Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,864개의 평가
548개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

NS

May 23, 2020

The course was very well driven by Javier sir. It was explained in a very simple manner and the complimentary readings and quizzes were very well designed. Enjoyed and learned lots..Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 536개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Varun G

Jun 03, 2020

Excellent course for introduction in finance. The instructor is very efficient in conveying the concepts. Really loved the course.

교육 기관: Helder S S

May 02, 2020

Overall well structured, with simple support resources and practical exercises that help to understand and interpret the concepts.

교육 기관: Lindsey G G

Mar 21, 2020

Prof Estrada is a fantastic teacher. Clear and straightforward lessons. Explained concepts in terms that anyone could understand.

교육 기관: Nishkarsh S

Nov 01, 2018

Very well structured course with a clear focus on concepts. Prof Estrada is very direct and clear with the concepts. Recommended!

교육 기관: Jesús A A P

Jul 01, 2018

Excellent material and explanations. It really helped me to get back to my finance career stronger and more prepared than before.

교육 기관: Antonella

Jun 25, 2020

I found the course really useful and I highly recommend it, it gave me a wide understanding of the essential financial concepts.

교육 기관: Michel A

May 08, 2020

It was a very simple, informative lecture. Gave a good idea to future corporate finance subjects. Very happy I took this course.

교육 기관: Shailesh K M

Jun 24, 2017

I am feeling a step ahead in finance after this course.Concepts it provided has very wide practical applications.Thanks to IESE.

교육 기관: rwhilo

Jan 09, 2017

It was a fully practical course and the professor explained everything so clear that a child could understand. Excellent course!

교육 기관: Sujata V

Dec 06, 2017

Paying for this course only because it is worth the time and money. Thank you for such great introduction to Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Ganesh S

Jun 19, 2020

It was a very goof session. i enjoyed it, though the teaching was a little slow, it was enjoyable and a lot was there to learn

교육 기관: Hussaini S M

May 18, 2018

A very good and rewarding course. Recommend for anyone at management level and above irrespective of their area of discipline.

교육 기관: Siddhant S

May 25, 2017

Very nice .Really happy with faculty .All real life examples which makes easy to understand how to apply theories in practical

교육 기관: Utsav A

Jun 11, 2019

This was a really well taught and interesting course. Everything was so organized that I could complete it well in advance.

교육 기관: Evangelia K

May 19, 2018

The concepts were well taught.The lectures were very helpful and to the point.I would like a printable form of the slides.

교육 기관: vo t q y

Oct 26, 2017

This is the best course on corporate finance that I have taken so far! Thanks so much for taking the efforts to make this

교육 기관: Ruslan K

Jun 27, 2016

Professor use very understandable language and focus on the sense/rationale of the question rather than on the formulas.

교육 기관: Colemn J L

Jan 05, 2020

Javier instructs the course with so much clarity. If you want to just get the basics, this is the good place to start.

교육 기관: Eduardo N V

Aug 14, 2019

El curso provee una excelente base para entender de manera intuitiva las Finanzas Corporativas. Altamente recomendado.

교육 기관: Sayyam A

May 18, 2020

The teacher really puts an effort to make you understand in whatever little time he had. Honestly, broke a sweat too.

교육 기관: Ramiro A

Jul 11, 2019

It was a good course, I'd add more examples with higher difficulty to understand more the details during the procces.

교육 기관: Marcin L

Aug 31, 2017

A well-taught and comprehensive course - definitely recommended for getting a grasp of corporate finance foundations!

교육 기관: enrique a r

Dec 26, 2018

Muchas gracias Javier, el curso es muy interesante, conceptos muy claros y explicados de forma sencilla y entendible

교육 기관: Maria L P

Oct 23, 2018

Very useful and clear. The professor was very able to explain economic concept in an intuitive and practical manner.

교육 기관: Daniel d V

Jun 26, 2020

Great course and content. It was descriptive and focused on the key practical benefits it has on the outside world.