Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,745개의 평가
515개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

NS

May 23, 2020

The course was very well driven by Javier sir. It was explained in a very simple manner and the complimentary readings and quizzes were very well designed. Enjoyed and learned lots..Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 507개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Rodrigo G C M S

Aug 03, 2017

Great course. Subjects well explained. Open mind to the ones that always look just at the Income of Statement and forget about risk and creating value to the companies.

교육 기관: Vivek R

Jun 12, 2020

love this course, I get to know a lot many thing thanks for the course providers

an excellent way to teach, one should definitely go for this course .it helps me a lot

교육 기관: Chang C W

Oct 12, 2017

The course materials are easy to understand, even for people without basic finance knowledge. It is a worth taking course if you want to understand Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Luis E C H

Dec 11, 2017

El curso es excelente, te da conceptos básicos de finanzas. Ademas los vídeos y las lecturas son entretenidas y las explicaciones del profesor Javier son lo máximo.

교육 기관: Martin B

Jun 28, 2017

Course was brief and concise. I will apply gained knowledge in my work.Very satisified! I highly recommend this course to people working in corporate finance field.

교육 기관: ILIAS N

Dec 24, 2019

Professor Javier offered detailed and understandable lessons. I enriched my knowledge in finance, even tough i have an MBA. I recommend this course to everyone.

교육 기관: Renuka N N

May 13, 2020

It was a great opportunity to learn with this institute, and almost I have learned and understood all the topics, and professor teaching is too good.

Thank you

교육 기관: Nisarg P

May 23, 2017

Very well taught course. Gives you a solid foundation of Corp finance. Value for money. Prof. Estrada has sincerely created and delivered the course content.

교육 기관: Mammad A

Apr 23, 2020

Thank you IESE business School and Prof. Estrada for this course. This is a concise course and it very effectively teaches the basıcs of corporate finance.

교육 기관: PRACHI B

Jul 08, 2019

This is one of the most informative course till now. Professor is very engaging and taught the concepts in a very simple form and was actually satifactory.

교육 기관: David D

Apr 26, 2020

This course is really helpful for those interested in Finance. Professor Javier Estrada teaches with great clarify and the lessons are easy to understand!

교육 기관: Borja S C

Jun 10, 2019

El curso contiene todo el contenido básico necesario para un primer encuentro con las finanzas corporativas. Muy útil y a la espera del siguiente curso!!!

교육 기관: Tan W L G

Mar 14, 2018

Professor Estrada's focus on intuition during his lectures makes it extremely easy to follow the concepts that he is trying to get across to his students.

교육 기관: Tauseef A

Mar 26, 2016

This course helped me to understand the vague concept of finance. Now these ideal are crystal clear for me. Thanks for Courseara and IESE Business School.

교육 기관: Lourdes C R

Jun 14, 2020

Very useful course. Javier is very clear and makes sure that you understand the basics + the readings are a very good support. I strongly recommend it.

교육 기관: Erick L G I

Jun 13, 2020

The course was very good, the professor explained the course with some example wich allowed me to understand better the topics. Thanks you so much!!!!!

교육 기관: Hannah T

Jan 04, 2020

Gran curso para comenzar a aprender lo básico. Además la manera en la que explica el profesor facilita increíblemente la comprensión de los conceptos.

교육 기관: Mikael S

Dec 15, 2017

Clear and concise course that sums up key concepts for investment seen through different points of view. I recommend it as an introduction to finance.

교육 기관: Franz K

Aug 07, 2019

Very good essentials course, i really liked the structure of the course and its exercises. Javier Estrade is an excellent teacher! Thank You so much.

교육 기관: Daniel H

May 01, 2020

This course was really good, the material was presented very clearly in a way that was understandable even for someone with no financial background.

교육 기관: Margaret E C

Jun 23, 2017

I thought this was a very good course. Perfect for reviewing corporate finance after having not looked at it since my first couple years of college.

교육 기관: Valdemar V S

Jun 13, 2020

Excellent contents with great mix of theoretical/practical sessions. Javier is great at explaining, synthesizing, and summarizing the information.

교육 기관: Cai S X

Feb 02, 2018

Professor Javier was very clear with all the concepts and really hones in to the heart of first principles. Always ties it altogether at the end.

교육 기관: Barry M

Feb 23, 2017

The material is covered in a very accessible way and it covers the essentials comprehensively. This is a great introduction to Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Sanchit G

May 08, 2020

It was a very informative course and the instructor taught very well. I was able to easily understand most of the concepts taught in the course.