Coursera

교육 기관: Michael R L G T

2020년 5월 5일

Make the solutions more clear and well discussed. Thank you. But overall, it was a nice experience.

교육 기관: Guillermo R

2020년 11월 8일

Awesome. Incredibly interesting and very very well explained. I really think this course worth it.

교육 기관: Alejandro E

2020년 4월 23일

Good Teacher! Very precise information for the ones interested in finance and portfolio management

교육 기관: Priyanka K

2020년 4월 21일

Very beneficial course helped me to get idea about some of the essentials term related to finance.

교육 기관: GIUSEPPE M

2020년 4월 5일

The teacher was very clear with effective examples.

I’d suggest this course with Professor Estrada.

교육 기관: Md. G R

2017년 6월 30일

I have learned many new and real world thing. This is a very informative course. Thank you javier.

교육 기관: Sean M

2016년 4월 18일

great class, enjoyed the videos and readings, wish they had more examples and exercises with excel

교육 기관: Abishek S

2020년 5월 1일

The professor explanation was excellent and the very important topics are covered in this course.

교육 기관: isaac

2018년 6월 8일

very good finance course help me to know how to value a company and take investment opportunities

교육 기관: Ioannis D

2017년 12월 21일

Excellent course. The professor is great and explains basic concepts in a very understandable way

교육 기관: Sam H

2017년 1월 21일

Well presented, interesting and covering different aspects of corporate finance. Would recommend.

교육 기관: Shahla

2020년 6월 30일

Professor's explanations are very clear, detailed and referred to real examples. Grate course :)

교육 기관: Yana C

2018년 9월 5일

great lectures and course. very sttraightforward, onpoint, a lot of useful knowledge per minute

교육 기관: BOBO

2020년 5월 4일

It is very helpful for me to understand the basic concept of cooperation finance. Many thanks.

교육 기관: ZHOU G

2017년 11월 18일

very passionate professor. Course is nice and easy to follow. Content is useful and essential.

교육 기관: Jose E V

2016년 10월 9일

Excellent Course! Profesor Javier Estrada is one of the best, very useful and 100% recommended

교육 기관: Jose D

2016년 8월 7일

Loved the course, even though the explanations were too long. Overall I highly appreciated it.

교육 기관: David G

2017년 8월 25일

Passionate professor and well structured course. Great to learn the Corporate finance basics.

교육 기관: Erik M

2020년 8월 24일

Brief and explanatory course on the essentials on corporate finance, explained in a good way

교육 기관: Abdullahi H A

2018년 8월 7일

This course is so useful to my career.

Thanks to Professor and IESE School for their Helping!

교육 기관: Francisco C

2020년 5월 18일

I'm an Engineer, but professor Estrada makes it very easy to understand, excellent course.