Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,247개의 평가
350개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

RO

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 342개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Adeniji O

Sep 13, 2017

More complex than expected. I didn't have any prior knowledge to finance and struggled a bit. But its an overall excellent learning experience. Thanks Estrada for the lectures

교육 기관: Daniel R

Jul 07, 2018

Professor Estrada gives a nice, but very basic overview of the concepts in corporate finance and how things are connected. The assignments should be more challenging though.

교육 기관: BIBIN J

Mar 04, 2017

My opinion about this course is very helpful for people who are in the corporate finance field.As a Finance specialization student it has been created practical knowledge.

교육 기관: Militsa T

Mar 07, 2017

Good explaining, very basic stuff. Readings are basically the same as lectures, but maybe help to really remember the knowledge. I recommend it for beginners in the area.

교육 기관: Mark C

Nov 27, 2016

soon...basics of the introductory course for corporate finance.

And highly recommend the suggested book written by the speaker Prof. Javish <understanding finance>

교육 기관: Harish S

Mar 30, 2020

The Course was very useful learned all the basics happening in the corporate World. How stably we need to take the Company's decision on the Financial Aspects

교육 기관: Ockdan Y

Apr 15, 2016

I like the course which is easy to understand.

From my point of view, it's both academic and practical.

Thanks for providing such great course.

Thanks Prof.

교육 기관: rommy k

Oct 08, 2016

Learned a lot throughout the course. Easy to understand lectures and good supplemental materials that makes this course an enjoyable one.

교육 기관: James I C

May 05, 2018

Well taught course. Would like a list of the formulas used rather than having to trawl through the videos again though

교육 기관: Narla S K

Aug 15, 2017

Very informational and interactive reading material is very good . Learned a lot about corporate finance

교육 기관: Michael D

May 23, 2017

I actually found the course good. Very enthusiastic lecturer who endevours to simplify everything.

교육 기관: Enzo d C

Apr 01, 2020

Quizzes could be harder, the classes are very good but the exercices requires almost none effort.

교육 기관: Bhaven K

Dec 28, 2016

Excellent...Prof Javier is good. Concepts really well explained and as simple as possible ways !

교육 기관: Colin F

Sep 02, 2016

Thoroughly enjoying prof. Estrada's course. he Witty Prof. vs Student notes is a very good read.

교육 기관: Lucilei C S

Jul 08, 2018

Very good course and a very good teacher.However the quiz questions are not really challenging.

교육 기관: Obadeyi O

Aug 20, 2019

The course was engaging. Good material for fundamental understanding of corporate finance.

교육 기관: AGAM D

Nov 01, 2018

Very helpful! Thanks a lot to the Professor and the Coursera team for making it available.

교육 기관: Diego O R V

Jul 03, 2017

Very good.

I dont understand the pricing policy. I want to pay just for this course.

교육 기관: Sidharth

Apr 22, 2017

easy to understand and a guide to complex courses related to financial engineering

교육 기관: Changez J

Aug 07, 2017

Great Course to get a summary of the essentials required in companies nowadays

교육 기관: Lee M

Aug 02, 2017

Hubo algún desbalance entre las explicaciones, el material y los ejercicios.

교육 기관: Guillem V J

Oct 14, 2019

Muy buen curso, aunque las respuestas de los test deberían ser revisadas.

교육 기관: Yoshiro W

Dec 07, 2016

It could be a good review for me. I did this course before. Thanks!

교육 기관: Nihat M

Aug 20, 2019

More of a technical part (formulas, calculations) would be better.

교육 기관: ROHAN P

Oct 15, 2017

Good course to understand basic concepts in corporate finance!